Nanotechnology Student Advisory Council

logo

Our Committee (2013-2014)

President 
Mikhail Shalaginov 
BRK 1234
shalaginov@purdue.edu

Vice President
Manuel Ochoa
BRK 1238
ochoam@purdue.edu

Secretary
Sultan Helmi
BRK 1238
shelmi@purdue.edu

Treasurer
Zun (Andy) Huang
BRK 2238
huang105@purdue.edu

Social and Hospitality
Alfredo Tuesta
BRK 2234
atuesta@purdue.edu

Administrative Assistant
Nancy Black
BRK 2287
blackn@purdue.edu

Faculty Advisory
Prof. Ali Shakouri
BRK 1027
shakouri@purdue.edu


Research and Awareness Committee

Jose Jaramillo 
jjv@purdue.edu

Lior Ben-Yehoshua 
lbenyeho@purdue.edu


Policies and Procedures Committee

Fernando Pastrana 
fpastran@purdue.edu


Professional Development Committee 

Alice Jou 
ajou@purdue.edu