Faculty

Tim Akers Tim Akers
Interim Associate Dean For Graduate Studies Research in the School Of Computer, Mathematical, and Natural Science, Morgan State University
http://www.morgan.edu/administration/research_and_economic_development/akers_timothy.html
timothy.akers@morgan.edu

Richard Alo Richard Alo
Director, Center for Computational Science and Advanced Distributed Simulation, Department of Computer and Mathematical Sciences, University of Houston-Downtown
http://cms.uhd.edu/Faculty/AloR/
alor@dt.uh.edu

Shu-Ching Chen Shu-Ching Chen
Associate Professor, Florida International University
http://users.cs.fiu.edu/~chens/
chens@cs.fiu.edu

Edward Delp Edward Delp
The Charles William Harrison Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Purdue University
http://cobweb.ecn.purdue.edu/~ace/
ace@ecn.purdue.edu

David Ebert David Ebert
Director, VACCINE, Purdue University
http://cobweb.ecn.purdue.edu/~ebertd/
ebertd@ecn.purdue.edu

Niklas Elmqvist Niklas Elmqvist
Associate Professor and Program Director, Master of Science in Human-Computer Interaction, University of Maryland
http://www.umiacs.umd.edu/~elm/
elm@umd.edu

Thomas Ertl Thomas Ertl
Professor, University of Stuttgart
http://www.vis.uni-stuttgart.de/~ertl/
thomas.ertl@vis.uni-stuttgart.de

Brian Fisher Brian Fisher
Associate Professor, Simon Fraser University
http://sfu.academia.edu/brianfisher
bfisher@sfu.ca

Kelly Gaither Kelly Gaither
Associate Director, University of Texas
https://www.tacc.utexas.edu/about/directory/kelly-gaither
kelly@tacc.utexas.edu

Alan MacEachren Alan MacEachren
Director, GeoVISTA Center, Penn State University
http://www.geovista.psu.edu/members/maceachren/
maceachren@psu.edu

Ross Maciejewski Ross Maciejewski
Assistant Professor, Arizona State University
http://rmaciejewski.faculty.asu.edu/
rmacieje@asu.edu

Jennifer Neville Jennifer Neville
Associate Professor and Miller Family Chair of Computer Science and Statistics, Purdue University
http://www.cs.purdue.edu/homes/neville/
neville@cs.purdue.edu

Chris North Chris North
Associate Professor of Computer Science, Virginia Tech
http://people.cs.vt.edu/~north/
north@vt.edu

William Ribarsky William Ribarsky
Bank of America Endowed Chair in Information Technology, Director, Charlotte Visualization Center, University of North Carolina at Charlotte
http://www.cs.uncc.edu/~ribarsky/
ribarsky@uncc.edu

Anthony Robinson Anthony Robinson
Research Associate, Penn State University
http://www.personal.psu.edu/acr181/index.html
acr181@psu.edu

John Stasko John Stasko
Professor & Associate Chair, Georgia Institute of Technology
http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~stasko/
stasko@cc.gatech.edu

Alex Quinn Alex Quinn
Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Purdue University
http://www.alexquinn.org/
aq@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Executive Vice President for Research and Partnerships

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Office of the Executive Vice President for Research and Partnerships at evprp@purdue.edu.