Energy Center

2009 Hydrogen Symposium Poster Session Award Winners

April 29, 2009

Congratulations to the 2009 Hydrogen Symposium Poster Session Winners!

1st Place–Rebecca Owston 
Poster: Hydrogen Triple Flame Response to Variation in Mixture
Stratification and EGR Replacement

2nd Place–Milan Visaria 
Poster: Computational Design and Experimental Verification of Heat
Exchanger Design for On-Board Storage of Hydrogen in Automobiles

3rd Place–Tyler Voskuilen 
Poster: Investigation of Hydrogen Storage Kinetics in Metal Hydrides

Bookmark and Share

Contact Details

View All News...