Engagement Associate Deans

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Angie Abbott Assistant Director, Health and Human Sciences Extension
Associate Director, Purdue Extension
abbottar@purdue.edu
Robert Cox Associate Dean, College of Technology rfcox@purdue.edu
Michael Harris Associate Dean, College of Engineering mtharris@purdue.edu
Jason Henderson Associate Dean, College of Agriculture jhenderson@purdue.edu
Carla Johnson Associate Dean, College of Education carlacjohnson@purdue.edu
Logan Jordan Associate Dean, Krannert School of Management jordan@purdue.edu
George McCabe Associate Dean, College of Science mccabe@purdue.edu
JoAnn Miller Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts jlmiller@purdue.edu
Sandy San Miguel Associate Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine amasss@purdue.edu
Brian Shepler Assistant Dean, College of Pharmacy sheplerb@purdue.edu
Candiss Vibbert Associate Director, Discovery Park vibbert@purdue.edu
Max Yen Dean, College of Engineering, Technology and Computer Science, IU/PU Fort Wayne yens@ipfw.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Engagement

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Office of Engagement at engagement@purdue.edu.