Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

CSR Full Directory

* denotes Graduate Faculty

Name Title Phone (765) E-mail Office
*Acharya, Lalatendu Assistant Professor 494-9600 lacharya@purdue.edu MTHW 314
Anderson, Jane Associate Director, Center for Professional Selling 494-7860 jane1@purdue.edu MTHW 302C
Austin, Judith Communications/Marketing Specialist 494-2432 jbaustin@purdue.edu MTHW 214E
*Bauchet, Jonathan Assistant Professor 494-4725 jbauchet@purdue.edu MTHW 214E
Burnau, Lana Secretary 494-8303 lburnau@purdue.edu MTHW 315
*Chakravarty, Sugato Professor  494-6427 sugato@purdue.edu MTHW 214D
Chandler, Myles MS Student   chand11@purdue.edu  
Chang Alexander, Kristofer MS Student 494-8312 chang303@purdue.edu MTHW 326
*Chang Alexander, Stewart Associate Professor 496-0141 alexan90@purdue.edu MTHW 214G
Choi, Soo Yeon PhD Student 494-8312 choi268@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Chulis, Kimberly PhD Student 494-8312 MTHW 326
Churchard, Rachael Secretary 494-8317 rchurcha@purdue.edu MTHW 223
Clark, Joe Adjunct Faculty 494-8302 BigJoe@purdue.edu MTHW 214A
Coker, Schane MS Student 494-8312 MTHW 326
Comer, Lucette Professor Emeritus   comerl@purdue.edu  
Denner, Margo Secretary 201-0190 mdenner@purdue.edu KPTC E2925
DeVaney, Sharon Professor Emeritus   sdevaney@purdue.edu  
Dubinsky, Alan Professor Emeritus   dubinsky@purdue.edu  
Emmons, Amanda Business Manager 496-3073 ajemmons@purdue.edu MTHW 226
*Evans, David Extension Specialist 494-3596 daevans@purdue.edu MTHW 313
*Feinberg, Richard Professor 494-8301 xdj1@purdue.edu MTHW 320
Goetz, Joan Lab Technician and Building Deputy 496-3322 jgoetz@purdue.edu MTHW 319
Ha, Yong Soo PhD Student 494-8312 ha20@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Hairston, Ryan Account Clerk 494-8295 rhairsto@purdue.edu MTHW 217
Han, Jeongho (Johnny) PhD Student 494-8312 han202@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Harmon, Sally Internship/Conference Coordinator, Undergraduate Academic Advisor 494-8306 sharmon@purdue.edu MTHW 316
Harris, Tanisha PhD Student 494-8312 harri490@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Hegde, Prasad PhD Student 494-8312 hegde4@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Hornback, Gregory MS Student 494-8312 MTHW 326
Hsiang, Chien-yi PhD Student 494-8312 MTHW 326
Hunter, Brian PhD Student 494-8312 MTHW 326
Ingersoll, Lukas MS Student   lingerso@purdue.edu  
Iqbal, S.M. Zahid PhD Student 494-8312 iqbal0@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Jin, Lan PhD Student 494-8312 jin124@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Kim, Byoung-Min PhD Student 494-8312 kim216@purdue.edu MTHW 326
*Kowal, Christopher Assistant Professor 494-9245 ckowal@purdue.edu MTHW 312A
Kwon, Soyeon PhD Student 494-8312 kwon16@purdue.edu MTHW 326
*Ladisch, Christine Professor and Dean 494-8210 ladischc@purdue.edu STON 110
Larsen, Vance MS Student   vlarsen@purdue.edu  
*Laschever, Ron Assistant Professor 789-0211 ronl@purdue.edu MTHW 214G
Lee, Hyemi PhD Student 494-8312 lee1523@purdue.edu MTHW 326
*Liu, Sandra Professor 494-8310 liuss@purdue.edu MTHW 318
Luan, Chi-Cheng (Roy) PhD Student 494-8312 cluan@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Mehringer, Alan Computer Support Specialist 494-9612 alanm@purdue.edu MTHW 214H
Mohan, Soumya PhD Student 494-8312 mohan17@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Molter, Bobbe Senior/Lead Undergraduate Academic Advisor 494-8317 bobbe@purdue.edu MTHW 220
Navarre, Jeannie Graduate Coordinator 494-8356 jnavarre@purdue.edu MTHW 214
*Norris, Meghan E. Adjunct Professor   meghan@purdue.edu  
Owens, Susan Clinical Assistant Professor 494-8304 skowens@purdue.edu   MTHW 224
Plouviez, Michael MS Student 494-8312 MTHW 326
Reeves, Rhonda Project Manager 201-0190 rhondar@purdue.edu KPTC E2925
Rhodes, Jill Administrative Assistant to Department Head 494-8296 jillrhodes@purdue.edu MTHW 228
Roe, Michael Continuing Lecturer   meroe@purdue.edu MTHW 214B
Russell, Steven MS Student 494-8312 MTHW 326
Schrank, Holly Professor Emeritus   schrankh@purdue.edu  
Snuggs, Thelma Assistant Professor 494-8298 snuggst@purdue.edu MTHW 222
Story, Margaret (Margie) Undergraduate Academic Advisor 494-8297 storym@purdue.edu MTHW 219B
Strickler, Nancy Clinical Associate Professor 496-1713 nstrick@purdue.edu MTHW 218
*Templin, Thomas Interim Department Head 494-8296 ttemplin@purdue.edu MTHW 229
Vargas, Andres Limited Term Lecturer   vargas28@purdue.edu MTHW 216
Wang, Cong MS Student   wang1652@purdue.edu  
Widdows, Richard Professor Emeritus   rwiddows@purdue.edu
Xiao, Chuyang (Lexie) MS Student 494-8312 xiao60@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Youn, Songyi PhD Student 494-8312 youn3@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Zhang, Catherine Continuing Lecturer 496-2066 zhan1309@purdue.edu MTHW 312B
Zhang, Zhenxiang (John) MS Student 494-8312 MTHW 326