Directory of CAM Members

The Center for Advanced Manufacturing already boasts 120 members representing engineering, science, technology, agriculture, and management. For a pictorial directory of our faculty members, click here (PDF download).



A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
ID Name Email Phone Location
1 Marc Archambault marca@purdue.edu    
2 walid g aref aref@cs.purdue.edu +1 765 49-41997 lwsn
3 Mohammad Athar Ali maali@purdue.edu    
4 Sam Abraham sam_abes@rediffmail.com    
5 Michael Arlen Arlenws@aol.com    
6 hadi walid ali hwali@purdue.edu    
7 rajarathinam arangarasan arangarasan@purdue.edu +1 765 49-60047 yong
8 anshuman anshuman mailanshuman@gmail.com    
9 Abdul Latif Abdul Razak aabdulra@iupui.edu    
10 Dr Kamlesh Agarwala agarwalas@iiita.ac.in    
11 Angel Angosto angostoa@teleline.es    
12 fahad masud ahmad fmahmad@purdue.edu    
1 john f burr jburr@purdue.edu +1 765 49-62677 mrgn
2 rashid bashir bashir@purdue.edu +1 765 49-66229 brk
3 daryl scott brandt techman@purdue.edu +1 765 49-42889 stew
4 John Burr jburr@mgmt.purdue.edu    
5 Don Blake don.a.blake@boeing.com    
6 lainey nicole blasdel blasdel@purdue.edu    
7 osman a basaran obasaran@purdue.edu +1 765 49-44061 frny
8 Darcy Bullock darcy@purdue.edu    
9 christopher j bane cbane@purdue.edu    
10 kelly kathleeen bonnar kellykb@purdue.edu    
11 jacob edwin boll boll@purdue.edu    
12 robert g bruce brucer@purdue.edu +1 765 49-47518 knoy
13 craig m biehl cbiehl@purdue.edu    
14 christopher wayne beaman cbeaman@purdue.edu    
15 Edson Baptista ebaptista@baraodemaua.br    
16 BANTWAL BALIGA BALIGAB@CWU.EDU    
17 julianne h bell jhbell@purdue.edu    
18 rahul bhandari rahul_catch@yahoo.co.uk +919893333353 117,anoop nagar
19 Brandon Beatty bbeatty@purdue.edu 40055  
20 bhushan sudhir bopardikar bbopardikar@purdue.edu    
21 james andrew bozsa jbozsa@purdue.edu    
22 Robert Beach rabeach@gnoem.com    
23 karthi balasubramanian bbkarthi@hotmail.com    
24 Anirvan Basu anirvan.basu@alumni.insead.edu    
1 robert graham cooks cooks@purdue.edu +1 765 49-45263 wthr
2 osvaldo h campanella campa@purdue.edu +1 765 49-66330 abe
3 Lynn Corson corson@purdue.edu    
4 christine l corum corumc@purdue.edu +1 765 49-47530 knoy
5 Yaobin Chen ychen@iupui.edu 317-274-4032  
6 robert thomas brent cunningham robertcunningham@purdue.edu   me
7 hoi-ming chi hoiming@purdue.edu   kran
8 sameer sudhir choudhary ssc@purdue.edu +1 765 49-40309 me
9 heather l cooper hcooper@purdue.edu +1 765 49-49653 knoy
10 alexander w crispo alwc@purdue.edu +1 765 49-45609 yong
11 viktor john cybulskis vcybulsk@purdue.edu    
12 christopher conrad cirrincione Cirrincione@purdue.edu    
13 richard l couch rlcouch@purdue.edu +1 765 49-43361 potr
14 maribeth a cousin cousin@purdue.edu +1 765 49-48287 fs
15 srinivasan chandrasekar chandy@purdue.edu +1 765 49-43623 mgl
16 Mark Cisneros cisneros@insightbb.com    
17 teresa m carvajal tcarvaja@purdue.edu   rhph
18 Saurabh Chaugule saurabh.chaugule@gmail.com    
19 amy childress childres@purdue.edu +1 765 49-63590 mrgn
20 Rick Cullen rick.cullen@lowellinc.com    
21 cat cat sharma@purdue.edu    
22 jacob r carlson jrcarlso@purdue.edu +1 765 49-46665 stew
23 Daniel Crouse dcrouse@mail.donaldson.com    
1 Barbara Doremire bjd@purdue.edu    
2 james e dietz jedietz@purdue.edu +1 765 49-49816 kran
3 srikanth devanathan dsrikanth@purdue.edu   me
4 nancy l denton dentonnl@purdue.edu +1 765 49-47517 knoy
5 Jose Davila jldavila@ciptec.com    
6 neeraj satish dashputra ndash@purdue.edu   hovd
7 Beverly Davis bevjd@purdue.edu    
8 leza r dellinger lrdellin@purdue.edu +1 765 49-41279 potr
9 beverly j davis bevjd@purdue.edu 237-6581 othr
10 mysore a dayananda dayanand@purdue.edu +1 765 49-44113 msee
11 mauritz anton deridder mderidde@purdue.edu   me
12 Barbara Doremire bjd@purdue.edu    
13 anvesh dasari adasari@purdue.edu    
14 Leza Dellinger lrdellin@purdue.edu    
15 Elaine DuPuy elaine.dupuy@bearingpoint.com    
1 okan k ersoy ersoy@purdue.edu +1 765 49-46162 ee
2 jeffrey j evans jje@purdue.edu +1 765 49-47725 knoy
3 craig louis erny ernyc@purdue.edu    
4 stephen j elliott elliott@purdue.edu +1 765 49-62971 knoy
1 thomas n farris farrist@purdue.edu +1 765 49-45117 gris
2 timothy fisher tsfisher@purdue.edu +1 765 49-45627 brk
3 G. Jason Furrer, P.E. jason@furrerfabdesigns.com 219-261-4231 7762 E 900 N
4 Peter Fischer pete@fischweb.net    
5 alexander han-ping fung Alexander@purdue.edu    
6 Jim Freaner jfreaner@advancedtech.com    
7 Victoria Fast victoria.fast@yahoo.com    
1 bogdan gologan gologan@purdue.edu   brwn
2 guofeng gao gaogf@purdue.edu    
3 Peter Gray      
4 Deborah Grubbe Deborah.L.Grubbe@usa.dupont.com    
5 manish gautam manish.gautam29@gmail.com    
6 Rado Gazo gazo@purdue.edu    
7 Mark Gregory gregory@griffinanalytical.com    
8 jay p gore gore@purdue.edu +1 765 49-42122 potr
9 Karen Goldner kgoldner@fourthwavellc.net    
10 Robert Grewe bgrewe@DCADC.org    
11 Gary Gaunnac, PMP gaunna12345@peoplepc.com    
12 shri shashwat gupta      
1 edward a howell ned@purdue.edu +1 765 49-44891 mrgn
2 e daniel hirleman jr e.daniel.hirleman.1@purdue.edu +1 765 49-45688 me
3 christoph m hoffmann cmh@purdue.edu +1 765 49-46185 cs
4 matthew huber huberm@purdue.edu +1 765 49-49531 civl
5 scott r homan srhoman@purdue.edu +1 765 49-45613 knoy
6 alka r harriger harrigea@purdue.edu +1 765 49-42565 knoy
7 Ned Howell ned@purdue.edu    
8 Forrest Holland fholland@purdue.edu    
9 nathan w hartman nhartman@purdue.edu   knoy
10 inez hua hua@purdue.edu +1 765 49-42409 civl
11 elias hellou     brng
12 john r hartin jhartin@purdue.edu +1 765 49-47514 knoy
13 haiying huang Haiyinghuang@purdue.edu +1 765 49-47526 knoy
14 aeraj ul haque ahaque@purdue.edu   knoy
15 bradley c harriger bcharriger@tech.purdue.edu +1 765 49-47515 knoy
16 laun haipsing hplan_pku@yahoo.com.cn    
17 qingling hang qhang@purdue.edu +1 765 49-46553 ee
18 rodney g handy rhandy@purdue.edu   knoy
19 Hadi Hosseinzadegan hadi@tfl.ir    
20 randal hauck rhauck@purdue.edu    
21 Ben Hagan benjamin.hagan@baesystems.com    
22 Chris Harlow chris.harlow@sbcglobal.net    
1 klein ileleji ileleji@purdue.edu +1 765 49-41198 abe
2 Manoj Issac manoj.issac@boeing.com    
3 samir muzaffar iqbal smiqbal@purdue.edu +1 765 49-43464 ee
4 Alex Iwanow iwanowa@wyeth.com    
5 liaquat ullah iqbal liqbal@purdue.edu +1 765 49-47226 potr
1 david r johnson davidjoh@purdue.edu +1 765 49-47009 msee
2 mark j jackson jacksomj@purdue.edu   knoy
3 John Johnson swizzmagik@gmail.com    
4 starlee jose jose.starlee@yahoo.com    
1 alexander h king alexking@purdue.edu +1 765 49-44100 msee
2 klod kokini kokini@purdue.edu +1 765 49-45349 enad
3 henry w kraebber jr kraeb@purdue.edu +1 765 49-45039 knoy
4 tae-eun kim kimt@purdue.edu +1 765 49-40023 psyc
6 n athula kulatunga nakulatunga@tech.purdue.edu   knoy
7 Christopher Kidd cskidd@hotmail.com    
8 emmanuel tettey jnr kodzi ekodzi@purdue.edu   pfen
9 arun sathya narayana kumar neb@purdue.edu    
10 matthew j m krane krane@purdue.edu +1 765 49-44107 msee
11 galen b king kinggb@purdue.edu +1 765 49-46518 me
12 shiraz khan sk_180@hotmail.com    
13 rohan ajit kelkar rkelkar@purdue.edu    
14 Brad Kennedy bkennedy@purdue.edu    
15 Ramaprasad Kulkarni prasad3130@hotmail.com    
16 Anita Katti katti@calumet.purdue.edu    
17 Chuck Knebl cknebl@wdgusa.com    
1 Donald Linn linn@ipfw.edu 260-481-6813 2101 Coliseum Blvd. E.
2 wei liu liu126@purdue.edu +1 765 49-47615 hovd
3 chun-sing george lee csglee@purdue.edu +1 765 49-41384 ee
4 chunghorng richard liu cliu@purdue.edu +1 765 49-45413 mgl
5 christopher j liu liucj@purdue.edu    
6 andrew joseph lewis alewis@purdue.edu    
7 moisah dominic lengar mlengar@purdue.edu    
8 jan t lugowski janlugowski@purdue.edu +1 765 49-63965 knoy
9 Brandon R. Lott lott.brandon@gmail.com    
1 lisa j mauer mauer@purdue.edu +1 765 49-49111 fs
2 craig l miller miller02@purdue.edu +1 765 49-48207 knoy
3 mark t morgan mmorgan@purdue.edu   fs
4 james l mullins jmullins@purdue.edu +1 765 49-42900 stew
5 Douglas McWilliams dmcwilli@purdue.edu    
6 Lash Mapa mapa@calumet.purdue.edu    
7 manish rajendra mehta mehtam@purdue.edu   gris
8 sergio martin morero smorero@purdue.edu    
9 marriner hyde merrill marrinerm@purdue.edu    
10 Ugur Malayoglu ugur.malayoglu@deu.edu.tr    
11 Sean Murdock sean@nanobusiness.org    
12 douglas l mcwilliams dmcwilli@purdue.edu +1 765 49-40298 knoy
13 kunal p mehta kmehta2@purdue.edu    
14 abhijith mukunda abhijith@purdue.edu   abe
15 james b mann jbmann@purdue.edu +1 765 49-61949 mgl
16 david r mckinnis mckinnis@purdue.edu +1 765 49-49189 vtch
17 Girish Mamtani g.mamtani@mech.gla.ac.uk 00447843300699 2/1, 10 Dowanhill street
18 Craig Moore cmoore@mkmmachine.com    
19 adam james miller mille272@purdue.edu    
20 shelley m macdermid shelley@purdue.edu +1 765 49-46026 cdfs
21 connie k moore ckmoore@cs.purdue.edu +1 765 49-47918 haas
22 David McClure dmm47@dcx.com    
1 shimon y nof nof@purdue.edu +1 765 49-45427 gris
2 linda l naimi lnaimi@purdue.edu   yong
3 philip e nelson pen@purdue.edu +1 765 49-48256 fs
4 lisa b ncube lncube@purdue.edu   yong
5 Diane Newcum diane@astconsulting.com    
6 Robert Neville bneville@nkdinc.com    
7 jennifer ni jni@world.oberlin.edu    
8 Dinakar Nallapureddy dinakar.n@gmail.com    
9 David North dcnorth95@insightbb.com    
1 seza orcun sorcun@purdue.edu +1 765 49-62066 mrgn
2 martin r okos okos@purdue.edu +1 765 49-41211 abe
3 Zheng Ouyang ouyang@purdue.edu    
4 chieh min ooi ooi@purdue.edu    
5 Joseph Olaiya j1olaiya@hotmail.com    
6 John O'Neill joneill@blueoceansys.us    
1 voicu s popescu vpopescu@purdue.edu +1 765 49-67347 lwsn
2 shawn park shawn.h.park@boeing.com    
3 Voicu Popescu popescu@cs.purdue.edu    
4 Jason Piccola jpiccola@ciber.com    
5 toby l parcel tlparcel@sla.purdue.edu +1 765 49-43661 brng
6 natalie n patterson patternn@purdue.edu    
7 rodolfo pinal rpinal@purdue.edu   rhph
8 Natalie Patterson patternn@purdue.edu    
9 Parikshit Puri parikshitpuri@hotmail.com    
10 Todd Payes tpayes@yahoo.com    
11 westin riggs pigott wpigott@purdue.edu    
12 r byron pipes bpipes@purdue.edu   msee
13 Praveen P.S. praveen.ps@uta.edu    
14 matthew s. potrawski mpotraws@purdue.edu   brk
15 amit pahwa apahwa@purdue.edu    
1 ronald l rardin rardin@purdue.edu +1 765 49-45410 potr
2 Laila Razouk laila@razouk.com    
3 Juan Rodiles rodiles23@hotmail.com    
4 Margaret Ratcliff mratclif@purdue.edu 812-348-7294 4601 Central Ave.
5 roy richard robertson iii rrrobert@purdue.edu    
6 Jeff Rouse jrouse@colemaninstrument.com 3173641522  
7 Colin Richardson colinr@nc.rr.com    
8 Sean Ryan ryans@ipfw.edu    
9 Sean Ryan ryans@ipfw.edu    
10 Denis Reardon denis.j.reardon@fritolay.com    
11 Todd Rockstroh todd.rockstroh@ae.ge.com    
1 paul e sojka sojka@purdue.edu +1 765 49-44665 chaf
2 chin-teh sun sun@purdue.edu +1 765 49-45130 gris
3 elisha p sacks eps@purdue.edu +1 765 49-49026 cs
4 thomas h siegmund siegmund@purdue.edu +1 765 49-49766 me
5 edie k schmidt schmidte@purdue.edu +1 765 49-41097 knoy
6 yung c shin shin@purdue.edu +1 765 49-49775 me
7 john p sullivan john.p.sullivan.1@purdue.edu +1 765 49-41279 potr
8 steven a shade sashade@purdue.edu +1 765 49-45183 potr
9 nicholas adam smith smithna@purdue.edu    
10 Dave Snow davesnow76@sbcglobal.net    
11 imad sbeeh isbeeh@yahoo.com    
12 Kapil Sabharwal ksabharwal@ciber.com    
13 seare seilu sseilu@iupui.edu    
14 merwyn l strate mstrate@purdue.edu 973-8228 knoy
15 Brett Shipley blship13@hotmail.com    
16 joseph g stowell jstowell@purdue.edu +1 765 49-41450 rhph
17 Harris Shen hshen@purdue.edu    
18 George Shinkle gshinkle@directionassociates.com    
19 julie a stuart stuart@purdue.edu +1 765 49-46256 gris
20 thomas p seager tseager@purdue.edu +1 765 49-40642 civl
21 pankaj sharma sharma@purdue.edu +1 765 49-67452 mann
22 Pratik Sheth psheth@purdue.edu 3177480448 211 Wiggins
23 Ron S steuterm@purdue.edu    
24 Gautam Sardar gautam.sardar@tcs.com +91 20 66086071  
25 Lars Svensson ls-consulting@telia.com    
26 Gary Schott schottg@ipfw.edu    
27 Krittachai Surasiang kenneth2009_b@yahoo.com 5625473945 1417 Veteran Ave Unit 207
1 rodney w trice rtrice@purdue.edu +1 765 49-46405 msee
2 mileta m tomovic tomovicm@purdue.edu +1 765 49-45866 knoy
3 t t sharma@purdue.edu    
4 noel manalil titus ntitus@purdue.edu    
5 Siegmund Thomas siegmund@ecn.purdue.edu    
6 cynthia l tomovic tomovicc@purdue.edu +1 765 49-45597 yong
7 akira takahashi atakahas@purdue.edu    
8 kevin p trumble driscol@materials.ecn.purdue.edu +1 765 49-44114 msee
9 kyle j totten tottenk@purdue.edu +1 765 49-44907 bind
10 anis amirali tharani atharani@purdue.edu    
12 lynne s taylor lstaylor@purdue.edu +1 765 49-66614 rhph
13 raymond e thompson jr ret@purdue.edu +1 765 49-49965 at
14 mark henry tucker mhtucker@purdue.edu    
15 Awadhesh Kumar Thakur sri_awadhesh@yahoo.com +919841245657 1/228A, Kattaboman strt, Pallavan Nagar, Nerkundram, Chennai.
16 William Taylor bill.taylor@kistler.com    
17 Jeremiah Tweneboah jerrytweneboah@yahoo.com    
1 Muhammad Usman usman@purdue.edu    
1 venkat venkatasubramanian venkat.venkatasubramanian.1@purdue.edu +1 765 49-40734 chme
2 navaneetha k s vaidhyanathan vaidhynk@purdue.edu   stew
3 nakul virat nvirat@purdue.edu    
4 arvind varma avarma@purdue.edu +1 765 49-44075 frny
5 diego villarreal dvillarr@purdue.edu    
1 thomas j webster twebster@purdue.edu +1 765 49-67516 potr
2 carl r wassgren jr wassgren@purdue.edu +1 765 49-45656 me
3 nien-hwa l wang nwang@purdue.edu +1 765 49-44081 chme
4 Cliff Wojtalewicz wojtalew@purdue.edu    
5 william matthew wirt wirt@purdue.edu    
6 matthew alan walde mwalde@purdue.edu    
7 Cliff Wojtalewicz wojtalew@purdue.edu    
8 wenkui wang wenkui@purdue.edu   vtch
9 Liangzhu Wang lzwang@purdue.edu 765-496-7515  
10 hananto wijaya wijaya0@purdue.edu    
11 weiyang wang wweiyang@purdue.edu    
12 Steve Walter waltersj@ipfw.edu    
13 Linwei Wei weilw@tsinghua.edu.cn    
14 jamie whallon whallonj@hotmail.com    
1 xianfan xu xxu@purdue.edu +1 765 49-45639 me
1 yuehwern yih yih@purdue.edu +1 765 49-40826 gris
2 srichand yella syella@purdue.edu    
3 jeffrey p youngblood jpyoungb@purdue.edu +1 765 49-62294 msee
1 chunhua zhao chunhua@purdue.edu +1 765 49-67938 chme
2 xi zhang zhangxi@purdue.edu   me
3 fan zhang fanzhang@purdue.edu +1 765 49-44838 mrgn
4 hong zhang zhang113@purdue.edu   mthw
5 david j zeese dzeese@purdue.edu +1 765 49-46258 vtch
6 Xueyan Zhao zhaox@purdue.edu    

About CAM

CAM serves as the central point of contact at Purdue University on a wide range of manufacturing issues, linking existing and emerging businesses with researchers on campus.

Promotional Features

Contact

Center for Advanced Manufacturing