Staff

Kaethe BeckKaethe Beck

Managing Director, VACCINE, Purdue University

kaethe@purdue.edu

Jen Christopher Jen Christopher

Program Outreach Specialist, VACCINE, Purdue University

jenchristopher@purdue.edu

Heather ConnellHeather Connell

Engagement and Transition Manager, VACCINE, Purdue University

connellh@purdue.edu

Susan CorwinSusan Corwin

Sponsored Programs Services, Post-award, Purdue University

smcorwin@purdue.edu

David EbertDavid Ebert

Director, VACCINE, Purdue University
http://cobweb.ecn.purdue.edu/~ebertd/

ebertd@ecn.purdue.edu

Abish MalikAbish Malik

Research Scientist, VACCINE, Purdue University

amalik@purdue.edu

Mary PadgetMary Padget

Administrative Assistant, VACCINE, Purdue University

padget@purdue.edu

Heather TruebloodHeather Trueblood

Secretary, VACCINE, Purdue University

htrueblo@purdue.edu

Theresa Theresa WeilbakerWeilbaker

Research Account Specialist, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Purdue University

tweilba@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Executive Vice President for Research and Partnerships

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Office of the Executive Vice President for Research and Partnerships at evprp@purdue.edu.