PRISM at Discovery Park

Welcome to PRISM at Discovery Park

 

Dr. Jayathi Murthy

Jayathi Murthy
Director, PRISM
Department Chair and Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Cockrell School of Engineering
University of Texas at Austin
E-mail: jmurthy@me.utexas.edu 

Alejandro

Alejandro Strachan
Deputy Director, PRISM
Associate Professor of Materials Engineering
Phone: 765-496-3551
E-mail: strachan@purdue.edu

Anil

Anil Bajaj
Associate Director
Head of Mechanical Engineering / Alpha P Jamison Professor Of Engineering
Phone: 765-494-6896
E-mail: anil.k.bajaj.1@purdue.edu

Chen

Weinong Chen
Associate Director
Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics and Materials Engineering
Phone: 765-494-1788
E-mail: wchen@purdue.edu

Grama

Ananth Grama
Associate Director
Professor of Computer Science
Phone: 494-6964
E-mail: ayg@cs.purdue.edu

Alam

Ashraf Alam
Contact Physics Lead
Professor of Electrical/Computer Engineering
Phone: 765-494-6441
E-mail: alam@purdue.edu 

alina2

Alina Alexeenko
Educational Coordinator/Multistage Models for Aerodynamic Damping Lead 
Associate Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Phone: 765-496-1864
E-mail: alexeenk@purdue.edu 

marisol2

Marisol Koslowski
Multifscale Modeling of MEMS Response Lead
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 765-496-1045
E-mail: marisol@purdue.edu

mclennan

Michael McLennan
Chief Software Architect/Software Engineering Lead
Senior Research Scientist
Phone: 765-496-6495
E-mail: mmclennan@purdue.edu

D.xiu

Dongbin Xiu
Uncertainty Quantification Science Lead
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Phone: 765-496-2846
E-mail: dxiu@purdue.edu

Aluru

Narayana Aluru
Professor of Mechanical Science and Engineering
University of Illinios at Urbana-Champaign
Phone: 217-333-1180
E-mail: aluru@illinois.edu

fisher

Tim Fisher
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 765-494-5627
E-mail: tsfisher@purdue.edu

Dr. Sankaran Mahadevan

Sankaran Mahadevan
Professor of Civil and Enviromental Engineering, Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Vanderbilt University
Phone: 615-322-3040
E-mail: sankaran.mahadevan@vanderbilt .edu

sanjay2

Sanjay Mathur
Senior Research Scientist
University of Texas at Austin
Phone: 512-471-4491
E-mail: smathur@purdue.edu 

dimitri2

Dimitrios Peroulis
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 765-494-3491
E-mail: dperouli@purdue.edu

Arvind

Arvind Raman
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 765-494-5733
E-mail: raman@purdue.edu 

Sameh

Ahmed Sameh
Samual Conte Professor Computer Science
Phone: 765-494-1559
E-mail: sameh@purdue.edu

sulsky

Deborah Sulsky
Professor of Mathematics and Statistics
University of New Mexico
Phone: 505-277-7425
E-mail: sulsky@math.unm.edu

sun

Lin Sun
Research Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 765-494-3849
E-mail: sun33@purdue.edu

About PRISM

PRISM leverages advances in nanoscale science and engineering to create innovative nanotechnologies addressing societal challenges and opportunities in computing, communications, the environment, security, energy independence, and health.


Current Events

No current events were found.


Education


Contact

Matt Potrawski
Managing Director, PRISM Center
Purdue University
Birck Nanotechnology Center
1205 W. State St., Suite 2027
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2088