Jump to main page content
Purdue signature
Engagment Associate Deans

Engagement Associate Deans

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

Suresh Garimella

Associate Vice President for Engagement

garimell@purdue.edu

494-2744

Jim Mintert

Interim Director, Purdue Extension

mintert@purdue.edu

494-8489

Angie Abbott

Assistant Director, Health and Human Sciences Extension

abbottar@purdue.edu

496-2488

Sidney Moon

Associate Dean, College of Education

sidney@purdue.edu

494-0019

Mike Harris

Associate Dean, College of Engineering

mtharris@purdue.edu

494-5340

JoAnn Miller

Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts

jlmiller@purdue.edu

496-1848

Candiss Vibbert

Associate Director, Discovery Park Administration

vibbert@purdue.edu

494-9404

Logan Jordan

Associate Dean, School of Management

jordan@purdue.edu

494-4370

Steven Abel

Associate Dean, College of Health and Human Sciences

sabel@iupui.edu

317-613-2315

George McCabe

Associate Dean, College of Science

mccabe@purdue.edu

496-8378

Duane Dunlap

Associate Dean, College of Technology

ddunlap@purdue.edu

496-9468

Sandy San Miguel

Associate Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine

amasss@purdue.edu

494-8052