DRC Staff

Image of Randall Ward

Randall Ward

Director
765-494-1245
ward176@purdue.edu

Image of Caren Archer

Caren Archer

Assistant Director
765-494-1248
caren@purdue.edu


Kelsey Jordan

Kelsey Jordan

Academic Services Specialist
765-494-2031
kjorda00@purdue.edu

Keri Turrell

Keri Turrell

Access Consultant
765-494-0852
kturrell@purdue.edu

Julie Alexander

Julie Alexander

Access Consultant
765-494-1144
alexa166@purdue.edu

Lucinda Hedgecough

Lucinda Hedgecough

Alternative Formats Coordinator
765-494-8661
hedge@purdue.edu

Heidi Smart

Heidi Smart

Alternative Formats Coordinator
765-496-3931
hsmart@purdue.edu

Lori Carte

Lori Carte

Secretary
765-494-1247
ljcarte@purdue.edu

Lisa Yates

Lisa Yates

Access Facilitator
765-494-4321
ldyates@purdue.edu

Alex Mason

Alex Mason

Test Proctor
765-494-2058
mason3@purdue.edu

Contact us: 

Phone: (765) 494-1247
Email: drc@purdue.edu 
YONG Room 830 
155 S. Grant St. 
West Lafayette, IN 47907

Student Success at Purdue, KRCH 4th Floor, 1198 Third Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-9328

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Student Success

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the Office of Student Success at studentsuccess@purdue.edu.