Birck Nanotechnology Center

NanoDays 2012 - Who's Attending?


We would like to thank the following schools and organizations for registering to attend the 2012 NanoDays at Purdue University! Add your school or organization's name to this list - register today!


  • Our Lady Mt. Carmel
  • Lafayette Tecumseh Junior High
  • Otterbein Elementary
  • Sheridan Middle School
  • Wyandotte Elementary
  • Sharp Creek Elementary
  • Frankfort High School
  • Twin Lakes High School
  • Happy Hollow Elementary
  • Girl Scout Troop #2786 & Troop #172
  • Central Nine Career Center
  • Decatur Middle School
  • South Decatur Jr/Sr High School
  • Klondike Elementary
  • Tri-County
  • Southwood Junior-Senior High
  • Clinton Prairie Elementary
  • Leo High School
  • LaCrosse High School
  • McCutcheon High School
  • Cumberland Elementary
  • New Community School
  • Central Middle School - Kokomo
  • Hershey Elementry
  • St. Mary Cathedral
  • Eman Schools
  • West Central High School
  • Crispus Attucks Medical Magnet High School
  • Sunnyside Middle School
  • MTI School of Knowledge

More Info


2013 Sponsors:


Discovery Park
Nano Professor

Deborah Gillaspie and Frederick Sturm

Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory AJ's
Nano Professor Chick-Fil-A
Cold Stone Creamery
Mad Mushroom Greyhouse Coffee
Mad Mushroom Olive Garden
Cold Stone Creamery