Purdue Climate Change Research Center

Name / TitleOfficePhoneEmail

Agee, Ernest

Earth & Atmospheric Sciences

CIVL 4267 765.494.3282 eagee@purdue.edu

Aldrich, Daniel

Political Science

BRNG 2234765.494.4190daldrich@purdue.edu

Atler, Kirk

Building Construction Management

N/AN/AN/A

Baldwin, Michael

Earth & Atmospheric Sciences

CIVL 4267A765-494-0345baldwin@purdue.edu

Bowling, Laura

Agronomy

Lilly 3-337765.494.8051bowling@purdue.edu

Cason, Tim

Economics

RAWLS 4005765.494.1737cason@purdue.edu

Chaubey, Indrajeet

Agricultural and Biological Engineering

ABE320765.494.5013ichaubey@purdue.edu

Cherkauer, Keith

Agricultural and Biological Engineering

ABE 312765.496.7982cherkaue@purdue.edu

Crawford, Melba

Agronomy and Civil Engineering

Lilly 3-353765.496.3224mcrawford@purdue.edu

Diffenbaugh, Noah

Adjunct Faculty, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences

N/AN/Adiffenbaugh@purdue.edu

Doering, Otto

Agricultural Economics

KRAN 569 765.494.4226doering@purdue.edu

Dukes, Jeffrey

Forestry & Natural Resources and Biological Sciences

PFEN 221A765.494.1446jsdukes@purdue.edu

Emery, Nancy

Biological Sciences and Botany & Plant Pathology

LILY G-303765.469.6931nemery@purdue.edu

Fei , SongLin

Forestry and Natural Resources

FORS 111765.496.2199sfei@purdue.edu

Filley, Tim

Earth & Atmospheric Sciences

HAMP 32257654946581filley@purdue.edu

Freeman, Jennifer

School of Health Sciences

HAMP-1263D765.494.1408jfreema@purdue.edu

Garrison, Jim

Aeronautics & Astronautics and Electrical & Computer Engineering

ARMS 3311765.496.7482jgarriso@purdue.edu

Gluhovsky, Alexander

Earth & Atmospheric Sciences and Statistics

CIVL 4263 765.494.0670aglu@purdue.edu

Goforth, Reuben

Forestry & Natural Resources

FORS 111A765.494.0009rgofort@purdue.edu

Golub, Alla

Agricultural Economics

KRAN765.586.0601golub@purdue.edu

Gramig, Ben

Agricultural Economics

KRAN 564765.494.4324bgramig@purdue.edu

Grant, Richard

Agronomy

Plant & Soils 215765.494.8048rgrant@purdue.edu

Haase , Jennifer

Earth & Atmospheric Sciences

CIVL 3217 765.494.8677 jhaase@purdue.edu

Harshvardhan, Dr.

Earth & Atmospheric Sciences

CIVL 4286 765.494.0693harshvar@purdue.edu

Hertel, Thomas W.

Agricultural Economics

Krannert 563765.494.4199hertel@purdue.edu

Huber, Matt

Earth & Atmospheric Sciences

N/A765.494.0044huberm@purdue.edu

Johnston, Cliff

Agronomy

Lilly 3-464A765.496.1716cliffjohnston@purdue.edu

Lasher-Trapp, Sonia

Earth & Atmospheric Sciences

CIVL 4259A 765 496-2866 slasher@purdue.edu

Li , Bo

Department of Statistics

HAAS 226765.496.9560boli@purdue.edu

Lifton , Nathaniel

Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

CIVLN/Anlifton@purdue.edu

McGlothlin, James

College of Pharmacy, Nursing, and Health

CIVL 1263E765.496.6359jdm3@purdue.edu

Nies , Loring (Larry)

Civil Engineering

HAMP 3145C 765.494.8327nies@purdue.edu

Niyogi, Dev

Agronomy and Earth & Atmospheric Sciences

LILY 2-420 765.418.9575climate@purdue.edu

Patchen , Martin

Martin Patchen Anthropology and Sociology

N/AN/AN/A

Pijanowski, Bryan

Forestry & Natural Resources

FORS 203765.496.2215bpijanow@purdue.edu

Prokopy, Linda

Forestry & Natural Resources

FORS 201B765.496.2221lprokopy@purdue.edu

Raymond, Leigh

Political Science

BRNG 2216E765.496.3923lraymond@purdue.edu

Sesmero, Juan

Agricultural Economics

KRAN 591A(765) 494-7545jsesmero@purdue.edu

Shao, Guofan

Forestry & Natural Resources

PFEN 109765.494.3630shao@purdue.edu

Shaver , Greg

Mechanical Engineering

ME765.494.9342shaver@purdue.edu

Shepson, Paul

Chemistry

BRWN 5171C765.494.7441pshepson@purdue.edu

Shively, Gerald (Jerry)

Agricultural Economics

KRAN 656765.494.4218 shivelyg@purdue.edu

Swihart , Rob

Forestry & Natural Resources

PFEN 125765.494.3590rswihart@purdue.edu

Tilton, Mark

Political Science

BRNG 2216C765.494.4176mtilton@purdue.edu

Trapp, Jeff

Earth & Atmospheric Sciences

CIVL 4277A765 496-6661 jtrapp@purdue.edu

Tung, Wen-wen

Earth & Atmospheric Sciences

CIVL 3219765.494.0272wwtung@purdue.edu

Turco, Ron

Director of Purdue Water Community (PWC) & IWRRC, Professor of Agronomy

Gerald D. and Edna E. Mann Hall, room 105 and G-121 Lilly Hall 765.494.8077rturco@purdue.edu

Tyner, Wally

Agricultural Economics

Krannert 591B765.494.0199wtyner@purdue.edu

Viens, Frederi

Professor of Statistics and Mathematics

MATH 504765.496.2199sfei@purdue.edu

Zhang, Hao

Statistics and Forestry and Natural Resources

MATH 536N/Azhanghao@purdue.edu

Zhuang, Qianlai

Earth & Atmospheric Sciences and Agronomy

CIVL 2269765.494.9610qzhuang@purdue.edu

No items were found matching your search. Please try again.

Directory Search Placeholder

Directory Search