CSR Administration Directory

NameTitlePhone (765)E-mailOffice
Ghiselli, Richard Department Head 494-2683 ghiselli@purdue.edu MTHW 229
Holladay, Laura Administrative Assistant 494-8296 lhollad@purdue.edu
MTHW 228
Goetz, Joan Building Deputy 496-3322 jgoetz@purdue.edu MTHW 319
Business Office 494-8295 csrbo@purdue.edu MTHW 217
Mehringer, Alan HHS-IT 494-9612 alanm@purdue.edu MTHW 214A

Sales Center

Dale, Anita Associate Director for the Center of Professional Selling 494-7860 dale11@purdue.edu  MTHW 302C
Shah, Meredith Lead Development Manager and Sales Team Coach 494-9081 shah407@purdue.edu MTHW 302D
Sheth, Tanuja Project Manager 494-9081 tsheth@purdue.edu   MTWW 302

Student Services

Molter, Bobbe Senior Academic Advisor/Lead Advisor 494-8317 bobbe@purdue.edu
MTHW 223
Knerr, Jessica Academic Advisor 494-8533 knerrj@purdue.edu 
MTHW 126
Stergar, Tiffany Academic Advisor 494-8317 tsterga@purdue.edu
MTHW 223
Burnau, Lana Secretary 494-8317 lburnau@purdue.edu

MTHW 223

Graduate Program

Chang Alexander, Stewart Director of Graduate Program 494-8303 alexan90@purdue.edu
MTHW 222
Treece, Kaitee Graduate Student Coordinator 494-8303 hardest@purdue.edu
MTHW 315

Consumer Science, 812 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-8317

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CSR

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact CSR at csrwebhelp@purdue.edu.