Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

IT Operational Oversight Committee

Members of the Operational Oversight Committee are:

  • Linda Baer, Assistant Comptroller
  • Frank Blalark, University Registrar
  • Robin D. Brown, Chief Information Officer, Purdue University - North Central
  • David S. Carmichael, Engineering Computer Network, Director of ECN/Information Technology
  • Brett Chambers, Director of IT, College of Liberal Arts; & Academic Computing Liaison
  • James Daniel, Foods and Nutrition, Associate Professor
  • Patricia Davies, Mechanical Engineering, Director Herrick Labs/Professor Mechanical Engineering
  • Vickie Farnsworth, Senior Director Business Systems Competency Center
  • Douglas R. Foster, IT Enterprise Applications, Associate Vice President for Research Computing & IT Application Services & Deputy Chief Information Officer
  • Greg Hedrick, IT Security and Policy, Chief Information Security Officer, Interim
  • Mona L. Holdcraft, Director of Financial Affairs, Health and Human Sciences
  • Sarah Howard, Vice Chancellor Information Services, Purdue University - Calumet
  • Edward (Ned) Howell, Vice President for Research, Managing Director Launching Ctrs and Institutes
  • Robin Jones, Director of Technical Services, Purdue Extended Campus Information Technology
  • G. Logan Jordan, School of Management - Adm and Instr, Associate Dean of Administration
  • Suzy Judy, Director of IT, College of Science
  • Gregory R. Kapp, Assistant Vice President for Development Operations
  • Julie Kercher-Updike, IT Customer Relations, AVP IT Customer Relations
  • Markus A. Lill, Medicinal Chem/Molecular Pharmacology in College of Pharmacy
  • Vishal Lodha,  Assistant Department Head Computer Science
  • Kevin R. Maurer, Director of Strategic Initiatives and Assessment
  • George P. McCabe, College of Science-Administration, Assoc Dean Academic Affairs
  • Gerry McCartney, Vice President for Information Technology, Chief Information Officer, and Olga Oesterle England Professor of Information Technology
  • David R. McKinnis, Technical Assistance Program, Director Technical Assistance Program/Assoc Vice Provost
  • Mitchell Springer, Associate Professor Organizational Leadership and Supervision
  • John J. Turek, Professor, College of Veterinary Medicine
  • Amy S. Van Epps, Associate Professor of Library Science
  • Kevin Vedder, Vice President for Human Resources, Assistant Director - HR Service Center