Member Directory

Name               Title                    Department              E-mail                 
Ambike, Satajit          Assistant Professor Health and Kinesiology sambike@purdue.edu
Amireault, Steve Assistant Professor Health and Kinesiology samireau@purdue.edu
Cannon, Jason Associate Professor Health Science cannonjr@purdue.edu
Chester, Julia Associate Professor Psychological Sciences jchest@purdue.edu
Duerstock, Brad Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering bsd@purdue.edu
Dydak, Ulrike Associate Professor Health Sciences udydak@purdue.edu
Ellis, Jessica Assistant Professor Nutrition Science jmellis@purdue.edu
Fekete, Donna Professor Biological Sciences dfekete@purdue.edu
Foti, Daniel Assistant Professor Psychological Sciences foti@purdue.edu
Francis, Alexander Associate Professor Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences francisa@purdue.edu
Gutmann, Michelle Clinical Associate Professor Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences mgutmann@purdue.edu
Haddad, Jeff Associate Professor Health and Kinesiology jmhaddad@purdue.edu
Helie, Sebastien Associate Professor Psychological Sciences shelie@purdue.edu
Huber, Jessica Professor Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences jhuber@purdue.edu
Lee, Jiyeon Assistant Professor Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences lee1704@purdue.edu
Liu, Zhonming Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering zmliu@purdue.edu
Malandraki, Georgia Assistant Professor Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences malandraki@purdue.edu
Nauman, Eric Professor Mechanical Engineering enauman@purdue.edu
Newell, Melissa Clinical Assistant Professor Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences newell7@purdue.edu
Munguia-Vazquez, Raymundo Clinical Assistant Professor Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences rmunguia@purdue.edu
Redick, Thomas Assistant Professor Psychological Sciences tredick@purdue.edu
Richards, Elizabeth (Libby) Assistant Professor School of Nursing earichar@purdue.edu
Rietdyk, Shirley Professor Health and Kinesiology srietdyk@purdue.edu
Sangha, Susan Assistant Professor Psychological Sciences sangha@purdue.edu
Shields, Cleveland Professor Human Development and Family Studies cgshields@purdue.edu
Teegarden, Dorothy Professor and Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs Nutrition Science teegarden@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of XYZ

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of XYZ at XYZ@purdue.edu.