Leadership & Staff

Steven Abel

Steve Abel
Associate Vice President for Engagement
Phone: (765) 494-2744
Email: abels@purdue.edu

Jason Henderson

Jason Henderson
Associate Dean & Director, Extension
Phone: (765) 494-8489
Email: jhenderson@purdue.edu

Lionel Beaulieu

Lionel "Bo" Beaulieu
Director, Center for Regional Development
Phone: (765) 494-7273
Email: ljb@purdue.edu

Dave McKinnis

Dave McKinnis
Assistant Vice President for Engagement
Director - Technical Assistance Program
Office: (765) 494-9189
Email: mckinnis@purdue.edu

Mary Sadowski

Mary Sadowski
Dean Purdue Extended Campus
Phone: (765) 496-2321
Email: sadowski@purdue.edu

Tim Sanders

Tim Sanders
Director of Engagement Office Purdue Northwest
Phone: (219) 785-5500
Email: tjsanders@pnc.edu

Sean Ryan

Sean Ryan
Director, Office of Engagement, Fort Wayne
Phone: (260) 399-1662
Email: ryans@ipfw.edu

Barbara J. Alder

Barbara J. Alder
Director, Office of Engagement, Indianapolis
Phone: (317) 632-0714
Email: balder@purdue.edu

Paul Ainslie

Paul Ainslie
Managing Director, I-STEM Resource Network
Phone: (765) 494-2757
Email: painslie@purdue.edu

Kristi Mickle

Kristi Mickle
Office of Engagement - Financial
Phone: (765) 494-2527
Email: kmickle@purdue.edu

Julie Gibbs

Julie Gibbs
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (765) 494-2744
Email: jagibbs@purdue.edu

Denise Hilton
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (765) 494-0899
Email: d3@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Engagement

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Office of Engagement at engagement@purdue.edu.