Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

Graduate Faculty

Name Title Phone (765) E-mail Office
Acharya, Lala Assistant Professor 494-9600 lacharya@purdue.edu MTHW 314
Bauchet, Jonathan Assistant Professor     MTHW 214E
Chakravarty, Sugato Professor 494-6427 sugato@purdue.edu MTHW 241D
Evans, David Extension Specialist 494-3596 daevans@purdue.edu MTHW 313
Feinberg, Richard Professor 494-8301 xdj1@purdue.edu MTHW 320
Kowal, Christopher Assistant Professor 494-9245 ckowal@purdue.edu MTHW 312A
Ladisch, Christine M. Professor and Dean 494-8210 ladischc@purdue.edu STON 110
Laschever, Ron Assistant Professor 789-0211 ronl@purdue.edu MTHW 214G
Liu, Sandra Professor 494-8310 liuss@purdue.edu MTHW 318
Templin, Thomas J. Interim Department Head 494-8296 ttemplin@purdue.edu MTHW 229