Jump to main page content
Purdue signature
Engagment Council

Engagement Council

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

Suresh Garimella

Associate Vice President for Engagement

garimell@purdue.edu

494-2744

Barbara Alder

Director Office of Engagement in Indianapolis

balder@purdue.edu

317-632-0714

Judi Austin

Communications/Marketing Specialist – Office of Marketing and Media

jbaustin@purdue.edu

494-2432

Janet Beagle

Associate Director of Recruitment Services – Graduate School

jbeagle@purdue.edu

494-5835

Harry Brown

Assistant Dean of Students

hebrown@purdue.edu

496-2450

Marti Burns

Director of Life Long Learning Programs – College of Veterinary Medicine

mhburns@purdue.edu

494-0611

Wesley Campbell

Director of Science Bound

wesleyl@purdue.edu

496-6142

Patty Darbishire

Clinical Associate Professor – Pharmacy Practice

darbishi@purdue.edu

494-1380

Greg Deason

Vice President – Real Estate and Research Park Development & Director Purdue Research Park

gwdeason@prf.org

588-3363

Duane Dunlap

Associate Dean for Statewide Technology

ddunlap@purdue.edu

496-9468

Jim Mintert

Interim Associate Dean of Agriculture – Director of Purdue Extension

mintert@purdue.edu

494-8489

Ken Fields

Director of Conferences Community Relation-Housing and Food

kefields@purdue.edu

494-1000

Scott Hutcheson

Assistant Program Leader Economic & Community Development

hutcheson@purdue.edu

494-7273

David Janes

Global Engagement Fellow

janes@purdue.edu

494-0819

Mark Lawley

Provost Fellow for Engagement

malawley@purdue.edu

494-5415

Mary Laurie

Speakers Bureau Coordinator

mlaurie@purdue.edu

494-9318

Levesque-Bristol, Chantal

Director, Center for Instructional Excellence (CIE)

cbristol@purdue.edu

496-6424

Dave McKinnis

Director of Technical Assistance Program (TAP)

mckinnis@purdue.edu

494-9189

Kristi Mickle

Director of Financial Affairs for Engagement

kmickle@purdue.edu

494-2527

JoAnn Miller

Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Programs and Engagement

jlmiller@purdue.edu

494-4699

Jeanne Norberg

Director of Public Information – Office of Marketing and Media

jnorberg@purdue.edu

494-2096

Mary Sadowski

Dean, Purdue Extended Campus (PEC)

sadowski@purdue.edu

496-2321

Mike Piggott

Director of Community Relations

mpiggott@purdue.edu

494-4636

Dorothy Reed

Assistant Dean for Engagement

Reed7@purdue.edu

494-0019

Pam Ritter

Sr. Director Corporate Relations of University Development Office

pritter@purdue.edu

494-2733

Sean Ryan

Director of University Engagement at Purdue Fort Wayne

ryans@ipfw.edu

260-399-1662

John Schneider

Assistant Vice President for Industry Research

jas@purdue.edu

494-5532

Chris Sigurdson

Assistant Vice President for External Relations

sig@purdue.edu

494-2076

Steve Turner

Vice Chancellor for Administration

sturner@pnc.edu

219-785-5400

Mark Van Fleet

Executive Director for Global Business Engagement

mvanfleet@purdue.edu

494-0614

Candiss Vibbert

Associate Director for Discovery Park Engagement

vibbert@purdue.edu

494-9404

Bill Walker

Executive Director of I-STEM Resource Network

wswalker@purdue.edu

494-5890

Mitch Warren

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

mitchw@purdue.edu

494-1776

Libby Hart-Wells

Director Office of Technology Commercialization

eahart-wells@prf.org

588-3486

Tammy Weaver-Stoike

Marketing & Media Consultant

weaverst@purdue.edu

494-3716

Sharon Williams

Manager Employee Relations for Human Resource Services

ssw@purdue.edu

494-7398