Jump to main page content
Purdue signature
facebook google twitter instagram youtube vimeo

Thesis Formatting Advisor Contact List

Graduate ProgramThesis Formatting AdvisorPhone (765)E-mail
Aeronautics & Astronautics Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Agricultural & Biological Engineering Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Agricultural Economics Lou Ann Baugh 49-44196 baughl@purdue.edu
Agronomy Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
American Studies Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Animal Sciences Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Anthropology Talin Lindsay 49-67428 tlindsay@purdue.edu
Aviation Technology Thomas Carney 49-49954 tcarney@purdue.edu
Basic Medical Sciences Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Biochemistry Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Biological Sciences Georgina Rupp 49-48142 ruppg@purdue.edu
Biomedical Engineering Sandy May 49-47054 smmay@purdue.edu
Botany & Plant Pathology Tyson McFall 49-40352 tjmcfall@purdue.edu
Building Construction Management Daphene Koch  49-61734 cyrd@purdue.edu
Chemical Engineering Debra Bowman 49-44057 dbowman1@purdue.edu
Chemistry

Liz Hewitt

49-45259 hewitte@purdue.edu
Civil Engineering Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Communication Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Comparative Literature Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Comparative Medicine Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Comparative Pathobiology Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Computer & Information Technology Jeffrey Whitten  49-42566 jwhitten@purdue.edu
Computer Graphics Technology Mihaela Vorvoreanu 49-67709 mihaela@purdue.edu
Computer Sciences

William J. Gorman

Renate Mallus

49-46004

49-47809

wjg@purdue.edu  mallus@purdue.edu
Consumer Sciences & Retailing Jeannie Navarre 49-48356 jnavarre@purdue.edu
Curriculum & Instruction Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Earth, Atmospheric, & Planetary Sciences Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Ecological Sciences and Engineering Individual Student's Department Thesis Formatting Advisor    
Economics Kelly Felty 49-44375 feltyk@purdue.edu
Educational Studies Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Electrical & Computer Engineering Andy Hughes 49-43547 andy@purdue.edu
Engineering Education Major Professor and Advisory Committee
English No Official Formatting Advisor Available    
Entomology Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Food Science Major Professor    
Forestry & Natural Resources No Official Formatting Advisor Available    
Gerontology No Official Formatting Advisor Available    
Health & Kinesiology Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Health Sciences Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
History No Official Formatting Advisor Available    
Horticulture No Official Formatting Advisor Available    
Hospitality & Tourism Management Maria D. Campos 49-49811 camposm@purdue.edu
Human Development & Family Studies Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Industrial & Physical Pharmacy Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Industrial Engineering Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Industrial Technology Kathy Newton 49-46080 kanewton@purdue.edu
Information Security Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Interdisciplinary Engineering Toni Cook 49-44558 tonic@purdue.edu
Linguistics Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Management– Ph.D. Kelly Felty 49-44375 feltyk@purdue.edu
Materials Engineering Vicki Cline 49-44103 vicline@purdue.edu
Mathematics Steven R. Bell 49-41967 bell@math.purdue.edu
Mechanical Engineering Dave Anderson 49-46896 dave@purdue.edu
Med. Chem.& Molecular Pharmacology Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Nuclear Engineering Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Nursing No Official Formatting Advisor Available    
Nutrition Science Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Organ. Behav. & Human Res. Mgmt Kelly Felty 49-44375 feltyk@purdue.edu
Pharmacy Practice Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Philosophy Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Physics Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Political Science Major Professor and Advisory Committee 49-44171 mclauchl@purdue.edu
Psychological Sciences Julie Smith 49-46931 julie@psych.purdue.edu
PULSe (Life Sciences) Individual Student's Department Thesis Formatting Advisor    
School of Languages and Cultures Susan Y. Clawson 49-43843 clawsons@purdue.edu
Sociology Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Speech, Language, Hearing Sciences No Official Formatting Advisor Available    
Statistics Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Technology James Mohler 49-49089 jlmohler@purdue.edu
Technology Learning and Innovation Kathy Newton 49-41101 kanewton@purdue.edu
Veterinary Clinical Sciences Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
Visual & Performing Arts Vicki J. Biggs  49-48662 biggsv@purdue.edu
Youth Development & Ag. Ed. Major Professor and Advisory Committee    
 

 

CALUMET Janice Novosel (219) 989-3106 janice.novosel@ calumet.purdue.edu
FORT WAYNE Barbara Lloyd (260) 481-0127 lloyd@ipfw.edu
IUPUI (College of Science) Summer Layton (317) 274-0134 sllayton@iupui.edu 
IUPUI (School of Engineering) Valerie Lim-Diemer (317) 278-4960 wvlim@iupui.edu