Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

CSR Full Directory

* denotes Graduate Faculty

Name Title Phone (765) E-mail Office
*Acharya, Lalatendu Assistant Professor 494-9600 lacharya@purdue.edu MTHW 314
Anderson, Jane Associate Director, Center for Professional Selling 494-7860 jane1@purdue.edu MTHW 302C
Austin, Judith Communications/Marketing Specialist 494-2432 jbaustin@purdue.edu MTHW 214E
*Bauchet, Jonathan Assistant Professor 494-4725 jbauchet@purdue.edu MTHW 214E
Burnau, Lana Secretary 494-8303 lburnau@purdue.edu MTHW 315
*Chakravarty, Sugato Professor  494-6427 sugato@purdue.edu MTHW 214D
Chandler, Myles MS Student   chand11@purdue.edu  
Chang Alexander, Kristofer MS Student   chang303@purdue.edu MTHW 326
*Chang Alexander, Stewart Associate Professor 496-0141 alexan90@purdue.edu MTHW 214G
Choi, Soo Yeon PhD Student   choi268@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Chulis, Kimberly PhD Student    
Churchard, Rachael Secretary 494-8317 rchurcha@purdue.edu MTHW 223
Clark, Joe Adjunct Faculty 494-8302 BigJoe@purdue.edu MTHW 214A
Coker, Schane MS Student   MTHW 326
Comer, Lucette Professor Emeritus   comerl@purdue.edu  
DeVaney, Sharon Professor Emeritus   sdevaney@purdue.edu  
Dubinsky, Alan Professor Emeritus   dubinsky@purdue.edu  
Emmons, Amanda Business Manager 496-3073 ajemmons@purdue.edu MTHW 226
*Evans, David Extension Specialist 494-3596 daevans@purdue.edu MTHW 313
*Feinberg, Richard Professor 494-8301 xdj1@purdue.edu MTHW 320
Goetz, Joan Lab Technician and Building Deputy 496-3322 jgoetz@purdue.edu MTHW 319
Ha, Yong Soo PhD Student   ha20@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Hairston, Ryan Account Clerk 494-8295 rhairsto@purdue.edu MTHW 217
Han, Jeongho (Johnny) PhD Student   han202@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Harmon, Sally Internship/Conference Coordinator, Undergraduate Academic Advisor 494-8306 sharmon@purdue.edu MTHW 316
Harris, Tanisha PhD Student   harri490@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Hegde, Prasad PhD Student   hegde4@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Hornback, Gregory MS Student   MTHW 326
Hsiang, Chien-yi PhD Student   MTHW 326
Hunter, Brian PhD Student   MTHW 326
Ingersoll, Lukas MS Student   lingerso@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Iqbal, S.M. Zahid PhD Student   iqbal0@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Jin, Lan PhD Student   jin124@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Kim, Byoung-Min PhD Student   kim216@purdue.edu  
*Kowal, Christopher Assistant Professor 494-9245 ckowal@purdue.edu MTHW 312A
Kwon, Soyeon PhD Student   kwon16@purdue.edu MTHW 326
*Ladisch, Christine Professor and Dean 494-8210 ladischc@purdue.edu STON 110
Larsen, Vance MS Student   vlarsen@purdue.edu MTHW 326
*Laschever, Ron Assistant Professor 789-0211 ronl@purdue.edu  
Lee, Hyemi PhD Student   lee1523@purdue.edu MTHW 326
*Liu, Sandra Professor 494-8310 liuss@purdue.edu MTHW 318
Luan, Chi-Cheng (Roy) PhD Student   cluan@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Manuel, Jill Administrative Assistant to Department Head 494-8296 jill@purdue.edu MTHW 228
Mehringer, Alan Computer Support Specialist 494-9612 alanm@purdue.edu MTHW 214H
Mohan, Soumya PhD Student   mohan17@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Molter, Bobbe Senior/Lead Undergraduate Academic Advisor 494-8317 bobbe@purdue.edu MTHW 220
Navarre, Jeannie Graduate Coordinator 494-8356 jnavarre@purdue.edu MTHW 214
Owens, Susan Clinical Assistant Professor 494-8304 skowens@purdue.edu   MTHW 224
Plouviez, Michael MS Student   MTHW 326
Roe, Michael Continuing Lecturer   meroe@purdue.edu MTHW 214B
Russell, Steven MS Student    
Schrank, Holly Professor Emeritus   schrankh@purdue.edu  
Snuggs, Thelma Assistant Professor 494-8298 snuggst@purdue.edu MTHW 222
Story, Margaret (Margie) Undergraduate Academic Advisor 494-8297 storym@purdue.edu MTHW 219B
Strickler, Nancy Clinical Associate Professor 496-1713 nstrick@purdue.edu MTHW 218
*Templin, Thomas Department Head 494-8296 ttemplin@purdue.edu MTHW 229
Vargas, Andres Limited Term Lecturer   vargas28@purdue.edu MTHW 216
Widdows, Richard Professor Emeritus   rwiddows@purdue.edu
Youn, Songyi PhD Student   youn3@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Zhang, Catherine Continuing Lecturer 496-2066 zhan1309@purdue.edu MTHW 312B
Zhang, Zhenxiang (John) MS Student   MTHW 326