Jump to main page content
Purdue signature
Leadership & Staff

Leadership & Staff

Steve Abel
Steven Abel
Associate Vice President for Engagement
Phone: (765) 494-2744
Email: abels@purdue.edu

Jason Henderson
Jason Henderson
Associate Dean & Director, Extension
Phone: (765) 494-8489
Email: jhenderson@purdue.edu

Lionel "Bo" Beaulieu
Lionel Beaulieu
Director, Center for Regional Development
Phone: (765) 494-7273
Email: ljb@purdue.edu

Dave McKinnis
Dave McKinnis
Assistant Vice President for Engagement
Director - Technical Assistance Program
Office: (765) 494-9189
Email: mckinnis@purdue.edu

Candiss Vibbert
Candiss Vibbert
Assistant Vice President for Engagement
Associate Director for Discovery Park Engagement
Phone: (765) 494-9404
Email: vibbert@purdue.edu

Mary Sadowski
Mary Sadowski
Dean Purdue Extended Campus
Phone: (765) 496-2321
Email: sadowski@purdue.edu

David B. Janes
David B. Janes
Global Engagement Fellow
Phone: (765) 494-0819
Email: janes@ecn.purdue.edu

Sean Ryan
Sean Ryan
Director, Office of Engagement, Fort Wayne
Phone: (260) 399-1662
Email: ryans@ipfw.edu

Barbara J. Alder
Barbara J. Alder
Director, Office of Engagement, Indianapolis
Phone: (317) 632-0714
Email: balder@purdue.edu

Paul Ainslie
Paul Ainslie
Managing Director, I-STEM Resource Network
Phone: (765) 494-2757
Email: painslie@purdue.edu

Kristi Mickle
Kristi Mickle
Office of Engagement - Financial
Phone: (765) 494-2527
Email: kmickle@purdue.edu

Julie Gibbs
Julie Gibbs
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (765) 494-2744
Email: jagibbs@purdue.edu

Denise Hilton
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (765) 494-0899
Email: d3@purdue.edu