Engagement Council

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Steve Abel

Associate Vice President for Engagement

abels@purdue.edu

Paul Ainslie

Managing Director, I-STEM Resource Network

painslie@purdue.edu

Barbara Alder

Director, Office of Engagement – Indianapolis

balder@purdue.edu

Judi Austin

Communications/Marketing Specialist, Marketing and Media

jbaustin@purdue.edu

Janet Beagle

Associate Director of Recruitment Services, Graduate School

jbeagle@purdue.edu

Lional (Bo) Beaulieu

Director, Purdue Center for Regional Development, Assistant Director, Extension Economic & Community Development Program

ljb@purdue.edu

Regina Biddings-Muro

Vice Chancellor for Advancement, Purdue Calumet

reginab@purdue.edu

Martha (Marti) Burns

Director of Lifelong Learning Programs, College of Veterinary Medicine

mhburns@purdue.edu

Patty Darbishire

Clinical Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice

darbishi@purdue.edu

Greg Deason

Vice President­ – Real Estate and Research Park Development and Director, Purdue Research Park

gwdeason@prf.org

Allyson Goodrich

Director of Conference Services, Purdue Memorial Union

allyhodge@purdue.edu

Jonathan Gortat

Senior Project Manager, Purdue Research Foundation

jdgortat@prf.org

Thomas Hutton

Director of Corporate and New Venture Licensing, Purdue Research Foundation

tkhutton@prf.org

Carla Johnson

Professor of Curriculum and Instruction and Associate Dean for Engagement and Global Affairs, College of Education

carlacjohnson@purdue.edu

Chantal Levesque-Bristol

Director, Center for Instructional Excellence

cbristol@purdue.edu

Dave McKinnis

Director, Technical Assistance Program

mckinnis@purdue.edu

Kristi Mickle

Director of Financial Affairs, Engagement

kmickle@purdue.edu

JoAnn Miller

Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Programs and Engagement, College of Liberal Arts

jlmiller@purdue.edu

Mike Piggott

Director of Community Relations

mpiggott@purdue.edu

Dorothy Reed

Assistant Dean for Engagement, College of Education

reed7@purdue.edu

Pam Ritter

Senior Director of Corporate Relations, University Development Office

pritter@purdue.edu

Sean Ryan

Director of University Engagement, Purdue Fort Wayne

ryans@ipfw.edu

Tim Sanders

Director of Engagement Office, Purdue Northwest

tjsander@pnc.edu

Steve Turner

Vice Chancellor for Administration, Purdue North Central

sturner@pnc.edu

Candiss Vibbert

Associate Director for Discovery Park Engagement and Associate Provost

vibbert@purdue.edu

Bill Walker

Executive Director, I-STEM Resource Network

wswalker@purdue.edu

Mitch Warren

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

mitchw@purdue.edu

Tammy Weaver-Stoike

Senior Marketing Consultant, Marketing and Media

weaverst@purdue.edu

Sharon Williams

Manager of Employee Relations, Human Resource Services

ssw@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Engagement

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Office of Engagement at engagement@purdue.edu.