Steering Committee

The IN CCIA Steering Committee includes experts from a diversity of sectors and topic areas. They provide input on the strategic direction of the IN CCIA and the approaches used to engage Hoosiers in the assessment process. They also contribute subject matter expertise to the assessment reports and provide direct access to various stakeholder groups.

  • Michael Baldwin, Associate Professor of Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Science, Purdue University
  • Keith Cherkauer, Associate Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering, Purdue University
  • Otto Doering, Professor of Agricultural Economics, Purdue University
  • Erin Hennes, Assistant Professor of Social Psychology, Purdue University
  • Daniel Johnson, Associate Professor of Geography, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
  • Kathy Luther, Director of Environmental Programs, Northwestern Indiana Regional Planning Commission
  • Jamie Palmer, Senior Policy Analyst, IU Public Policy Institute
  • Linda Prokopy, Professor of Natural Resources Social Science, Purdue University
  • Daniel Vimont, Associate Professor of Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Discovery Park

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Discovery Park at