Purdue Water Community

grad_student_pic

Water Community Graduate Student Members

Last name First name Email Dept Major Professor
Antony Acushla antony@purdue.edu ABE Bernie Engel
Bataille Clement cbataill@purdue.edu EAS Gabriel Bowen
Behbehani Lamis lbehbeha@purdue.edu ESE & FNR Linda Prokopy
Beugly Jay jsbeugly@bsu.edu FNR Reuben Goforth
Birt Lindsay lbirt@purdue.edu ABE Frankenberger
Chan Po-Shun chan29@purdue.edu CIVL Blatchley
Chen Wei-Chih chen436@purdue.edu ABE Rabi Mohtar
Chiu Chun-Mei chiuc@purdue.edu AGRY Laura C Bowling
Dare Anne adare@purdue.edu ABE Mohtar
Fitzpatrick Velvet vfitzpat@purdue.edu CE Dr. Kumares C. Sinha & Dr. Rahbi Mohtar
Gall Heather hpreisen@purdue.edu CE Chad Jafvert
Guerra-Mondragon Nicolas nguerram@purdue.edu DEEE undergrad
Haghighi Shiva shaghigh@purdue.edu CE/ENE TBA
Han Eunjin ehan@purdue.edu CE Venkatesh Merwade
Hoque Yamen yhoque@purdue.edu CEE Rao S. Govindaraju
Issa Salah issa0@purdue.edu ESE/AGRY Brouder
Jabakhanji Rami rjabakha@purdue.edu ABE Dr. Mohtar
Jeong Mihoon mjeong@purdue.edu ABE Bernie Engel
Junh Younghun yjung@purdue.edu CE Dr. Merwade
Kang Kwangmin kang39@purdue.edu Civil Engineering Dr. Venkatesh Merwade
Karamjeet Simrat skaramje@gmail.com CVL Cary Troy
Keitzer Conor skeitzer@purdue.edu FNR Reuben Goforth
Kumar Sanjiv kumar34@purdue.edu CIVL Venkatesh Merwade
Kumar Sanjiv kumar34@purdue.edu CIVIL Venkatesh Merwade
Larose Myriam mlarose@purdue.edu AGRY Gary Heathman
Leet Jessica jleet@purdue.edu FNR Marisol Sepulveda
Libohova Zamir zlibohov@purdue.edu AGRY Phillip R. Owens
Logsdon Rebecca rlogsdo@purdue.edu ESE/ABE Chaubey
Long Monique long27@purdue.edu ESE/AGRY Brouder
Maity Suman smaity@purdue.edu ESE/FNR Professor Maria Sepulveda
Maringanti Chetan cmaringa@purdue.edu ABE Indrajeet Chaubey
McCahon Margaret mmccahon@purdue.edu ESE/ABE Indrajeet Chaubey
Middaugh Chris cmiddaug@purdue.edu FNR Hook
Mishra Vimal vmishra@purdue.edu ABE Dr. Keith Cherkauer
Muenich Michael mmuenich@purdue.edu AGRY Dr. Phillip Owens
Naz Bibi bnaz@purdue.edu AGRY Laura Bowling
Ngambeki Ida ingambek@purdue.edu ESE/ENE Demetra Evangelou
Nouwakpo Kossi snouwakp@purdue.edu AGRY Chi-hua Huang
Nyberg Leila lnyberg@purdue.edu ESE/CIVL Loring Nies
Payne Lindsey lbpayne78@gmail.com ESE/ABE Jane Frankenberger
Perry Christian pperry@purdue.edu FNR Tomas Hook
Reeling Carson creeling@purdue.edu AGEC  
Roswell Charles croswell@purdue.edu FNR Tomas Hook
Ryan Dan djryan@purdue.edu FOR Tomas Hook
Sanders Emily esanders0202@yahoo.com ESE/ABE Dr. Rabi Mohtar
Speelman Julie jspelma@purdue.edu ESE/ENTM Jeff Holland
Stensberg Matthew mstensbe@purdue.edu ESE/ABE Dr. Marshall Porterfield
Stinson Craig cstinson@purdue.edu ESE/CIVL Chad Jafvert
Sun Beibei bzhu@purdue.edu CE Ernest Blatchley
Tan Jing tan30@purdue.edu ESE/ABE Keith Cherkauer
Thomas Mark thomasm@purdue.edu ABE Dr. B.A.Engel
Utt Nathan nutt@purdue.edu ABE Frankenberger
Weng ShihChi sweng@purdue.edu CE Ernest R. Blatchley
Yang Guoxiang yangg@purdue.edu AGRY Laura Bowling

purdue_water_logo

About the Purdue Water Community

The Purdue Water Community facilitates water-related research, teaching, and engagement to improve and sustain human and ecosystem health. Everyone in the Purdue community who works on water-related research or education is welcome to participate by joining the Water Community.


Project Highlight

inland_lake_pic

Inland Lakes Project
This project focuses on research efforts to improve the ability of managers and stakeholders to anticipate how potential management decisions and natural dynamics influence physical, chemical and biological characteristics of lakes. 
Read more


Featured Events

Current Events

No current events were found.


Contact

Purdue Water Community
Gerald D. and Edna E. Mann Hall
203 S. Martin Jischke Drive, Suite 105
West Lafayette, IN 47907