Staff Directory

Each staff member of the Purdue University Police Department can be contacted at 765-494-8221.

Name

Rank

Email

 

 

 

John K. Cox

Chief

jkcox@purdue.edu

Tim A. Potts

Captain

tapotts@purdue.edu

Eric H. Chin

Captain

ehchin@purdue.edu

Carol Baunach

Captain

cebaunach@purdue.edu

Sarah A. Sheppard

Lieutenant

sasheppard@purdue.edu

John E. Moore

Lieutenant

jemoore@purdue.edu

Lesley D. Wiete

Lieutenant

ldwiete@purdue.edu

Peter F. Wislocki

Lieutenant

pfwislocki@purdue.edu

Eric L. Greenberg

Lieutenant

egreenbe@purdue.edu

Keene Red Elk

Lieutenant 

klredelk@purdue.edu

Matt C. Wietbrock

Lieutenant 

mcwietbrock@purdue.edu

Summer L. Dale

Sergeant

sldale@purdue.edu

Song Y. Kang

Sergeant

sykang2@purdue.edu

Travis W. Neal

Sergeant

twneal@purdue.edu

Ryan J. Edwards

Sergeant

rjedwards@purdue.edu

Carrie K. Costello

Detective Lieutenant

ckcostello@purdue.edu

Matthew J. Rosenbarger

Detective Sergeant

mjrosenbarger@purdue.edu

Michael A. Boesch

Detective

mboesch1@purdue.edu

Jerry G. Martin

Detective 

marti519@purdue.edu

Mark M. Snider

Officer

mmsnider@purdue.edu

Jeffrey A. Hegg

Officer

jahegg@purdue.edu

David S. Sanders

Officer

dssanders@purdue.edu

Kelly L. Needham

Officer

klcolosino@purdue.edu

Allen B. Myles

Officer

abmyles@purdue.edu

David M. Downey

Officer

dmdowney@purdue.edu

John C. Goetz

Officer 

jcgoetz@purdue.edu

Nicholas A. Crosby

Officer

nacrosby@purdue.edu

Katherine N. Sherer

Officer

knsherer@purdue.edu

Andrew J. Denton

Officer

ajdenton@purdue.edu

Bart A. Cole

Officer

cole8@purdue.edu

Tenecia S. Waddell

Officer

twaddell@purdue.edu

Jared O. Baer

Officer

jobaer@purdue.edu

Ryan D. Pyle

Officer

rdpyle@purdue.edu

Christopher A. White

Officer

whiteca@purdue.edu

Michael C. Cochran

Officer

mccochra@purdue.edu

Anthony N. Standifer

K-9 Officer

anstandifer@purdue.edu

Austin G. Argerbright

K-9 Officer

agargerbright@purdue.edu

Kevin R. Balzer

K-9 Officer

krbalzer@purdue.edu

Steven R. Dietrich 

Clery Compliance Officer 

srdietrich@purdue.edu

Michelle R. Birge

Lead Dispatcher

mrbirge@purdue.edu

Melissa L. Page

Dispatcher

mlpage@purdue.edu

Mandy L. Sanders

Dispatcher

mlweathington@purdue.edu

Richard J. Caldanaro

Dispatcher

rjcaldanaro@purdue.edu

Sharon L. Salla

Dispatcher

slsalla@purdue.edu

Christina L. Pullins

Dispatcher

clpullin@purdue.edu

Grant E. Burton

Dispatcher

gburton@purdue.edu

Brenda K. Tumey

Dispatcher

btumey@purdue.edu

Kelsey E. Andrews

Dispatcher

andrewk@purdue.edu

Zachariah L. Martin

Dispatcher

martinz@purdue.edu

Susan J. Nelson

Chief Secretary

sjnelson@purdue.edu

Trina R. Stuller

Records Clerk

trstuller@purdue.edu

Julie A. Sharp

Records Clerk

jasharp@purdue.edu