Jump to main page content
Purdue signature
Economic Development Roundtable

Economic Development Roundtable

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

Suresh Garimella

Associate Vice President for Engagement

garimell@purdue.edu

494-2744

Richard Cosier

Director of  Burton D. Morgan Center for Entrepreneurship

rcosier@purdue.edu

494-4353

Alan Rebar

Executive Director, Discovery Park

rebar@purdue.edu

496-6625

Mark Van Fleet

Executive Director, Global Business Engagement

mvanfleet@purdue.edu

494-0614

Melissa Dark

Professor, Computer and Information Technology

dark@purdue.edu

494-7661

John Schneider

Assistant Vice President for Industry Research and Outreach

jas@purdue.edu

494-5532

Libby Hart-Wells

Director, Office of Technology Commercialization

eahart-wells@prf.org

588-3486

Vic Lechtenberg

Director, of Purdue Center for Regional Development

vll@purdue.edu

494-7273

Scott Hutcheson

Assistant Program Leader Economic & Community Development

hutcheson@purdue.edu

494-7273

Gerry McCartney

Vice President, Information Technology

mccart@purdue.edu

496-2270

Greg Deason

Vice President – Real Estate and Research Park Development & Director Purdue Research Park

gwdeason@prf.org

588-3363

Dave McKinnis

Director of Technical Assistance Program (TAP)

mckinnis@purdue.edu

494-9189

Duane Dunlap

Associate Dean for Statewide Technology

ddunlap@purdue.edu

496-9468