The Graduate School Advance to a Higher Degree

Regular Voting Graduate Council Members


Ryan Cabot
photo of Ryan Cabot
Professor of Animal Sciences and Assistant Head
Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia
B.S., University of Missouri-Columbia
Phone: (765) 494.1746
Email: rcabot@purdue.edu
Bio
Natalie J. Carroll
photo of Natalie J. Carroll
Professor of Youth Development and Agricultural Education
Ph.D., Michigan State University
M.S., Michigan State University
Phone: (765) 494-8433
Email: ncarroll@purdue.edu
Bio
David S. Cochran
photo of David S. Cochran
Associate Professor of Systems Engineering (IPFW)
Ph.D., Auburn University
M.S., Penn State University
Phone: (260) 481-0341
Email: cochrand@ipfw.edu
Bio
William B. (Bart) Collins
photo of William B. (Bart) Collins
Clinical Professor of Communication
Ph.D., University of Kansas
M.A., University of Arkansas
B.A., University of Arkansas
Phone: (765)494-0241
Email: bcollins@purdue.edu
Bio
Michael J. Connolly
photo of Michael J. Connolly
Professor of History and Philosophy (PNW-W)
Ph.D., The Catholic University of America
M.A., The Catholic University of America
B.A., St. Michael's College
Office: Schwarz Hall Room 208
Phone: (219) 785-5618
Email: mconnoll@pnw.edu
Carlos M. Corvalan
photo of Carlos M. Corvalan
Associate Professor of Food Science
Ph.D., University of Litoral, Argentina
B.S., National University of Technology, Argentina
Phone: (765) 494-8262
Email: corvalac@purdue.edu
Marius D. Dadarlat
photo of Marius D. Dadarlat
Professor of Mathematics
Ph.D., University of California, Los Angeles, 1991
Office: MATH 70
Phone: (765) 494-1940
Email: mdd@purdue.edu
Bio
(Vincent) Jo Davisson
photo of (Vincent) Jo Davisson
Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Ph.D., University of Utah, 1988
M.S., Indiana University School of Medicine, 1983
B.A., Wittenberg University, 1978
Office: RHPH 406A
Phone: (765) 494-5238
Email: davisson@purdue.edu
Bio
Brian R. Dineen
photo of Brian R. Dineen
Associate Professor of Management
Ph.D., The Ohio State University
MLHR, The Ohio State University
B.B.A., University of Notre Dame
Phone: (765) 496-2022
Email: dineenb@purdue.edu
Bio
Lucy M. Flesch
photo of Lucy M. Flesch
Associate Professor of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Ph.D., Stony Brook University
M.S., Stony Brook University
B.S., Beloit College
Phone: (765) 494-9263
Email: lmflesch@purdue.edu
Melissa M. Franks
photo of Melissa M. Franks
Associate Professor of Human Development and Family Studies
Ph.D., Kent State University, 1993
M.A., Kent State University, 1990
B.S., Northern Kentucky University, 1988
Office: Fowler Memorial House, Room 206
Phone: (765) 494-2942
Email: mmfranks@purdue.edu
Bio
Takashi Hibiki
photo of Takashi Hibiki
Professor of Nuclear Engineering
Ph.D., Chemical Engineering, Osaka University, 1990
M.S., Chemical Engineering, Osaka University, 1987
B.S., Chemical Engineering, Osaka University, 1985
Office: NUCL 108B
Phone: (765) 496-9033
Email: hibiki@ecn.purdue.edu
Bio
Mary E. Johnson
photo of Mary E. Johnson
Associate Professor of Aviation and Transportation Technology
Ph.D. Industrial Engineering, The University of Texas at Arlington
M.S. Industrial Engineering, The University of Texas at Arlington
B.S. Industrial Engineering, The University of Texas at Arlington
Office: 217 Niswonger Aviation Tech Bldg
Phone: (765) 494-1064
Email: mejohnson@purdue.edu
Signe Kastberg
photo of Signe Kastberg
Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Ph.D., The University of Georgia
M.A., The University of Georgia
B.A., Keene State College
Phone: (765) 494-2354
Email: skastber@purdue.edu
Bio
David B. Klenosky
photo of David B. Klenosky
Associate Professor of Health and Kinesiology
Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University, 1990
M.S., Michigan State University, 1985
B.S., University of Massachusetts, 1982
Office: LAMB 119
Phone: (765) 494-0865
Email: klenosky@purdue.edu
Michael Loui
photo of Michael Loui
Dale and Suzi Gallagher Professor of Engineering Education
Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology S.M., Massachusetts Institute of Technology B.S., Yale University
Email: mloui@purdue.edu
Bio
Susan M. Mendrysa
photo of Susan M. Mendrysa
Associate Professor of Basic Medical Sciences
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
B.S., Cornell University
Phone: (765) 494-8622
Email: mendrysa@purdue.edu
Samuel Midkiff
photo of Samuel Midkiff
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
M.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
B.S., University of Kentucky
Phone: (765) 494-3440
Email: smidkiff@ecn.purdue.edu
Bio
Nancy Pelaez
photo of Nancy Pelaez
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
Ph.D., Indiana University
B.S., Tulane University, New Orleans
Phone: (765) 496-3261
Email: npelaez@purdue.edu
Bio
Manushag (Nush) Powell
photo of Manushag (Nush) Powell
Associate Professor of English
Ph.D., University of California, Los Angeles
B.A., Yale University
Phone: (765) 494-3778
Email: mnpowell@purdue.edu
Bio
Paul Salama
photo of Paul Salama
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering (IUPUI)
Ph.D. Electrical Engineering, Purdue University
Office: SL 160G
Phone: (317) 278-1682
Email: psalama@iupui.edu
Bio
Steven F. Son
photo of Steven F. Son
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Ph.D., University of Illinois, 1993
M.S., Brigham Young, 1989
B.S., Brigham Young, 1989
Email: sson@purdue.edu
Bio
Chong Xiang
photo of Chong Xiang
Professor of Economics
Ph.D., University of Michigan
M.A., University of Michigan
B.A., Zhongshan University, P. R. China
Phone: (765) 494-4499
Email: cxiang@purdue.edu
Jun Xie
photo of Jun Xie
Professor of Statistics
Ph.D., University of California at Los Angeles
M.S., Peking University
B.S., Peking University
Phone: (765) 494-6032
Email: junxie@purdue.edu
Bio
Yan Ping Xin
photo of Yan Ping Xin
Associate Professor of Educational Studies
Ph.D., Lehigh University
M.A.Ed., Lehigh University
M.A., East China Normal University
B.S., East China Normal University
Phone: (765) 494-0870
Email: yxin@purdue.edu
Bio
Mohammad Zahraee
photo of Mohammad Zahraee
Professor of Engineering Technology (PNW-Hammond)
Ph.D., University of Illinois at Chicago
M.A., University of Illinois at Chicago
B.S., Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
Office: Anderson Room 230
Phone: (219) 989-2464
Email: zahraee@pnw.edu
Bio

Ernest C. Young Hall, Room 170 | 155  S. Grant Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114 | 765-494-2600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by The Purdue University Graduate School

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact The Purdue University Graduate School.