Engagement Council

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Steve Abel

Associate Provost for Engagement

abels@purdue.edu

Paul Ainslie

Managing Director, I-STEM Resource Network

painslie@purdue.edu

Barbara Alder

Director, Office of Engagement – Indianapolis

balder@purdue.edu

Vice

Communications/Marketing Specialist, Marketing and Media

 

Thomas M. Atkinson

Associate Director of Recruitment Services, Graduate School

tatkinso@purdue.edu 

Lional (Bo) Beaulieu

Director, Purdue Center for Regional Development, Assistant Director, Extension Economic & Community Development Program

ljb@purdue.edu

Nick Bonora

Director, Purdue Conferences

nbonora@purdue.edu

Martha (Marti) Burns

Director of Lifelong Learning Programs, College of Veterinary Medicine

mhburns@purdue.edu

Patty Darbishire

Clinical Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice

darbishi@purdue.edu

Greg Deason

Vice President­ – Real Estate and Research Park Development and Director, Purdue Research Park

gwdeason@prf.org

Allyson Goodrich

Director of Conference Services, Purdue Memorial Union

allyhodge@purdue.edu

Melissa Gruver

Assistant Dean, Civic Engagement & Leadership Development

mgruver@purdue.edu 

Randall Hountz

Director, Purdue Healthcase Advisors

rhountz@purdue.edu 

Carla Johnson

Professor of Curriculum and Instruction and Associate Dean for Engagement and Global Affairs, College of Education

carlacjohnson@purdue.edu

Lindsey Payne

Center for Instructional Excellence

paynel@purdue.edu 

Heather Oakley

Director of Financial Affairs, Engagement

hoakley@purdue.du 

Mike Piggott

Director of Community Relations

mpiggott@purdue.edu

Dorothy Reed

Assistant Dean for Engagement, College of Education

reed7@purdue.edu

Julie Rosa

Strategic Communcaiton & News

jrosa@purdue.edu 

Dave Snow

Director of Manufacturing Extention Partnership

davesnow@purdue.edu 

Sean Ryan

Director of University Engagement, Purdue Fort Wayne

ryans@ipfw.edu

Tim Sanders

Director of Engagement Office, Purdue Northwest

tjsander@pnc.edu

Candace Shaffer

Benefits Administration: Family Programing

shaffe12@purdue.edu 

Steve Turner

Vice Chancellor for Administration, Purdue North Central

sturner@pnc.edu

Candiss Vibbert

Associate Director for Discovery Park Engagement and Associate Provost

vibbert@purdue.edu

Bill Walker

Executive Director, I-STEM Resource Network

wswalker@purdue.edu

Tammy Weaver-Stoike

Senior Marketing Consultant, Marketing and Media

weaverst@purdue.edu

Sharon Williams

Manager of Employee Relations, Human Resource Services

ssw@purdue.edu

Danny White

Manager Purdue Motorsports, Office of Engagement Indianapolis

white66@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Engagement

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Office of Engagement at engagement@purdue.edu.