Birck Nanotechnology Center

BNC Business Office

Trina Clawson
Business Manager

765-494-1619
tclawson@purdue.edu
Joanna Allen
Account Assistant

765-496-3614
jkallen@purdue.edu

Gillian "Gilly" Anderson
Account Clerk

765-494-2374
andersong@purdue.edu

Amanda Buckles
Account Clerk

765-494-1039
albuckles@purdue.edu

Erin Hibbert
Recharge Clerk

765-494-1539
ehibbert@purdue.edu

Mary Jones
Account Clerk

765-496-3614
Jones69@purdue.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Operations Staff


Teresa Beeler
Operations Manager

765-494-6479
tmiracle@purdue.edu

Tracy Hudson
Operations Manager

765-494-6336
hudsont@purdue.edu

 

People