Birck Nanotechnology Center

BNC Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Room Phone E-mail
Abeygunasekara Waranatha (Lankie) 2084 67491/67594 wabeygun@purdue.edu
Abu-Omar Mahdi 1017 45302 mabuomar@purdue.edu
Adams George 1287B 42698 gba@purdue.edu
Adams Tom 1092 63238 adams30@purdue.edu
Aguilar Hugo 1092 63232/63238 haguilar@purdue.edu
Alam Ashraf 2274 45988 alam@purdue.edu
Alekseyev Leo 2238 40178 laleksey@purdue.edu
Allain Monica 1027A 45138 mallain@purdue.edu
Allen Wesley 1088 61736/43607 wnallen@purdue.edu
Allen Charles 1084 61028/61029 crallen@purdue.edu
Annapragada Ravi 1080 66412/66416 asravi@purdue.edu
Appenzeller Joerg 1027C 41076 appenzeller@purdue.edu
Arif Shoaib 1076 66348 marif@purdue.edu
Arif Khalid 2076   karif@purdue.edu
Artiles Mayra 2230 68373/68374 martiles@purdue.edu
Bansal Sahil 2238 40215 smbansal@purdue.edu
Bartlett Colby 2072 49938 cbartlett@purdue.edu
Berdebes Dionisis 1238 63511/63512 pc350128@gmail.com
Berdy David 1088 61736/43607 dberdy@purdue.edu
Bergstrom Donald 2042 46275 bergstrom@purdue.edu
Black Nancy 2287 48675 blackn@purdue.edu
Bolen Michael 2226 68361/68370 mbolen@purdue.edu
Boltasseva Alexandra (Sasha) 1295 40301 aeb@purdue.edu
Boomsma Eric 1092 63232/63238 eboomsma@purdue.edu
Borneman Josh 1226 63308/63317 jdbornem@purdue.edu
Bowman Keith 2072   kbowman@purdue.edu
Brock Mari-Ellyn 2027 66298 mebrock@purdue.edu
Bulusu Anuradha 2080 67407/67420 abulusu@purdue.edu
Burger Caitlin 2238 40178 cbburger@purdue.edu
Burmistrova Polina 2226 68361/68370 pburmist@purdue.edu
Butler Felice 2088 67693 fbutler@purdue.edu
Candebat Drew 2234 68386/69327 dcandeba@purdue.edu
Cantwell Patrick 1088 61736/43607 prcantwe@purdue.edu
Cao Helin 2230 68373/68374 cao2@purdue.edu
Capano Michael A. 2291 43563 capano@purdue.edu
Carpenter Patrick 2080 67407/67420 pdcarpen@purdue.edu
Cartagena Alexendar 1080 66412/66416 acartage@purdue.edu
Chan Bin-Da 2226 68361/68370 chanb@purdue.edu
Chang Luh-Maan 1270 42246 changlm@purdue.edu
Chang Chun-Li 2084 67491/67594 chang64@purdue.edu
Chappell William 2046 46225 chappell@ecn.purdue.edu
Cheever Annie Skywalk 68327 acheever@purdue.edu
Chen Tsung Shi 1092 63232/63238 chen14@purdue.edu
Chen Kenie 1084 61028/61029 chen314@purdue.edu
Chen Kuo-Ping 1226 63344/63350 kpchen@purdue.edu
Chen Weiqiang 1234 63344/63350 nju2sjtu@yahoo.com.cn
Chen Liangliang 2218 68339/68340 chen277@purdue.edu
Chen Hongyan 2238 40178 chen200@purdue.edu
Chen Yong 2262 40947 yongchen@purdue.edu
Childres Isaac 2230 68373/68374 almagest@purdue.edu
Chitnis Girish 2080 67407/67420 gchitnis@purdue.edu
Choi Go 1084 61028/61029 gchoi@purdue.edu
Choi Jong Hyun 1266 63562 jchoi@purdue.edu
Chong Chia-Yiaw 1238 63511/63512 cchong@purdue.edu
Chuang Han-Sheng (Oswald) 1230 62067/62070 hchuang@purdue.edu
Clark Jason 1289 43437 jvclark@ecn.purdue.edu
Claussen Jonathan 2218 68339/68340 jclausse@purdue.edu
Clawson Trina 1012 41619 tclawson@purdue.edu
Colby Robert 2222 68341/68342 rcolby@purdue.edu
Cooper Christy 2038 43403 clcooper@purdue.edu
Cooper James A. 2293 43514 cooperj@purdue.edu
Coy John 2287A 43480 jcoy@purdue.edu
Cunzeman Kara 1092 63232/63238 kcunzema@purdue.edu
Cychosz Joe 1274 45944 jcychosz@purdue.edu
Das Suprem 2088 67693 srdas@purdue.edu
Das Saptarshi 2238 40215 sdas@purdue.edu
Dash Susmita 1080 66412/66416 sdash@purdue.edu
de Silva Vashista 1226 63308/63317 vdesilva@purdue.edu
Delker Collin 2088 67693 cdelker@purdue.edu
Dhavaleswarapu Hemanth 2218 68339/68340 hemanth@purdue.edu
Ding Zhenwen 2084 67491/67594 zding@purdue.edu
Donaldson Se'Andra 1220 44491 sddonald@purdue.edu
Dong Lin 2084 67491/67594 dong16@purdue.edu
Drachev Vlad 1264 63539 vdrachev@purdue.edu
Eberhard Amy 1014 41539 aeberhard@purdue.edu
Edmunds Colin 2080 67407/67420 cedmunds@purdue.edu
El-Atwani Osman 1238 63511/63512 oelatwan@purdue.edu
Emani Naresh 2088 67693 emani@purdue.edu
Ewoldt David 2222 68341/68342 dewoldt@purdue.edu
Fan Li 1092 63232/63238 lfan@purdue.edu
Fang Jieran 2230 68373/68374 fang5@purdue.edu
Farnsworth Victoria 1287A 49796 vfarnsworth@purdue.edu
Fast Victoria 1014 63614 vfast@purdue.edu
Fisher Tim 2272 45627 tsfisher@purdue.edu
Fogle Ben 2084 67491/67594 bnfogle@purdue.edu
Fruehling Adam 1076 66348 fruehlin@purdue.edu
Gardner Geoff 2287B 43458 geoff@purdue.edu
Garg Anurag 1076 66345 garg@purdue.edu
Garimella Suresh 1268 45621 sureshg@ecn.purdue.edu
Goecker Jeff 1023 47716 jgoecker@purdue.edu
Gopalan Sankar 1080 66412/66416 sgopolan@purdue.edu
Grau Jeff 2287C 46522 jeffg@purdue.edu
Gu Jiangjiang 2076 67401 gu0@purdue.edu
Gualtieri Ellen 1088 61736/43607 egilson@purdue.edu
Guo Rui 2234 68386/69327 rguo@purdue.edu
Gupta Lokesh 2076 67252 lgupta@purdue.edu
Haas Alex 1084 61028/61029 awhaas@purdue.edu
Hang Qingling 2234 68386/69327 qhang@purdue.edu
Harirchian Tannaz 1088 61736/43607 tharirch@ecn.purdue.edu
Harrison Sara 2234 68386/69327 seharris@ecn.purdue.edu
Helmi Sultan 1238 63511/63512 shelmi@purdue.edu
Henrie Justin 1234 63344/63350 jhenrie@purdue.edu
Hermann Andrew 2088 67693 ahermann@purdue.edu
Hodson Stephen 2218 68339/68340 slhodson@purdue.edu
Hoppenjans Eric 1234 63344/63350 eehoppenjans@tech.purdue.edu
Hosler Dan 2287C 63883 dhosler@purdue.edu
Hossain Imrul 2076 67326 mihossain@purdue.edu
Hsu Hao Han 1076 66345 hsuh@purdue.edu
Hu Jiuning 2230 68373/68374 hu49@purdue.edu
Huang Shirley 1238 63511/63512 tshuang@purdue.edu
Huang Zhen 2218 68339/68340 huang27@purdue.edu
Icoz Kutay 2230 68373/68374 icoz@purdue.edu
Irshad Wasim 1076 66345 wirshad@purdue.edu
Irudayaraj Joseph 2044 63289 josephi@purdue.edu
Ishii Satoshi 1234 63344/63350 sishii@purdue.edu
Jacob Zubin 2238 40178 zjacob@purdue.edu
Jalilian Romaneh 2080 67407/67420 romanehj@yahoo.com
Janes
David 2268 49263 janes@ecn.purdue.edu
Jauregui Luis 2230 68373/68374 jauregui@purdue.edu
Jean Rand 2080 67407/67420 rjean@purdue.edu
Jeon Jong-Hyeok 1272 62749 jjeon@purdue.edu
Jha Pankaj 2222 68341/68342 pankajjha@purdue.edu
Jones Mary 1014 68253 jones69@purdue.edu
Jones Ben 1088 61736/43607 jones30@purdue.edu
Joshi Himanshu 1234 63344/63350 hjoshi@purdue.edu
Jurss Steve 2289 68337 sejurss@purdue.edu
Kais Sabre 1276 45965 kais@purdue.edu
Kildishev Alexander 1264 63196 kildishev@purdue.edu
Kilroy Caitlin 1088 61736/43607 ckilroy@purdue.edu
Kim Bum Soo 1088 61736/43607 kim188@purdue.edu
Kim Sungwon 1262 40492 sungwonkim@purdue.edu
Kim Dowon 2076 67401 kim62@purdue.edu
Kim Seongmin 2080 67407/67420 kim482@purdue.edu
Kim Ji-Young 1226 63308/63317 kim400@purdue.edu
Kim Bong-Joong 1230 62067/62070 kim341@purdue.edu
Kim Seung-Min 1230 62067/62070 kim319@purdue.edu
Kim Suk Jun 2234 68386/69327 sjmen@purdue.edu
Kinzel Ed 1234 63344/63350 kinzele@purdue.edu
Kiracofe Daniel 1092 63232/63238 drkiraco@purdue.edu
Kirk Benjamin 2222 68341/68342 kirkb@purdue.edu
Klimeck Gerhard 1287C 44919 gekco@purdue.edu
Koppes John 1230 62067/62070 jkoppes@purdue.edu
Koswatta Priyaranga 1226 63308/63317 pkoswatt@purdue.edu
Kousalya Arun Selvaraj 2218 68339/68340 aselvar@purdue.edu
Kovacs Andrew 1088 61736/43607 akovacs@purdue.edu
Koybasi Ozhan 2076 67401 okoybasi@purdue.edu
Kuhn Jeff 1120 68329 kuhn1@purdue.edu
Kumar Aloke 1080 66412/66416 kumar31@purdue.edu
Kumar Vijay 1238 63511/63512 kumar2@purdue.edu
Kumar Anurag 2222 68341/68342 kumar50@purdue.edu
Kumari Niru 1088 61736/43607 nkumari@ecn.purdue.edu
Kwon Jae-Sung 2076 67270 kwon30@purdue.edu
Leary James 2021 47280 jfleary@purdue.edu
Lee Chunghun 1084 61028/61029 lee583@purdue.edu
Lee Kyung Min 1088 61736/43607 lee12@purdue.edu
Li Yan 1088 61736/43607 li119@purdue.edu
Li Donghui 1092 63232/63238 li447@purdue.edu
Li Fengyuan 2080 67407/67420 li200@purdue.edu
Liebig Carl 2088 67693 carl.liebig@gmail.com
Liu Xiaoguang (Leo) 1076 66345 liu79@purdue.edu
Liu Zhengtong 1226 63308/63317 liuz@purdue.edu
Liu Jie 2088 67693 jieliu@purdue.edu
Lockwood Gale     galelockwood@yahoo.com
Lubelski Dave 2287B 49102 lubelski@purdue.edu
Lundstrom Mark 1287C Klimeck lundstro@purdue.edu
Lyanda-Geller Yuli 2072 62283 yuli@purdue.edu
Maas Jeff 1234 63344/63350 jmaas@purdue.edu
Mahapatro Ajit 2234 68386/69327 ajit@purdue.edu
Mahmood Aamer 2287A 46697 amahmood@purdue.edu
Maleki Teimor 2084 67491/67594 tmalekij@purdue.edu
Malis Oana 1268 62639 omalis@purdue.edu
Manfra Michael 2050 67703 mmanfra@purdue.edu
Marepalli Prabhakar 2080 67407/67420 pmarepal@purdue.edu
Marlor Lea 2234 68339/68340 lmarlor@purdue.edu
Marris Melissa 1006 47053 lanem@purdue.edu
Mason B. Aaron 1088 61736/43607 bamason@purdue.edu
Mathur Sanjay 2048 45266 smathur@purdue.edu
McCarthy Patrick 1092 63232/63238 pat.ptm@gmail.com
McCarthy Robert 1238 63511/63512 rmccarth@purdue.edu
McHale John 1088 61736/43607 jmchale@purdue.edu
McMullen Kevin 2230 68373/68374 kmcmulle@purdue.edu
McNally Helen 1017 68679 mcnallyh@purdue.edu
Melcher John 1080 66412/66416 jmelcher@purdue.edu
Merritt Adrian 2226 68361/68370 ammerrit@purdue.edu
Migliaccio Chris 1088 61736/43607 cmigliac@purdue.edu
Miller Tim 2287C 43461 miller@purdue.edu
Milligan Eric 2088 67693 emilliga@purdue.edu
Mitchell James 1088 61736/43607 jimitche@purdue.edu
Mohammad Asaduzzaman 2080 67407/67420 mohammad@purdue.edu
Mohammadi Saeed 2264 43557 saeedm@ecn.purdue.edu
Montgomery Kyle 1088 61736/43607 kmontgomery@gmail.com
Moon Robert 1019 63397 rmoon@purdue.edu
Moon Sungwook 1234 63344/63350 moon8@purdue.edu
Mousoulis Charilaos (Harris) 2084 67491/67594 cmousoul@purdue.edu
Murthy Jayathi 2027B 45701 jmurthy@ecn.purdue.edu
Naik Gururaj 1234 63344/63350 gnaik@purdue.edu
Narimanov Evguenii 2270 41622 evgenii@purdue.edu
Neal Adam 2084 67491/67594 neala@purdue.edu
Nelis Molly 2076 67270 mnelis@purdue.edu
Ni Xingjie 1226 63308/63317 xni@purdue.edu
Nielsen Rasmus 1230 62067/62070 rbni@fotonik.dtu.dk
Niu Ben 1084 61028/61029 bniu@purdue.edu
Ouyang Jing 1084 61028/61029 jouyang@purdue.edu
Ouyang Yuehui 1234 63344/63350 ouyangy@purdue.edu
Pandey Deepak 1092 63232/63238 dpandey@purdue.edu
Park Choongbae 1080 66412/66416 park87@purdue.edu
Park Se Jun 1088 61736/43607 park225@purdue.edu
Park Jun Hyeong 2088 67693 park1@purdue.edu
Perigo Greg 1274 41897 gperigo@purdue.edu
Peroulis Dimitri 2266 43491 dperouli@purdue.edu
Potrawski Matt 2027C 69301 mpotraws@purdue.edu
Powell Glenn 2080 67407/67420 gpowell@purdue.edu
Prakash Gyan 1092 63232/63238 gprakash@purdue.edu
Qi Minghao 1297 43646 mqi@purdue.edu
Raghunathan Nithin 2076 67326 nithin@purdue.edu
Raman Arvind 1019 45733 raman@ecn.purdue.edu
Razavieh Ali 2238 40215 arazavie@purdue.edu
Reece Lisa 2038 66786 lreece@purdue.edu
Reger Ron 2289 46667 rreger@purdue.edu
Reifenberger Ron 1015 66494 rr@physics.purdue.edu
Rhoads Jeff 2276 46459 jfrhoads@purdue.edu
Ribbe Alex 2044 62990 ribbe@purdue.edu
Rokhinson Leonid 1276 46694 leonid@purdue.edu
Rowe Bill 2287A 68389 wrowe@purdue.edu
Ruan Xiulin 1270 66229 ruan@purdue.edu
Salim Amani 2084 67491/67594 asalim@purdue.edu
Sands Tim 1027B 66105 tsands@purdue.edu
Savran Cagri 2025 48601 savran@purdue.edu
Saxena Praveen 2088 67693 saxenap@purdue.edu
Sayer Bob 2218 68339/68340 rsayer@purdue.edu
Schneider Matt 2234 68386/69327 malaeum@gmail.com
Schroeder Jeremy 2276 68425 jlschroe@purdue.edu
Schwartz Dick 1021 40619 schwartz@purdue.edu
Schwartz Kenny 2287B 61174 kfschwar@purdue.edu
Scott Sean 1076 66345 scottsm@purdue.edu
Shaik Nurul 1092 63232/63238 nurul@purdue.edu
Shalaev Vlad 2295 49855 shalaev@purdue.edu
Sheldon Bill 2287B 69189 bills@purdue.edu
Shen Hao 1084 61028/61029 shen17@purdue.edu
Shen Tian 2226 68361/68370 shent@purdue.edu
Sigmarsson Hjalti 1234 63344/63350 hsigmars@purdue.edu
Singh Shakti 2230 68373/68374 shakti@purdue.edu
Sisto Aaron 2222 68341/68342 asisto@purdue.edu
Small Joshua 1076 66348 joshua_small03@yahoo.com
Smith Katie 1088 61736/43607 smith172@purdue.edu
Smith Cara 1092 63232/63238 carasmith1@gmail.com
Smith Kyle 2234 68386/69327 kyle.c.smith@gmail.com
Smith Joshua 2238 40215 jtsmith@purdue.edu
Snoeyink Craig 1230 62067/62070 craig.snoeyink@gmail.com
Song Seung Hyun 2080 67407/67420 song80@purdue.edu
Srisungsitthisunti Pornsak 1230 62067/62070 psrisung@purdue.edu
Stach Eric 1299 41466 eastach@purdue.edu
Stair Jason 2222 68341/68342 justair@purdue.edu
Starewich Deborah 1027 43509 dstarewi@purdue.edu
Stewart James 2226 68361/68370 stewartJL@purdue.edu
Strachan Alejandro 2270   strachan@purdue.edu
Sui Yang 2238 40178 sui@purdue.edu
Sun Hongfang 2234 68386/69327 hsun@purdue.edu
Sun Lin 2072 41266 sun33@purdue.edu
Suslov Sergey 1230 62067/62070 ssuslov@purdue.edu
Swandono Steven 2226 68361/68370 sswandon@purdue.edu
Tang Liang 2226 68361/68370 ltang@physics.purdue.edu
Tansarawiput Chookiat 2226 68361/68370 ctansara@purdue.edu
Tchatchoua Judith 2230 68373/68374 jtchatch@purdue.edu
Tewari Pranati 2222 68341/68342 ptewari@purdue.edu
Thiruvelu Bhuvana 2218 68339/68340 bhuvana@purdue.edu
Thomas Kelly 1010 42374 thomas83@purdue.edu
Thompson Hank 1080 66412/66416 hthompson02@yahoo.com
Tian Jifa 2080 67407/67420 tian5@purdue.edu
Totten Mary Jo 1220 61173 tottenm@purdue.edu
Traverso Luis 2076 67252 ltravers@purdue.edu
Trieschmann Jan 2234 68386/69327 jtriesch@purdue.edu
Tuesta Alfredo 2234 68386/69327 alfredotuesta@gmail.com
Tung Ryan 1080 66412/66416 rtung@purdue.edu
Uppuluri Sreemanth 2226 68361/68370 uppuluri@purdue.edu
Vander Laan Scott 1092 63232/63238 svanderl@purdue.edu
Varanas Niharika 1088 61736/43607 niha@purdue.edu
Varghese Leo Tom 2226 68361/68370 vleotom@purdue.edu
Voorhis Mark 1214 43036 mvoorhis@purdue.edu
Wagner Ryan 1080 66412/66416 rbwagner@purdue.edu
Wang Xin 1076 66348 wang90@purdue.edu
Wang Jian 1084 61028/61029 wang381@purdue.edu
Wang Yaguo 1230 62067/62070 wang180@purdue.edu
Wang Chen 2076 67401 071021041@fudan.edu.cn
Wang Yuefeng 2218 68339/68340 wang386@purdue.edu
Watson John 1092 63232/63238 watson5@purdue.edu
Weaver John 1025 45494 jrweaver@purdue.edu
Webb Lutalo 1226 63308/63317 webbl@purdue.edu
Wei Alex 2044 62990 alexwei@purdue.edu
Wei Pinghung 2084 67491/67594 pwei@purdue.edu
Weibel Justin 2218 68339/68340 jaweibel@purdue.edu
Wereley Steve 2019 45624 wereley@purdue.edu
West Paul 1234 63308/63317 prwest@purdue.edu
Whyland John Tyler 1084 61028/61029 jwhyland@purdue.edu
Wilcox John 1084 61028/61029 jrwilcox@purdue.edu
Wildeson Isaac 2222 68341/68342 iwildeso@purdue.edu
Willmot Russell 2230 68373/68374 rwillmot@purdue.edu
Wirth Justin 1092 63232/63238 jcwirth@purdue.edu
Woodall Jerry M. 1008 43479 woodall@ecn.purdue.edu
Wortman Robert 2222 68341/68342 rwortman@purdue.edu
Wu Wenzhi 2234 68386/69327 wu122@ecn.purude.edu
Wu Yanqing 2226 68361/68370 yqwu@purdue.edu
Xiao Shumin 1226 63308/63317 xiao2@purdue.edu
Xiong Guoping 2222 68341/68342 xiongg@purdue.edu
Xu Xin 1017 40237 xin@purdue.edu
Xu Wei 1234 63344/63350 xu35@purdue.edu
Xu Kun 2076 67401 xu83@purdue.edu
Xu Min 2226 68361/68370 xum@purdue.edu
Xu Xianfan 2046 45639 xxu@ecn.purdue.edu
Xuan Yi 2230 68373/68374 yxuan@purdue.edu
Yang Chen 2040 63346 yang@purdue.edu
Yang Chenjuan 2080 67407/67420 cjyang273@purdue.edu
Ye Peter 1291 47611 yep@purdue.edu
Yildirim Gazi 2072 46381 byildirm@purdue.edu
Young Ira 2251 49104 icyoung@purdue.edu
Yu Lin 1238 63511/63512 yulin@purdue.edu
Zakharov Dmitri 1272 61075 zakharov@purdue.edu
Zemlyanov Dmitry 1274 62457 dimazemlyanov@purdue.edu
Zeng Juan 2080 67407/67420 zengj@purdue.edu
Zhang Rong 1088 61736/43607 zhang169@purdue.edu
Zhao Lin 1230 62067/62070 linzhao@purdue.edu
Zhao Yanjie 2230 68373/68374 yzhao@purdue.edu
Ziaie Babak 2023 40725 bziaie@purdue.edu
Ziebarth Jeffrey 1084 61028/61029 jziebart@purdue.edu
Zuidema John 2080 67407/67420 jzuidema@purdue.edu

People