Administration

HHS Extension Administration

Angie Abbott, MS, RD, CD

Program Leader and Assistant Director
abbottar@purdue.edu
765-494-8252

Michele Baker

Administrative Assistant
baker177@purdue.edu
765-494-8252

Christina Bautista

Operations Specialist
cbautista@purdue.edu
765-494-2798

Barbara Beaulieu, M.S.

Extension Specialist - Human Development
barbb@purdue.edu
765-494-2959

David Evans, PhD

Extension Specialist - Family Resource Management
daevans@purdue.edu
765-494-3596

Lisa Graves, MS, RD

Assistant Program Leader / Extension Specialist – Nutrition Science
lgraves@purdue.edu
765-494-2828

Melissa Maulding, MS, RD

Director, Nutrition Education Programs
mmauldin@purdue.edu
765-496-6849

Russell Query, MCTS

Web Application Developer
rquery@purdue.edu
765-404-6652

Donna Vandergraff, MS, RD

Extension Specialist - Nutrition Science
dvanderg@purdue.edu
765-494-8538

Stephanie Woodcox, MPH, CHES

Assistant Program Leader / Extension Specialist - Health and Wellness
swoodcox@purdue.edu
765-494-8253