College of Health and Human Sciences

Department               Name                    Title                      E-mail                        
Health and Kinesiology Ambike, Satajt Assistant Professor sambike@purdue.edu
Health and Kinesiology Amireault, Steve Assistant Professor samireau@purdue.edu
Health and Kinesiology Haddad, Jeff Associate Professor jmhaddad@purdue.edu
Health and Kinesiology Rietdyk, Shirley Professor srietdyk@purdue.edu
Health Science Cannon, Jason Associate Professor cannonjr@purdue.edu
Health Science Dydak, Ulrike Associate Professor udydak@purdue.edu
Human Development and Family Studies Shields, Cleveland Professor cgshields@purdue.edu
Nutrition Science Ellis, Jessica Assistant Professor jmellis@purdue.edu
Nutrition Science Teegarden, Dorothy Professor and Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs teegarden@purdue.edu
Psychological Sciences Chester, Julia Associate Professor jcheste@purdue.edu
Psychological Sciences Foti, Daniel Assistant Professor foti@purdue.edu
Psychological Sciences Helie, Sebastien Associate Professor shelie@purdue.edu
Psychological Sciences Redick, Thomas Assistant Professor tredick@purdue.edu
Psychological Sciences Sangha, Susan Assistant Professor sangha@purdue.edu
School Of Nursing Richards, Elizabeth (Libby) Assistant Professor earichar@purdue.edu
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences Gutmann, Michelle Clinical Associate Professor mgutmann@purdue.edu
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences Francis, Alexander Associate Professor francisa@purdue.edu
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences Huber, Jessica Professor jhuber@purdue.edu
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences Lee, Jiyeon Assistant Professor lee1704@purdue.edu
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences Malandraki, Georgia Assistant Professor malandraki@purdue.edu
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences Munguia-Vazquez, Raymundo Clinical Assistant Professor rmungia@purdue.edu
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences Newell, Melissa Clinical Assistant Professor newell7@purdue.edu

Other Departments

Department

Name

Title

E-mail

Biological Sciences Fekete, Donna Professor dfekete@purdue.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Duerstock, Brad Associate Professor bsd@purdue.edu
Biological Engineering Liu, Zhonming Assistant Professor zmliu@purdue.edu
Mechanical Engineering Nauman, Eric Professor enauman@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of XYZ

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of XYZ at XYZ@purdue.edu.