Bindley Bioscience Center

Name / TitleOfficePhoneEmail

Avramova, Larisa

Scientific Staff

N/A765-496-3102lva@purdue.edu

Cooper, Bruce

Scientific Staff

N/A765-494-6282brcooper@purdue.edu

Field, Wendy

Administrative Staff

BIND 207765-494-0497wfield@purdue.edu

Gough, Erik

Administrative Staff

BIND 119765-496-3975goughes@purdue.edu

Hedrick, Vicki

Scientific Staff

N/A765-496-1756vhedrick@purdue.edu

Hutchcroft, Jill

Scientific Staff

N/AN/Ahutchcroft@purdue.edu

Jannasch, Amber

Scientific Staff

N/A765-496-1756hopfas@purdue.edu

Laland, Mercedes

Scientific Staff

N/A765-496-1756mlaland@purdue.edu

McCain, Robyn

Scientific Staff

N/AN/AN/A

McCreery, Susan

Administrative Staff

Bindley Atrium765-496-6147smccreer@purdue.edu

Nikolaidis, Natasha

Administrative Staff

BIND 206765-494-5997nnikolai@purdue.edu

Parakh, Shilpa

Scientific Staff

N/A765-496-2869sparakh@purdue.edu

Paul, Lake

Scientific Staff

N/A765-494-4960lpaul@purdue.edu

Pepe, Antonella

Scientific Staff

BIND 765-496-1687apepe@purdue.edu

Rajwa, Bartek

Scientific Staff

BIND 116765-496-1153brajwa@purdue.edu

Sobreira, Tiago

Scientific Staff

BIND 119A765-496-3530sobreira@purdue.edu

Sors, Thomas

Administrative Staff

BIND 208765-494-1678tsors@purdue.edu

Taylor, Aaron

Scientific Staff

N/A765-496-3148abtaylor@purdue.edu

Woodliff, Jeff

Scientific Staff

N/A765-494-3505jwoodlif@purdue.edu

Yernool, Dinesh

Scientific Staff

N/A765-496-0031dyernool@purdue.edu

No items were found matching your search. Please try again.

Directory Search