Administration

HHS Extension Administration

Angie Abbott, MS, RD, CD

Program Leader and Assistant Director
abbottar@purdue.edu
765-494-8252

Michele Baker

HHS Secretary
baker177@purdue.edu
765-494-8252

Barbara Beaulieu

Extension Specialist - Human Development
barbb@purdue.edu
765-494-2959

David Evans, PhD

Extension Specialist - Family Resource Management
daevans@purdue.edu
765-494-3596

Lisa Graves, MS, RD

Assistant Program Leader / Extension Specialist – Nutrition Science
lgraves@purdue.edu
765-494-2828

Dee Love, MA, CFLE

Extension Specialist - Human Development
loved@purdue.edu
765-494-2933

Hannah Martin, MBA

Operations Specialist
hnmartin@purdue.edu
765-494-2798

Melissa Maulding, MS, RD

Director, Nutrition Education Programs
mmauldin@purdue.edu
765-496-6849

Laura Palmer, MS, RD

Extension Specialist
lpalmer@purdue.edu
765-494-8252

Russell Query, MCTS

Web Application Developer
rquery@purdue.edu
765-404-6652

Susan Sigworth, MA, ABC

Special Projects
ssigwor@purdue.edu
260-724-8318

Donna Vandergraff, MS, RD

Extension Specialist - Nutrition Science
dvanderg@purdue.edu
765-494-8538

Stephanie Woodcox, MPH, CHES

Asssistant Program Leader / Extension Specialist - Health and Wellness
swoodcox@purdue.edu
765-494-8253