Directory

Associated Faculty

Muhammad Alam

Faculty
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: (765) 494-6441
Email: alam@purdue.edu

Ourania Andrisani

Faculty
Basic Med. Sciences
Phone: (765) 494-8131
Email: andrisao@purdue

Jeff Bolin

Associate Vice President for Research
Executive VP for Research and Paternerships
Phone: (765) 496-1938
Email: jtb@purdue.edu

Bryan Boudouris

Faculty
Chemical Engineering
Email: boudouris@purdue.edu

Scott Briggs

Faculty
Biochemistry
Phone: (765) 494-0112
Email: sdbriggs@purdue.edu

Tanner Buffenbarger

Faculty
College of Science
Phone: (765) 494-6264
Email: tabuffenbarger@purdue.edu

Kim Buhman

Faculty
Nutrition Sciences
Phone: (765) 496-6872
Email: kbuhman@purdue.edu

Sarah Calve

Faculty
BME
Email: scalve@purdue.edu

Ignacio Camarillo

Faculty
Biological Sciences
Email: ignacio@purdue.edu

Wayne Campbell

Wayne Campbell
Nutrition Science
Phone: (765) 494-8236
Email: campbellw@purdue.edu

Ji-Xin Cheng

Faculty
Biomedical Engineering
Phone: (765) 494-4335
Email: jcheng@purdue.edu

Kari Clase

Faculty
Technology
Phone: (765) 494-4649
Email: klclase@purdue.edu

Graham Cooks

Faculty
Chemistry
Phone: (765) 494-5263
Email: cooks@purdue.edu

Meng Cui

Faculty
ECE, biology
Phone: 765-496-1332
Email: mengcui@purdue.edu

Meng Deng

Faculty
ABE
Phone: (765) 494-1190
Email: deng65@purdue.edu

Qing Deng

Faculty
Biology
Email: deng67@purdue.edu

Brian Dilkes

Faculty
Hort/Landscaping Arch.
Phone: (765) 494-2584
Email: bdilkes@purdue.edu

Natalia Doudareva

Faculty
Biochemistry
Email: dudareva@purdue.edu

Emily Dykhuizen

Faculty
MCMP
Phone: (765) 494-4706
Email: edykhui@purdue.edu

Marwa ElHindawy

Graduate Research Assistant
Food Science
Email: melhinda@purdue.edu

Bennett Elzey

Assistant Research Professor
CPB
Phone: (765) 494-5674
Email: belzey@purdue.edu

Kendra Erk

Faculty
Materials Engineering
Phone: (765) 494-4118
Email: erk@purdue.edu

Donna Fekete

Faculty/Director PIIN
Biological Sciences
Phone: (765) 496-3058
Email: dfekete@purdue.edu

Marxa Figueiredo

Assistant Professor of Basic Medical Sciences
Basic Medical Sciences
Phone: (765) 494-5790
Email: mlfiguei@purdue.edu

Tim Fisher

Faculty
ME
Phone: (765) 494-5627
Email: tsfisher@purdue.edu

Daniel Flaherty

Assistant Professor of MCMP
MCMP
Phone: (765)494-4761
Email: dflaher@purdue.edu

James Fleet

Faculty
Nutrition Science
Phone: (765) 494-0302
Email: fleet@purdue.edu

Elias Franses

Faculty
Chemical Engineering
Phone: (765) 494-4078
Email: franses@purdue.edu

Craig Goergen

Faculty
Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 765-494-1517
Email: cgoergen@purdue.edu

Humaira Gowher

Faculty
Biochemistry
Phone: 765-494-3326
Email: hgowher@purdue.edu

Ryan Grant

Faculty
Nutrition Science
Phone: (765) 496-0139
Email: grant46@purdue.edu

Mark Hall

Faculty
Biochemistry
Phone: (765) 494-0714
Email: mchall@purdue.edu

Sherry Harbin

Faculty
BME
Phone: (765) 496-6128
Email: harbins@purdue.edu

Tony Hazbun

Faculty
MCMP
Phone: (765) 496-3517
Email: thazbun@purdue.edu

Kwok Ho

Associate Research Scientist
Biochemistry
Phone: (765) 494-7672
Email: phokk@purdue.edu

Eric Holloway

Faculty
College of Engr. Admin
Phone: (765) 496-6051
Email: eholloway@purdue.edu

Joseph Irudayaraj

Ag/Bio Eng
Phone: (765) 494-0388
Email: josephi@purdue.edu

Qing Jiang

Faculty
Nutrition Science
Email: qjiang@purdue.edu

Gurmukh Johal

Faculty
Botany and Plant Pathology
Phone: (765) 494-4448
Email: gjohal@purdue.edu

Cliff Johnston

Faculty
Agronomy
Phone: (765) 496-1716
Email: clays@purdue.edu

Andrea Kasinski

Faculty
Biological Science
Phone: (765) 496-1658
Email: akasinski@purdue.edu

Hilkka Kenttamaa

Faculty
Chemistry
Phone: (765) 494-0882
Email: hilkka@purdue.edu

Gozdem Kilaz

Faculty
Aviation Technology
Phone: (765) 494-9958
Email: gkilaz@purdue.edu

Tamara Kinzer-Ursem

Faculty
Biomedical Engineering
Phone: (765) 494-7330
Email: tursem@purdue.edu

Ann Kirchmaier

Faculty
Biochemistry
Phone: (765) 494-0977
Email: kirchmaier@purdue.edu

Gregory Knipp

Faculty
PTP
Phone: (765) 494-3765
Email: gknipp@purdue.edu

Stephen Konieczny

Faculty
Biologicl Sciences
Phone: (765) 494-7976
Email: sfk@purdue.edu

Christian Krupke

Faculty
Entomology
Phone: 765-494-4912
Email: ckrupke@purdue.edu

Richard Kuhn

Faculty
Biological Sciences
Phone: (765) 494-4407
Email: kuhnr@purdue.edu

Sophie Lelievre

Faculty
BMS
Email: lelievre@purdue.edu

Xiaoqi Liu

Faculty
Biochemistry
Phone: (765) 496-3764
Email: xiaoqi@purdue.edu

Zhongming Liu

Faculty
Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 765-496-1872
Email: zmliu@purdue.edu

Philip Low

Faculty
Chemistry
Phone: (765) 494-5273
Email: plow@purdue.edu

Seema Mattoo

Faculty
Biology
Phone: (765) 496-7293
Email: smattoo@purdue.edu

Maureen McCann

Faculty
Biological Sciences
Phone: (765) 496-1779
Email: mmccann@purdue.edu

Andy Mesecar

Faculty
Biological Sciences
Email: amesecar@purdue.edu

Nicholas Noinaj

Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
Biological Sciences
Phone: (765) 496-0061
Email: nnoinaj@purdue.edu

Zheng Ouyang

Faculty
BME
Phone: (765) 494-2214
Email: ouyang@purdue.edu

Alyssa Panitch

Faculty
Biomed Eng
Phone: (765) 496-1313
Email: apanitch@purdue.edu

Kinam Park

Faculty
BME
Phone: (765) 494-7759
Email: kpark@purdue.edu

Joseph Pekny

Faculty
Chem. Eng
Phone: (765) 494-7901
Email: pekny@purdue.edu

Carlos Perez-Torres

Faculty
Health Sciences
Phone: (765) 494-2974
Email: cperezto@purdue.edu

Arvind Raman

Faculty
Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (765) 494-5733
Email: raman@purdue.edu

Sundeep Rao

Senior Site Manager
Engineering Computer Network
Phone: (765) 494-4326
Email: sundeep@purdue.edu

Timothy Ratliff

Faculty
Comparaive Pathobiology
Phone: (765) 494-9129
Email: tlratliff@purdue.edu

Jenna Rickus

Faculty
Ag/Biological Eng
Phone: (765) 494-1197
Email: rickus@purdue.edu

Jean-Christophe Rochet

Faculty
Medicinal Chem
Phone: (765) 494-1413
Email: jrochet@purdue.edu

Maria Santagata

Faculty
Civil Engineering
Phone: (765) 494-0697
Email: mks@purdue.edu

Cagri Savran

Faculty
Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (765) 494-8601
Email: savran@purdue.edu

Marisol Sepulveda

Faculty
FNR
Phone: (765) 496-3428
Email: mssepulv@purdue.edu

Vladimir Shalaev

Faculty
Electtical
Phone: (765) 494-9855
Email: shalaev@purdue.edu

Pankaj Sharma

Managing Director
Global Sustainability Initiative
Phone: (765) 496-7452
Email: sharma@purdue.edu

Riyi Shi

Faculty
Basic Med. Sciences
Phone: (765) 496-3018
Email: riyi@purdue.edu

Herman Sintim

Faculty
Chemistry
Email: hsintim@purdue.edu

Kevin Solomon

Faculty
ABE
Email: solomonk@purdue.edu

Cynthia Stauffacher

Faculty
Biological Science
Phone: (765) 494-4931
Email: cstauffa@purdue.edu

Dan Szymanski

Faculty
Agronomy
Phone: (765) 496-8092
Email: dszyman@purdue.edu

Elizabeth Taparowsky

Faculty
Biological Sciences
Phone: (765) 494-7915
Email: taparows@purdue.edu

David Thompson

Faculty
Chemistry
Phone: (765) 494-0386
Email: davethom@purdue.edu

Elizabeth Topp

Faculty
Industrial
Phone: (765) 496-7760
Email: topp@purdue.edu

Darci Trader

Assistant Professor of MCMP
Medicinal Chemistry
Phone: (765) 494-4149
Email: dtrader@purdue.edu

Pavlos Vlachos

Faculty
Mech. Engineering
Email: pvlachos@purdue.edu

Connie Weaver

Faculty
Nutrition Sciences
Phone: (765) 494-8231
Email: weavercm@purdue.edu

Michael Wendt

Faculty
Medicinal Chem
Email: mwendt@purdue.edu

Jiang Yang

Assistant Research Professor
Comparative Pathology
Phone: (765) 494-6329
Email: yang1491@purdue.edu

Yeo Yoon

Faculty
IPPH
Phone: (765) 496-9608
Email: yyeo@purdue.edu

Chongli Yuan

Faculty
Chemical Engineering
Phone: (765) 494-5824
Email: cyuan@purdue.edu

Babak Ziaie

Faculty
Electrical
Phone: (765) 494-0725
Email: bziaie@purdue.edu

Timothy Zwier

Faculty
Chemistry
Phone: (765) 494-5278
Email: zwier@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by The Bindley Bioscience Center

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact The Bindley Bioscience Center at bindleybioscience@purdue.edu.