Consumer Science Staff

NameTitlePhone (765)E-mailOffice
Burnau, Lana Secretary V 494-8303 lburnau@purdue.edu MTHW 315
Dale, Anita  Associate Director for the Center for Professional Selling, Limited Term Lecturer 494-7860 dale11@purdue.edu  MTHW 302C
Evans, David Extension Specialist/Family Resource Management 494-3596 daevans@purdue.edu MTHW 214F
Goetz, Joan Lab Technician VIII/ Building Deputy 496-3322 jgoetz@purdue.edu MTHW 319
Hairston, Ryan Account Clerk V 494-8295 rhairsto@purdue.edu MTHW 217
Harmon, Sally B. Undergraduate Professional Development Specialist/Continuing Lecturer 494-8306 sharmon@purdue.edu MTHW 316
Holladay, Laura Administrative Assistant to the Department Head 494-8296 lhollad@purdue.edu  MTHW 228
Knerr, Jessica  Academic Advisor/ Student Program Specialist 496-0261 knerrj@purdue.edu  MTHW 126
Mehringer, Alan Site Specialist/ Team Lead 494-9612 alanm@purdue.edu MTHW 214H
Molter, Bobbe Senior Academic Advisor/ Lead Advisor 494-8317 bobbe@purdue.edu MTHW 220
Treece, Katharine Secretary V/ Graduate Coordinator 494-8317 hardestk@purdue.edu  MTHW 223
Wallace, Phil Academic Advisor 494-8317 pwallac@purdue.edu  MTHW 219B

Consumer Science, 812 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-8317

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CSR

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact CSR at csrwebhelp@purdue.edu.