Center for Global Food Security

People

Name / Department Email
Klein Ilelji

Ileleji, Klein

ABE

ileleji@purdue.edu
Otto Doering

Doering, Otto

AgEcon

doering@purdue.edu
Bruce Erickson

Erickson, Bruce

AgEcon

berickso@purdue.edu

Hardin, Lowell

AgEcon

emeritus/emerita retiree

lhardin@purdue.edu
Thomas Hertel

Hertel, Thomas

AgEcon

hertel@purdue.edu
John Sanders

Sanders, John

AgEcon

jsander1@purdue.edu
Jerry Shively

Shively, Jerry

AgEcon

shivelyg@purdue.edu

Villoria, Nelson

AgEcon

Research Assistant Professor Ag Econ

nvillori@purdue.edu
Holly Wang

Wang, Holly

AgEcon

wanghong@purdue.edu
Sylvie Brouder

Brouder, Sylvie

Agronomy

sbrouder@purdue.edu
Gebisa Ejeta

Ejeta, Gebisa

Agronomy

gejeta@purdue.edu
Darrell Schulze

Schulze, Darrell

Agronomy

dschulze@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Volenec

Volenec, Jeffrey

Agronomy

jvolenec@purdue.edu
Cliff Weil

Weil, Cliff

Agronomy

cweil@purdue.edu
Dev Niyogi

Niyogi, Dev

Agronomy/EAPS

dniyogi@purdue.edu
Janna Beckerman

Radcliffe, Scott

Animal Sciences

jradclif@purdue.edu

Nour, Abdelfatah

Basic Medical Sciences

nour@purdue.edu
Janna Beckerman

Beckerman, Janna

Botany Plant Path

janna@purdue.edu
Chip Blatchley

Blatchley, Chip

Civil Engineering

blatch@purdue.edu
Jay Akridge

Akridge, Jay

COA/AECON

akridge@purdue.edu
Steve Yaninek

Yaninek, Steve

Entomology

yaninek@purdue.edu

Hamaker, Bruce

Food Science

hamakerb@purdue.edu
Suzanne Nielsen

Nielsen, Suzanne

Food Science

nielsens@purdue.edu

Bugusu, Betty

Food Science and Managing Director

bbugusu@purdue.edu
Mike Brzezinski

Brzezinski, Mike

International Prog

mbrzezinski@purdue.edu
Eckhard Groll

Groll, Eckhard

ME

groll@purdue.edu
Guri Johal

Johal, Guri

Botany and Plant Pathology

gjohal@purdue.edu
James Lowenberg-Deboer

Lowenberg-Deboer, James

International Programs in Agriculture

lowenbej@purdue.edu
Neil Knobloch

Knobloch, Neil

Youth Development and Agricultural Education

nknobloc@purdue.edu
Angus Murphy

Murphy, Angus

Horticulture and Landscape Architecture

murphy@purdue.edu
Philip Nelson

Nelson, Philip

Food Science

pen@purdue.edu

Contact

Gerald D. & Edna E. Mann Hall, Rm 105
203 S. Martin Jischke Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-1971

Gebisa Ejeta
Director
gejeta@purdue.edu

Gary Burniske
Managing Director
grburniske@purdue.edu

Pamela McClure
Program Coordinator
pmcclure@purdue.edu

Patrick Slack
Food Security Program Analyst
slackp@purdue.edu

Angela Dillworth
Administrative Assistant
adillwor@purdue.edu