Energy Center

Name / TitleOfficePhoneEmail

Abraham, John

Affiliate

Maurice J. Zucrow Laboratories795-494-1505jabraham@purdue.edu

Abu-Omar, Mahdi

Faculty Advisor

Department of Chemistry765-494-5302mabuomar@purdue.edu

Adams, Douglas

Affiliate

Mechanical Engineering765-496-6033deadams@purdue.edu

Adeola, Layi

Affiliate

LILY 2-117765-494-4848ladeola@purdue.edu

Agrawal, Rakesh

Faculty Advisor

Forney Hall of Chemical Engineering765-494-2257agrawalr@purdue.edu

Alter, Kirk

Affiliate

401 N. Grant Street765-496-7450alterk@purdue.edu

Anderson, William

Affiliate

ARMS 3207765-496-2658wanderson@purdue.edu

Applegate, Todd

Affiliate

LILY 2-1147654967769applegt@purdue.edu

Banks, Jody

Affiliate

WSLR B0287654945895banksj@purdue.edu

Banks, M. Katherine

Affiliate

CIVL 21277654963424kbanks@ecn.purdue.edu

Bodner, George

Affiliate

WTHR 216G7654945313gmbodner@purdue.edu

Braun, James

Affiliate

HERL7654949157jbraun@purdue.edu

Brouder, Sylvie

Affiliate

3-351 Lilly Hall of Life Sciences7654961489sbrouder@purdue.edu

Buckmaster, Dennis

Affiliate

ABE 2177654969512dbukmas@purdue.edu

Carpita, Nicholas C.

Affiliate

1-415 Lilly Hall of Life Sciences7654944653carpita@purdue.edu

Carroll, Natalie

Affiliate

ABE 3147654966578ncarroll@purdue.edu

Caruthers, James

Affiliate

FRNY 2043C7654946625james.m.caruthers.1@prudue.edu

Chapple, Clint

Affiliate

Whistler Hall, Rm. B0307654940494chapple@purdue.edu

Chen, Zhixiang

Affiliate

WSLR B0267654944657zhixiang@purdue.edu

Chen, Yong P.

Affiliate

PHY 74 and BRK 22627654940947yongchen@purdue.edu

Chen, Qingyan

Affiliate

HERL, ME1047654967562yanchen@purdue.edu

Choi, Kyoung-Shin

Affiliate

BRWN 5130B7654940049kchoil@purdue.edu

Cooks, Graham

Affiliate

WTHR 637654945263cooks@purdue.edu

Csonka, Laszlo

Affiliate

HANS 327A7654944969lcsonka@bilbo.bio.purdue.edu

Dark, Melissa

Affiliate

KNOY 467A7654947661dark@purdue.edu

Delgass, W. Nicholas

Faculty Advisor

Forney Hall of Chemical Engineering7654944059delgass@purdue.edu

Dietz, Eric J.

Affiliate

KNOY 2597654948130jedietz@purdue.edu

Doerge, Rebecca

Affiliate

522 Mathematical Sciences Building7654946030doerge@stat.purdue.edu

Doering, Otto

Affiliate

KRAN 569 765.494.4226doering@purdue.edu

Dooley, Frank

Affiliate

KRAN 6867654944244dooleyf@purdue.edu

Downar, Thomas

Affiliate

NUCL 108B7654945752downar@ecn.purdue.edu

Feinberg, Richard

Affiliate

Department of Consumer Sciences and Retailing7654966007xdjl@purdue.edu

Fentiman, Audeen W.

Affiliate

ARMS7654941870fentiman@purdue.edu

Fisher, Tim

Affiliate

BRK 2272765-494-5627tsfisher@purdue.edu

Fleeter, Sandy

Faculty Advisor

School of Mechanical Engineering7654945622sanford.fleeter.1@purdue.edu

Foster, Ken

Affiliate

KRAN 6567654941116kfoster@purdue.edu

Francisco, Joseph

Affiliate

BRWN 31037654947851jfrancis@purdue.edu

Frankel, Steven

Affiliate

125 ME7654941507frankel@purdue.edu

Fuchs, Phil

Affiliate

WTHR 450A7654945242pfuchs@purdue.edu

Gelvin, Stanton

Affiliate

HANS 339A7654944939gelvin@bilbo.bio.purdue.edu

Goldsbrough, Peter

Affiliate

LILY 1-4227654944615goldsbrough@purdue.edu

Gore, Jay

Former and First Founding Energy Center Director

POTR 3227654941610gore@purdue.edu

Gotham, Douglas

Affiliate

Potter Engineering Center, Room 3347654940851gotham@purdue.edu

Gray, Jefferey L.

Affiliate

EE 325A7654943390grayj@ecn.purdue.edu

Gribskov, Michael

Affiliate

LILY G-2337654946933gribskov@purdue.edu

Groll, Eckhrad

Affiliate

HERL Ray W. Herrick Labs, Room 307654962201groll@purdue.edu

Guildenbecher, Dan R.

Affiliate

Zucrow Laboratories , Chaffee Hall Room 2117654940073dguilden@purdue.edu

Hallet, Steve

Affiliate

LILY 1-3317654947649halletts@purdue.edu

Handa, Avatar K.

Affiliate

321 WSLR7654941339ahanda@purdue.edu

Hasegawa, Paul

Affiliate

HORT7654941315phasegaw@purdue.edu

Hassanein, Ahmed

Affiliate

Nuclear Engineering7650000000hassanein@ecn.purdue.edu

Heber, Albert

Affiliate

ABE 2157654941214heber@purdue.edu

Heister, Steve

Affiliate

ARMS 33317654945126stephen.d.heister.1@purdue.edu

Hirst, Peter M.

Affiliate

HORT 3177654941323hirst@purdue.edu

Ho, Nancy

Affiliate

Potter7654947046nwyho@purdue.edu

Hutzel, William Joseph

Affiliate

Knoy Hall of Technology, room 1077654947528hutzelw@purdue.edu

Ileleji, Klein E.

Affiliate

Purdue University7654941198ileleji@purdue.edu

Irwin, Marty

Faculty Advisor

Potter Engineering Building7654947414mwirwin@purdue.edu

Ishii, Mamoru

Affiliate

NUCL 112C7654944587ishii@pudrue.edu

Izadian, Afshin

Affiliate

Engineering Technology ET 2013172747881aizadian@iupui.edu

Jackson, Scott

Affiliate

WSLR 2247654963621sjackson@purdue.edu

Jevremovic, Tatjana

Affiliate

NUCL 112D7654944480tatjanaj@purdue.edu

Jiang, Yiwei

Affiliate

Department of Agronomy7654940651yjiang@purdue.edu

Joern, Brad

Affiliate

3458 Lilly Hall of Life Sciences7654949767bjoern@purdue.edu

Johal, Guri

Affiliate

Lilly G-3177654944448gjohal@purdue.edu

Joly, Bob J.

Affiliate

HORT 3147654946997joly@purdue.edu

Jones, Don

Affiliate

ABE 208B7654941178jonesd@purdue.edu

Jovanovic, Igor

Affiliate

NUCL 132G7654969727ijovanovic@purdue.edu

Kelly, Janice

Affiliate

Department of Psychological Sciences7654949474kelly@psych.purdue.edu

Kenttamaa, Jikka

Affiliate

BRWN 3141A7654940882hilkka@purdue.edu

Kim, Yeong E.

Affiliate

Physics 2587654943042yekim@physics.purdue.edu

Koltick, Dave

Affiliate

Physics 3357654945557koltick@purdue.edu

Krishnan, Sivakumar S.

Affiliate

IUPUI Department of Mechanical Engineering3172749711sskris@iupui.edu

Kulatunga, N. Athula

Affiliate

Knoy 1897654947724nkulatun@purdue.du

Ladisch, Mike

Faculty Advisor

Potter Engineering Center, Room 2167654947022ladisch@purdue.edu

Lake, Scott

Affiliate

LILY 3-2357654944860scotlake@purdue.edu

Latour, Mickey

Affiliate

SMTH 204A7654948011mlatour@purdue.edu

Lee, Linda S.

Affiliate

3363 Lilly Hall of Life Sciences7654948612lslee@purdue.edu

Lucht, Robert

Affiliate

Purdue University7654945623lucht@purdue.edu

Lumkes, John

Affiliate

ABE 3147654941173lumkes@purdue.edu

Maier, Dirk

Affiliate

ABE 2107654941175maier@purdue.edu

Mccann, Maureen

Director

HANS 301A7654961779mmccann@purdue.edu

McDeavitt, Sean

Affiliate

NUCL7654962133mcdeavitt@purdue.edu

Meilan, Rick

Affiliate

Pfendler Hall G021E7654962287rmeilan@purdue.edu

Melloch, Michael R.

Affiliate

EE 3187654943528melloch@ecn.purdue.edu

Merkle, Charles L.

Affiliate

ME 88, ARMS 3217N/Amerkle@purdue.edu

Mitchell, Cary A.

Affiliate

HORT 109A7654941347cmitchel@purdue.edu

Mizukami, Yukiko

Affiliate

HANS 3097654945818ymizukam@purdue.edu

Morgan, John

Affiliate

FRNY 304D7654944088jamorgan@purdue.edu

Mosier, Nathan

Affiliate

POTR 2207654947022mosiern@purdue.edu

Mudwar, Issam

Affiliate

1288 ME7654945705mudwar@purdue.edu

Murphy, Angus

Affiliate

138C Whistler Hall7654967956murphy@purdue.edu

Murthy, Jayathi

Affiliate

ME7654945701jmurthy@purdue.edu

Nies , Loring (Larry)

Professor of Civil Engineering

HAMP 3145C 765.494.8327nies@purdue.edu

Ogas, Joseph

Affiliate

B020 Whistler Hall7654963969ogas@purdue.edu

Owens, Phillip

Affiliate

3-333 Lilly Hall of Life Sciences7654940247prowens@purdue.edu

Parker, Glenn

Faculty Advisor

Beering Hall of Liberal Arts and Education Department of654963342parker6@purdue.edu

Patterson, John A.

Affiliate

POUL 1157654944826jpatters@purdue.edu

Pekarek, Steve

Faculty Advisor

Electrical Engineering Building7654943434spekarek@ecn.purdue.edu

Pittendrigh, Barry

Affiliate

WSLR 1227654946313pittendr@purdue.edu

Pope, Phillip

Affiliate

PFEN 221F7654943593ppope@purdue.edu

Potter, Harry

Affiliate

STON 3417654944712potter@purdue.edu

Pourpoint, Timothee

Affiliate

Zucrow Laboratory7654941543timothee@purdue.edu

Preckel, Paul

Affiliate

KRAN 5897654944240preckel@purdue.edu

Qiao, Li

Affiliate

3221 ARMS7654942040lqiao@purdue.edu

Radcliffe, Scott

Affiliate

POUL 1037654967718jradclif@purdue.edu

Raftery, M. Daniel

Faculty Advisor

Brown, Rm. 4150D7654946070raftery@purdue.edu

Raghothama, Ragu

Affiliate

HORT 109B7654941342kraghoth@prudue.edu

Ramachandran, P.V.

Faculty Advisor

BRWN 5130B7654945303chandran@purdue.edu

Ramkrishna, Doraiswarny

Affiliate

FRNY 1164654944066ramkrish@purdue.edu

Regnier, Fred

Affiliate

WTHR 228/BIND 1127654943878fregnier@purdue.edu

Reuhs, Brad

Affiliate

745 Agriculture Mall Drive7654962497breuhs@purdue.edu

Revankar, Shripad

Affiliate

NUCL 132E7654961782shripad@purdue.edu

Ribeiro, Fabio

Affiliate

Forney Hall of Chemical Engineering7654947799fabio@purdue.edu

Ridgway, Robin

Faculty Advisor

Physical Facilities radiological and Env654966405rmridgway@purdue.edu

Ruan, Xiulin

Affiliate

BRK 1270765-496-6229ruan@purdue.edu

Schinckel, Allan

Affiliate

LILY 3-2317654944836aschinck@purdue.edu

Schneider, John

Faculty Advisor

Hovde Hall of Administration654945532jas@purdue.edu

Schwartz, Richard

Affiliate

N/A7654940619schwartz@purdue.edu

Sedlak, Miroslav

Affiliate

POTR 2367654943699sedlak@purdue.edu

Sherman, Louis

Affiliate

HANS 131A7654948106lsherman@purdue.edu

Simpson, Garth J.

Affiliate

BRWN 4160C7654963054gsimpson@purdue.edu

Snyder, Lori

Affiliate

2-414E Lilly Hall of Life Sciences7654963204lusnyder@purdue.edu

Son, Steve

Faculty Advisor

School of Mechanical Engineering7654948208sson@purdue.edu

Sparrow, Tom

Affiliate

POTR 326A7654747043fts@purdue.edu

Staiger, Christopher J.

Affiliate

HANS7654961769cstaiger@bilbo.bio.purdue.edu

Stroshine, Richard

Affiliate

ABE 3087654941192strosh@purdue.edu

Sudhoff, Scott D.

Affiliate

EE 1507654943246sudhoff@ecn.purdue.edu

Sutherland, John W.

Affiliate

322 Potter7654969697jwsuther@purdue.edu

Szymanski, Daniel B.

Affiliate

Whistler, Rm. #2267654948092dszyman@purdue.edu

Taleyarkhan, Rusi

Faculty Advisor

NUCL 108C7654940198rusi@purdue.edu

Tao, Bernard Y.

Affiliate

ABE 3147654941183tao@purdue.edu

Tsao, George

Affiliate

FORNY7654944068tsaogt@purdue.edu

Tsoukalas, Lefteri

Affiliate

NUCL 108D7654969696tsoukala@purdue.edu

Tuinstra, Mitch

Affiliate

2-339 Lilly Hall of Life Sciences7654949093drmitch@purdue.edu

Varma, Arvind

Affiliate

FRNY7654944075avarma@purdue.edu

Vierow, Karen

Affiliate

NUCL7654945746vierow@purdue.edu

Volenec, Jeffrey

Professor of Agronomy

Lilly 2-3277954941505jvolenec@purdue.edu

Vyn, Tony

Affiliate

3-450B Lilly Hall of Life Sciences7654963757tvyn@purdue.edu

Wable, Jill

Staff

Gerald D. and Edna E. Mann Hall765-494-1610jwable@purdue.edu

Wasynczuk, Oleg

Affiliate

EE7654943475oleg.wasynczuk.1@purdue.edu

Wegener, Duane

Affiliate

Rm. PSYC 21487654949554wegener@psych.purdue.edu

Weil, Cliff F.

Affiliate

2-349 Lilly Hall of Life Sciences7654961917cweil@purdue.edu

Widdows, Richard

Affiliate

Consumer Sciences and retailing7654948296rwiddows@purdue.edu

Woloshuk, Charles

Affiliate

LILY 1-3517654943450woloshuk@purdue.edu

Woodall, Jerry

Faculty Advisor

Electrical Engineering Building654943479woodall@ecn.purdue.edu

Xu, Xianfan

Affiliate

ME7654945639xxu@ecn.purdue.edu

Xu, Jin-Rong

Affiliate

WSLR 2227654966918jinrong@purdue.edu

Zanis, Michael

Affiliate

WSLR B0327654946606mzanis@purdue.edu

Zhao, Fu

Affiliate

ME 1687654946637fzhao@purdue.edu

Zhou, Chenn

Affiliate

Mechanical Engineering Department - CALUMET2199892665qzhou@calumet.purdue.edu

No items were found matching your search. Please try again.

Directory Search