VACCINE Visual Analytics for Command, Control, and Interoperability Environments

Faculty

Tim Akers profile picture

Tim Akers
Interim Associate Dean For Graduate Studies Research in the School Of Computer, Mathematical, and Natural Science, Morgan State University
http://www.morgan.edu/administration/research_and_economic_development/akers_timothy.html
timothy.akers@morgan.edu

Richard Alo profile picture

Richard Alo
Director, Center for Computational Science and Advanced Distributed Simulation, Department of Computer and Mathematical Sciences, University of Houston-Downtown
http://cms.uhd.edu/Faculty/AloR/
alor@dt.uh.edu

Shu-Ching Chen profile picture

Shu-Ching Chen
Associate Professor, Florida International University
http://users.cs.fiu.edu/~chens/
chens@cs.fiu.edu

Edward Delp profile picture

Edward Delp
Chas William Harrison Dist Prof Ece
http://www.ece.purdue.edu/~ace/
ace@purdue.edu

David Ebert profile picture

David Ebert
Silicon Valley Professor Of Ece
http://www.ece.purdue.edu/~ebertd
ebert@purdue.edu

Niklas Elmqvist profile picture

Niklas Elmqvist
Associate Professor and Program Director, Master of Science in Human-Computer Interaction, University of Maryland
http://www.umiacs.umd.edu/~elm/
elm@umd.edu

Thomas Ertl profile picture

Thomas Ertl
Professor, University of Stuttgart
http://www.vis.uni-stuttgart.de/~ertl/
thomas.ertl@vis.uni-stuttgart.de

Brian Fisher profile picture

Brian Fisher
Associate Professor, Simon Fraser University
http://sfu.academia.edu/brianfisher
bfisher@sfu.ca

Kelly Gaither profile picture

Kelly Gaither
Associate Director, University of Texas
https://www.tacc.utexas.edu/about/directory/kelly-gaither
kelly@tacc.utexas.edu

Yung-Hsiang Lu profile picture

Yung-Hsiang Lu
Associate Professor Elect And Computr En
yunglu@purdue.edu

Alan MacEachren profile picture

Alan MacEachren
Director, GeoVISTA Center, Penn State University
http://www.geovista.psu.edu/members/maceachren/
maceachren@psu.edu

Ross Maciejewski profile picture

Ross Maciejewski
Assistant Professor, Arizona State University
http://rmaciejewski.faculty.asu.edu/
rmacieje@asu.edu

Jennifer Neville profile picture

Jennifer Neville
Miller Family Term Assoc Prof Of Cs/St
neville@purdue.edu

Chris North profile picture

Chris North
Associate Professor of Computer Science, Virginia Tech
http://people.cs.vt.edu/~north/
north@vt.edu

Alexander Quinn profile picture

Alexander Quinn
Assistant Professor Of Ece
aq@purdue.edu

William Ribarsky profile picture

William Ribarsky
Bank of America Endowed Chair in Information Technology, Director, Charlotte Visualization Center, University of North Carolina at Charlotte
http://www.cs.uncc.edu/~ribarsky/
ribarsky@uncc.edu

Anthony Robinson profile picture

Anthony Robinson
Research Associate, Penn State University
http://www.personal.psu.edu/acr181/index.html
acr181@psu.edu

John Stasko profile picture

John Stasko
Professor & Associate Chair, Georgia Institute of Technology
http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~stasko/
stasko@cc.gatech.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by VACCINE

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact VACCINE at dpweb@purdue.edu.