Staff Directory

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Kevin Ply Fire Chief 494-6910 kmply@purdue.edu
John Guerra Lieutenant -
Fire Prevention 
494-0958 jaguerra@purdue.edu
Kevin Luse Fire Prevention Specialist 494-0966 keluse@purdue.edu
       

All Shifts Phone

494-6919

 

 
       

A SHIFT

Chip Flahive Assistant Fire Chief 494-6919 cbflahive@purdue.edu
Shane Jones Captain   smjones@purdue.edu
       
Brian Leazenby Firefighter   blleazenby@purdue.edu
Dawn Downey Firefighter   pddowney@purdue.edu
Aaron Williams Firefighter   atwilliams@purdue.edu
Corey Matricia Firefighter   clmatricia@purdue.edu
Josh Gipson Firefighter   jgipson@purdue.edu
Bob Heisel Firefighter   rheisel@purdue.edu
Adam Hanthorne Firefighter   ahanthor@purdue.edu
       

B SHIFT

Ron Wark Assistant Fire Chief 494-6919 rwwark@purdue.edu
Brad Anderson Captain   bdanderson@purdue.edu
       
Mike Lasky Firefighter   mjlasky@purdue.edu
Brian Fultz Firefighter   bmfultz@purdue.edu
Adam Randle Firefighter   ajrandle@purdue.edu
Mike Hunley Firefighter   mwhunley@purdue.edu
Blair Blanch Firefighter   bblanch@purdue.edu
Geoff Carlson Firefighter   carlsong@purdue.edu
Bill Hudelson Firefighter   whudelso@purdue.edu
   

C SHIFT

     
(Vacant) Assistant Fire Chief 494-6919
Kent Sales Captain   wksales@purdue.edu
       
Dale DeYoung Firefighter   dadeyoung@purdue.edu
Jason Fisher Firefighter   jmfisher2@purdue.edu
Joshua Jenkins Firefighter   jcjenkins@purdue.edu
Joe Bucinski Firefighter   jwbucinski@purdue.edu
Ephina Disinger Firefighter   eamoore@purdue.edu
Brad Mushett Firefighter   bmushett@purdue.edu
Jamie Johnson Firefighter   john1597@purdue.edu