Center for the Environment

Faculty Advisory Committee

The following individuals serve as members of the C4E Faculty Advisory Committee, helping to shape the strategic goals and initiatives of the center.

BlatchleyChip Blatchley
Professor, Civil Engineering and Environmental and Ecological Engineering
blatch@purdue.edu
Office: HAMP, 40316

CasonTim Cason
Professor, Economics
cason@purdue.edu
Office: RAWL, 41737

ChaubeyIndrajeet Chaubey
Professor, Agricultural & Biological Engineering  and Earth,  Atmospheric & Planetary Sciences
ichaubey@purdue.edu
Office: ABE, 41162

DayJonathon Day
Assistant Professor, Hospitality and Tourism Management
gjday@purdue.edu
Office: MRRT, 62084

DukesJeff Dukes
Associate Professor, Forestry and Natural Resources and Biological Sciences
jsdukes@purdue.edu
Office: PFEN, 41446

EmeryNancy Emery
Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences and Botany and Plant Pathology
nemery@purdue.edu
Office: LILY, 66931

FilleyTim Filley
Associate Professor, Earth, Atmospheric & Planetary Sciences
filley@purdue.edu
Office: HAMP, 46581

FreemanJennifer Freeman
Assistant Professor, Health and Human Sciences
jfreema@purdue.edu
Office: CIVL 41408

GramigBen Gramig
Assistant Professor, Agricultural Economics
bgramig@purdue.edu
Office: KRAN, 44324

HandwerkerCarol Handwerker
Professor, Materials Engineering
handwerker@purdue.edu
Office: ARMS, 40147

LeeLinda Lee
Associate Department Head and Professor, Agronomy
lslee@purdue.edu
Office: LILY 48612

PijanowskiBryan Pijanowski
Professor, Forestry and Natural Resources
bpijanow@purdue.edu
Office: FORS, 62215

ProkopyLinda Prokopy
Associate Professor, Forestry and Natural Resources
lprokopy@purdue.edu
Office: FORS, 62221

ShepsonPaul Shepson
Department Head and Professor, Chemistry
pshepson@purdue.edu
Office: BRWN, 47441

TurcoRon Turco
Water Center Director and Professor, Agronomy
rturco@purdue.edu
Office: LILY, 48077

ZanottiLaura Zanotti
Assistant Professor, Anthropology
lzanotti@purdue.edu
Office: STON, 67411


The Gerald D. and Edna E. Mann Hall, home to the Center for the Environment's administrative offices.

Connect

Facebook