Directory

Research Scientists and Staff

Uma Aryal

Proteomics Facility Director
Phone: (765) 494-4960
Email: uaryal@purdue.edu

View bio

Uma Aryal

Rituraj Borgohain

Enhanced Oil Recovery Lab Manager
Phone: (765) 496-0486
Email: rborgoha@purdue.edu

View bio

Rituraj Borgohain

Bruce Cooper

Metabolomics Facility Director
Phone: (765) 494-6282
Email: brcooper@purdue.edu

View bio

Bruce  Cooper

Jill Hutchcroft

Flow Cytometry Research Scientist
Phone: (765) 586-1130
Email: hutchcroft@purdue.edu

View bio

Jill Hutchcroft

Jia Ma

Biophysical Analysis Laboratory Facility Director
Phone: (765) 496-6533
Email: ma420@purdue.edu

View bio

Jia Ma

Robyn McCain

Translational Pharmacology Facility Director
Phone: (620) 326-1746
Email: rrmccain@purdue.edu

View bio

Robyn McCain

Andy Schaber

Imaging Facility Director
Phone: (765) 496-3148
Email: schaber@purdue.edu

View bio

Andy Schaber

Tiago Sobreira

Informatics Facility Director
Phone: (765) 496-3530
Email: sobreira@purdue.edu

View bio

Tiago Sobreira

Christina Ferreira

Lipidomics Research Scientist
Phone: (765) 496-8292
Email: cferrei@purdue.edu

View bio

Christina Ferreira

Amber Hopf Jannasch

Metabolomics Research Scientist
Phone: (765) 496-1756
Email: hopfas@purdue.edu

View bio

Amber Hopf Jannasch

Vicki Hedrick

Proteomics Research Scientist
Phone: (765) 496-1756
Email: vhedrick@purdue.edu

View bio

Vicki Hedrick

Rachel Alexander

Student Service, PPH
Email: ralexan@purdue.edu

Ruth Anderson

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-7593
Email: ander249@purdue.edu

Euiwon Bae

Researcher
Phone: 765-494-4762
Email: ebae@purdue.edu

Tripti Bera

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-6329
Email: tbera@purdue.edu

Sarah Bischoff

Animal Care Technician
Email: sbischo@purdue.edu

Julie Brown

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 496-6462
Email: brownjul@purdue.edu

Lagora Carrell

Animal Care Technician
Email: lcarrell@purdue.edu

Colleen Couch

Student Service- 3414
Email: couch4@purdue.edu

Barbara Damsz

Lab Manager
Phone: (765) 494-7308
Email: bardamsz@purdue.edu

Kelsey Fisher

Student Service
Email: fishe145@purdue.edu

Rodney Flowers

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-4326
Email: flowersr@purdue.edu

Jackeline Franco

Lab Technician
Email: francoj@purdue.edu

Alekzander Garcia

Researcher
Email: garci418@purdue.edu

Abigale Gettinger

Animal Care Technician
Email: agetti@purdue.edu

Michael Graham

Lead Technical Operations Coordinator
Phone: (765) 496-9601
Email: graha109@purdue.edu

Stephanie Griswold

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-7593
Email: griswold@purdue.edu

Judy Hallet

Researcher
Phone: (765) 496-3352
Email: halletje@purdue.edu

Stan Harlow

Manager of Digital Services
Phone: (765) 496-1115
Email: harlow@purdue.edu

Ryan Hilger

Researcher
Phone: (765) 494-5234
Email: rhilger1@purdue.edu

Rebecca Houser

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 496-1686
Email: houserr@purdue.edu

Steven Hulsey

Temporary Service-Research Technician
Email: shulseyj@purdue.edu

Annemarie Kaufman

Animal Research Specialist
Phone: (765) 496-3352
Email: kaufmana@purdue.edu

Adrian Koehler-Marsh

Animal Care Technician
Email: kochlera@purdue.edu

Mary Larimore

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-8243
Email: larimorm@purdue.edu

Denise Lewellen

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-4859
Email: dlewelle@purdue.edu

Kennedy Lewellen

Student Service-Animal Facility
Email: klewell@purdue.edu

Billie Lewellen

Animal Care Technician
Phone: (765) 496-2968
Email: blewell@purdue.edu

Jie Li

Associate Research Science
Email: lijie@purdue.edu

Elizabeth Losey

Temporary Service
Email: loseye@purdue.edu

Kaitlyn Martin

Student Service- AHF
Phone: (765) 496-0500
Email: marti556@purdue.edu

Stephanie Martinez-Morales

Student Service
Phone: (765) 494-8209
Email: martiz11@purdue.edu

Jungil Moon

IPS Facility Coordinator
Phone: 765-496-9241
Email: moon104@purdue.edu

Priya Murria

Metabolomics Method Development Specialist
Phone: (765) 494-7040
Email: pmurria@purdue.edu

Sunghyun Myoung

Technical Staff
Email: smyoung@purdue.edu

Brittany Nicholson

Student Service-Animal Facility
Email: nichol61@purdue.edu

Carol Oteham

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 496-1334
Email: coteham@purdue.edu

Jessica Puente

Lab Technician
Email: jpuentec@purdue.edu

Bartek Rajwa

Research Assistant Professor
Phone: (765) 496-1153
Email: brajwa@purdue.edu

Bartek  Rajwa

Jada Rance

Technical Staff
Email: jrance@purdue.edu

Nichole Rance

Animal Care Technician
Phone: (765) 496-2968
Email: nrance@purdue.edu

Sarah Raymer

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 496-2886
Email: saraymer@purdue.edu

Coleen Riley

Undergraduate Teaching Lab Manager
Email: riley21@purdue.edu

Barbara Rohr

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-7593
Email: rohrb@purdue.edu

Amy Salyer

Laboratory Technician
Email: aesalyer@purdue.edu

Cynthia Sanow

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-8029
Email: sanow@purdue.edu

Bethany Schoon

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 496-0500
Email: bbonagur@purdue.edu

Nathan Schultheiss

Director of Unconventional Energy
Email: nschulth@purdue.edu

Katie Schwering

Student Service-PPH
Email: kschweri@purdue.edu

Rose Shide

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-8209
Email: rshide@purdue.edu

Katie Simpson

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-7953
Email: klsimpso@purdue.edu

Lisa Snider

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-7206
Email: ldsnider@purdue.edu

Calvin Steussy

Researcher
Phone: (765) 464-7249
Email: csteussy@purdue.edu

Greg Tamer

Researcher
Phone: (765) 494-3855
Email: gtamer@purdue.edu

Autumn Taylor

Student Service
Email: taylo651@purdue.edu

Lauren Terruso

Operations Manager, BIRS Center
Phone: 765-494-4724
Email: lterruso@purdue.edu

Mini Thomas

Researcher
Phone: (765) 588-4547
Email: mathomas@ontargetlabs.com

Hanna VanMeter

Animal Caretaker
Email: hvanmet@purdue.edu

Wen-Horng Wang

Researcher
Phone: (765) 494-1448
Email: wwang@purdue.edu

Karen Wethington

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-1415
Email: wethingk@purdue.edu

Wen-Hui Williams

Systems Engineer
Phone: (765)494-4326
Email: gailw@purdue.edu

David Wilson

Undergraduate Teaching Lab Manager
Email: wilsondd@purdue.edu

Karl Wood

Phone: (765) 494-7357
Email: kvw@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by The Bindley Bioscience Center

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact The Bindley Bioscience Center at bindleybioscience@purdue.edu.