Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

Consumer Science Staff

Name Title Phone (765) E-mail Office
Anderson,
Jane E.
Associate Director, Center for Professional Selling 494-7860 jane1@purdue.edu MTHW 302C
Austin, Judith Communications/Marketing Specialist 494-2432 jbaustin@purdue.edu ENAD 324
Burnau, Lana Secretary 494-8303 lburnau@purdue.edu MTHW 315
Churchard, Rachael Secretary 494-8317 rchurcha@purdue.edu MTHW 223
Denner, Margo Secretary 201-0190 mdenner@purdue.edu KPTC E2925
Emmons, Amanda Business Manager 496-3073
ajemmons@purdue.edu MTHW 226
Evans, David Extension Specialist 494-3596 daevans@purdue.edu MTHW 313
Goetz, Joan Lab Technician and Building Deputy 496-3322 jgoetz@purdue.edu MTHW 319
Hairston, Ryan Account Clerk 494-8295 rhairsto@purdue.edu MTHW 217
Harmon,
Sally B.
Internship/Conference Coordinator, Undergraduate Academic Advisor 494-8306 sharmon@purdue.edu MTHW 316
Manuel, Jill Administrative Assistant to Department Head 494-8296 jill@purdue.edu MTHW 228
Mehringer, Alan Computer Support Specialist 494-9612 alanm@purdue.edu MTHW 214H
Molter, Bobbe Senior/Lead Undergraduate Academic Advisor 494-8317 bobbe@purdue.edu MTHW 220
Navarre, Jeannie Graduate Coordinator 494-8356 jnavarre@purdue.edu MTHW 214
Reeves, Rhonda Project Manager 201-0190 rhondar@purdue.edu KPTC E2925
Story,
Margaret N.
Undergraduate Academic Advisor 494-8297 storym@purdue.edu MTHW 219B