Purdue University

Giving to Purdue

University Development Office

Contact Us

Purdue Research Foundation
University Development Office
Dick and Sandy Dauch Alumni Center
403 W. Wood Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2007

Phone: (765) 494-2727
Toll-free: (800) 677-8780
E-mail: gifts@purdue.edu

Amy Noah
Vice President for Development
Phone: (765) 496-2144
E-mail: ARNoah@prf.org

Christine Armes
Executive Manager, VP of Development
Phone: (765) 496-2144
E-mail: CEArmes@prf.org

Contacts By Subject

Annual Giving Programs

Tiffany Baer
Director of Annual Giving
Phone: (765) 494-4924
Toll-free: (800) 319-2199
E-mail: TMBaer@prf.org

Development Operations

Greg Kapp
Assistant Vice President for Development Operations
Phone: (765) 494-4234
Toll-free: (800) 319-2199
E-mail: RGKapp@prf.org

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Margarita Contreni
Assistant Vice President for Corporate and Foundation Relations
Phone: (765) 496-6742
Toll-free: (800) 677-8780
Fax: (765) 496-2902
E-mail: MLContreni@prf.org

Strategic Events

Catharine Adair Whitten
Senior Director
Phone: (765) 496-2160
E-mail: CAWhitten@prf.org

Major Gifts

Cheryl Altinkemer
Associate Vice President for Advancement
Phone: (765) 494-8218
E-mail: CLAltinkemer@prf.org

Alyssa Wilcox
Associate Vice President for Advancement 
Phone: (765) 494-0519
E-mail: AMWilcox@prf.org

Principal Gifts

April Headdy
Senior Director for Principal Gifts
Phone: (765) 494-7753
E-mail: ADHeaddy@prf.org

Matching Gifts

Linda Ray
Assistant Director of Development Operations - Matching Gifts
Phone: (765) 494-0928
Toll-free: (800) 319-2199
E-mail: LARay@prf.org

Planned Giving (includes estates and probates)

Marcus Knotts
Senior Director of Development - Planned Giving
Phone: (765) 494-8657
Toll-free: (800) 677-8780
E-mail: MAKnotts@prf.org

President's Council

Bob Ford
Director
Phone: (765) 494-9290
Toll-free: (800) 213-9279
E-mail: RAFord@prf.org

Stewardship

Brenda Wallar
Director
Phone: (765) 496-7498
Toll-free: (800) 319-2199
E-mail: BSWallar@prf.org

Rally Line

Toll-free: (800) 319-0666
E-mail: telefund@purdue.edu