Jump to main page content
Purdue signature
facebook google twitter instagram youtube vimeo

Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs (OIGP)

The Office of Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs (OIGP) was established to promote and facilitate more cross-disciplinary research at Purdue. Through this office, the Graduate School supports and enhances interdisciplinary academic programs that mirror the ever-evolving world of contemporary research.

Contact Information:

Young Hall, Room B-40
155 S. Grant Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114
Phone: (765) 496-1016
Fax: (765) 496-1188
Email: oigp@purdue.edu

Staff Member Photo Colleen Gabauer, Ed.D.
Director
cgabauer@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1016
Staff Member Photo Elizabeth Chandler
Data Coordinator
elizabeth-chandler@purdue.edu
(765) 496-9667
Staff Member Photo Emily Bramson
Student Services Coordinator
bramson@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5865
Staff Member Photo Karen Sue Malady
Secretary 
kmalady@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1635
Staff Member Photo

Anita Park
Program Coordinator for Computational Programs
apark@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0379

Staff Member Photo Christal Musser
Program Coordinator for ESE
musser@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2102
Lisa E. McCloud Lisa E. McCloud
Secretary
lisa1@purdue.edu