Jump to main page content
Purdue signature

Explorers Network - Health and Human Sciences

Please also visit the College of Health and Human Science's Ambassador website for more information.

Click here to visit the HHS Ambassadors' website.

MajorName Contact
Applied Exercise and Health Jon Neese neese@purdue.edu
Early Childhood Education & Exceptional Needs Anne Miltenberger amilteng@purdue.edu
Financial Counseling & Planning Megan Amling mamling@purdue.edu
  Jana Prochask prochask@purdue.edu
General Health Sciences: Pre-Physician's Asst. Bailey Schurder bschurde@purdue.edu
  Julia Thrapp jthrapp@purdue.edu
Hospitality & Tourism Management Anna Barclay abarclay@purdue.edu
  Alyssa Barnes barnes20@purdue.edu
  Kyle Bayram kbayram@purdue.edu
  Kayla Brooks brooks30@purdue.edu
  Megan Fields fieldsm@purdue.edu
  Matt Koppold mkoppold@purdue.edu
  Michelle Kurinec mkurinec@purdue.edu
  Lauren Long long17@purdue.edu
  Mikaela Melendez mmelend@purdue.edu
Human Services Anna Held aheld@purdue.edu
  Maurice Simon msimon@purdue.edu
  Alexa Turkupolis aturkupo@purdue.edu
  Sharnice Wallace swallac@purdue.edu
Movement & Sports Sciences Joseph Baker baker117@purdue.edu
  Aubrey DeBoer deboera@purdue.edu
  Hannah Hardy hhardy@purdue.edu
  Jordan Miller mille417@purdue.edu
  Alison Olsen olsen0@purdue.edu
Nursing Elizabeth Fleming eflemin@purdue.edu
  Carrie Frank frankc@purdue.edu
  Angela Weldon weldona@purdue.edu
Psychology Austin Black black33@purdue.edu
  Kayley Boress kboress@purdue.edu
  Jake Crowe crowej@purdue.edu
  Nicole Guzman guzmann@purdue.edu
  Jim Elliott elliotj@purdue.edu
Public Health Victoria Myers myersv@purdue.edu
  Rachel Stephens rstephe@purdue.edu
Speech, Language, & Hearing Sciences Alexandra Hauser hausera@purdue.edu
  Alexandria Poole apoole@purdue.edu
  Meredith Smith smit1406@purdue.edu
  Jessica Tolle jtolle@purdue.edu
Updated 9/23/13