Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

HHS Council on Diversity

2013-2014 Members

Unit Staff Faculty Student

Consumer Science

Jane Anderson

Thelma Snuggs

Baodan Zhang

Human Development and Family Studies

Karen Hickman

Aryn Dotterer

Lydia Lochamire

Health and Kinesiology

Nancy Kester

Meghan McDonough

Soraya Toppin-Herbert

Health Sciences

Dr. Lan Hong

Frank Rosenthal

Amy Katz

Hospitality and Tourism Management

Maria Campos

Li Miao

Chelsea Gathers


Sonia Pierce

Karen Chang

Alicia Wilson

Nutrition Science

Dinah Dalder

Nana Gletsu Miller

Lorraine Lorenz


Psychological Sciences

Nancy O'Brien

David Rollock

Jennifer Lee

Speech, Language, and Heating Sciences

Jane Fenters

Dawn Wetzel

Lauren Caputo

HHS Business Office

Wanda Stevens


HHS Extension

Michele Baker


Mary Simon

HHS Student Services

Shane Hawkins – Wilding

HHS Administration

Liping Cai, Chair
Kendra Julian, Secretary