Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

Graduate Faculty

Name Title & Area Phone (765) E-mail Office
Acharya, Lala Assistant Professor
Health Disparities
494-9600 lacharya@purdue.edu MTHW 314
Bauchet, Jonathan Assistant Professor
Family & Consumer Economics
494-4725 jbauchet@purdue.edu MTHW 214E
Chakravarty, Sugato Professor
Family & Consumer Economics
494-6427 sugato@purdue.edu MTHW 241D
Chang Alexander, Stewart Associate Professor
Health Disparities
  alexan90@purdue.edu MTHW
214G
Evans, David Extension Specialist
Family & Consumer Economics
494-3596 daevans@purdue.edu MTHW 313
Feinberg, Richard Professor
Consumer Behavior
494-8301 xdj1@purdue.edu MTHW 320
Kowal, Christopher Assistant Professor
Consumer Behavior
494-9245 ckowal@purdue.edu MTHW 312A
Ladisch, Christine M. Professor and Dean 494-8210 ladischc@purdue.edu STON 110
Laschever, Ron Assistant Professor
Family & Consumer Economics
789-0211 ronl@purdue.edu MTHW 214G
Liu, Sandra Professor
Consumer Behavior
494-8310 liuss@purdue.edu MTHW 318
Templin, Thomas J. Department Head 494-8296 ttemplin@purdue.edu MTHW 229