Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

HHS 2014-2015 Alumni Board Members

Stacy Payne Miller Diane Lacko-Pries

Stacy Payne Miller, BS '94

Retail Management
Fishers, IN

Diane Lacko-Pries, BS '76

Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
Newark, OH
Vice President/President Elect

Kate Byers Rodney Lindsey

Kate G. Byers, MS, RD '03

Lake Bluff, IL

Rodney Lindsey, BS '88

Hospitality & Tourism Management
Valpariso, IN

Amy Mataro Kimberly Beard

Amy Mataro, BS '84

Hospitality and Tourism Management
Naples, FL
Past President

Kimberly Burge, BS '10

Human Development and Family Studies
Nashville, TN

Candace Best  

Candace Best, PhD '10

Psychological Sciences
Atlanta, GA

Jessica Bird, BS '10

Nutrition Science
Redondo Beach, CA

Susan Caldwell Zoe Coulson

Susan Voelz Caldwell, BS '76

Consumer Sciences
Darien, IL

Zoe Coulson, BS '54

Home Economics Education
Philadelphia, PA

Mitchell Knisley John Knote

Mitchell Knisley, BS '09

School of Nursing
Indianapolis, IN

John Knote, BS '59

Physical Recreation Education
West Lafayette, IN

Richard Lieboff Kathleen_Manwaring

Richard Lieboff, PhD '75

Psychological Sciences
Glendale, CA

Kathleen Manwaring, BS '73

Home Economics Education
West Lafayette, IN

Christine McCullough Jane Shade Link

Christine McCullough, BS '94

Retail Management
Greensburg, IN

Jane Shade Link, BS '67

Home Economics Education
Sunman, IN
Past President

Leslie Stauffer Ralph Taylor

Leslie Stauffer, BS '10

Youth, Adult & Family Services
Frankfort, IN

Ralph Taylor, BS '69

Physical Recreation Education
Indianapolis, IN

Paul Ziemer  

Paul Ziemer, PhD '63

Lafayette, IN