Center for the Environment

Faculty Advisory Committee

The following individuals serve as members of the C4E Faculty Advisory Committee, helping to shape the strategic goals and initiatives of the center.

BlatchleyChip Blatchley
Professor, Civil Engineering and Environmental and Ecological Engineering
Office: HAMP, 40316

CasonTim Cason
Professor, Economics
Office: RAWL, 41737

ChaubeyIndrajeet Chaubey
Professor, Agricultural & Biological Engineering  and Earth,  Atmospheric & Planetary Sciences
Office: ABE, 41162

DayJonathon Day
Assistant Professor, Hospitality and Tourism Management
Office: MRRT, 62084

DukesJeff Dukes
Associate Professor, Forestry and Natural Resources and Biological Sciences
Office: PFEN, 41446

EmeryNancy Emery
Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences and Botany and Plant Pathology
Office: LILY, 66931

FilleyTim Filley
Associate Professor, Earth, Atmospheric & Planetary Sciences
Office: HAMP, 46581

FreemanJennifer Freeman
Assistant Professor, Health and Human Sciences
Office: CIVL 41408

GramigBen Gramig
Associate Professor, Agricultural Economics
Office: KRAN, 44324

HandwerkerCarol Handwerker
Professor, Materials Engineering
Office: ARMS, 40147

LeeLinda Lee
Associate Department Head and Professor, Agronomy
Office: LILY 48612

PijanowskiBryan Pijanowski
Professor, Forestry and Natural Resources
Office: FORS, 62215

ProkopyLinda Prokopy
Associate Professor, Forestry and Natural Resources
Office: FORS, 62221

ShepsonPaul Shepson
Department Head and Professor, Chemistry
Office: BRWN, 47441

TurcoRon Turco
Water Center Director and Professor, Agronomy
Office: LILY, 48077

ZanottiLaura Zanotti
Assistant Professor, Anthropology
Office: STON, 67411

The Gerald D. and Edna E. Mann Hall, home to the Center for the Environment's administrative offices.