The Graduate School Advance to a Higher Degree

Area Committees

Area Committee A

Behavioral Sciences (A)

Yan Ping Xin, Chair
Bedrich Benes
Joy L. Colwell
Melissa M. Franks
Mary E. Johnson
David B. Klenosky
Kathryn M. Obenchain

Area Committee B

Special, As Needed (B)

Area Committee C

Engineering, Chemistry, and Physical Sciences (C)

Lucy M. Flesch, Chair
David S. Cochran
Carlos M. Corvalan
Marius D. Dadarlat
Vincent Jo Davisson
Takashi Hibiki
Paul Salama
Steven F. Son
Vikas Tomar

Area Committee D

Humanities and Social Sciences (D)

Anne Fliotsos, Chair
Richard E. Blanton
Melanie Morgan

Area Committee E

Life Sciences (E)

Natalie J. Carroll, Chair
Chris Holford
Michael A. Jenkins
Susan M. Mendrysa
Carol S. Sternberger
David G. Skalnik

Area Committee F

Management Sciences (F)

Jun Xie, Chair
Jen Tang
Chong Xiang
Henry E. Williams

Ernest C. Young Hall, Room 170 | 155  S. Grant Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114 | 765-494-2600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by The Purdue University Graduate School

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact The Purdue University Graduate School.