Home People Facilities Other CPTAC Centers

People

Proteomics Team
Fred Regnier

Fred Regnier, Ph.D (PI)
fregnier@purdue.edu

Jiri Adamec

Jiri Adamec, Ph.D.
jadamec@purdue.edu

David Clemmer David Clemmer, PhD
clemmer@indiana.edu
Scott McLuckey

Scott McLuckey, Ph.D.
mcluckey@purdue.edu

Stephen Valentine

Stephen Valentine, Ph.D.
stvalent@indiana.edu

Mu Wang

Mu Wang PhD
muwang@iupui.edu

Bioinformatics Team
Randy Arnold

Randy Arnold, Ph.D.
rarnold@indiana.edu

Jake Chen

Jake Chen, PhD (Co-PI)
jakechen@iupui.edu

Xiang Zhang

Xiang Zhang, Ph.D.
(Co-PI)

zhang100@purdue.edu

Statistics Team
Predrag Radivojac

Predrag Radivojac, Ph.D.
(Co-PI)

predrag@indiana.edu

Changyu Shen

Changyu Shen, Ph.D.
chashen@iupui.edu

Haixu Tang

Haixu Tang, Ph.D.
hating@indiana.edu

Clinical Samples Team
Christopher Sweeny

Christopher Sweeney, MD, PhD (CO-PI)
chsweene@iupui.edu

Jake Vinson

Jake Vinson, MHA (Co-PI)
jvinson@iupui.edu

 

 

Cancer Biology Team
Hari Nakshatri

Hari Nakshatri, Ph.D.
(Co-PI)

hnakshat@iupui.edu

Bryan Schneider

Bryan Schneider, Ph.D. (Co-PI)
bpschnei@iupui.edu

Christopher Sweeny

Christopher Sweeney, MD, PhD (CO-PI)
chsweene@iupui.edu

Project Management Team
Charles Buck

Charles Buck, Ph.D. cbuck@purdue.edu

Luanne Ludwig

Luanne Ludwig
lml@purdue.edu