People

Dr. Karen Plaut
Faculty Director of Bioinformatics Core
kplaut@purdue.edu

Dr. Jyothi Thimmapuram
Bioinformatics Core Director
jyothit@purdue.edu

Ketaki Bhide
Bioinformatician II
bhide@purdue.edu

Dr. Sulbha Choudhari
Bioinformatician I
sulbha@purdue.edu

Dr. Sagar Utturkar
Bioinformatician I
sutturka@purdue.edu

Dr. Shaojun Xie
Bioinformatician I
xie186@purdue.edu

Contact

Bioinformatics Core
Young Hall 1022
155 South Grant Street
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907

bioinformatics@purdue.edu
Phone: 765.496.6252
jyothit@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by The Bindley Bioscience Center

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact The Bindley Bioscience Center at bindleybioscience@purdue.edu.