Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Staff Directory

General Information

FAX NUMBER (765) 494-9154
Rick Shoaf - Assistant Comptroller, University Receivables and Collections (765) 494-5366 rashoaf@purdue.edu
Carl Horner - Loan Program Administration Manager (765) 494-5357 cchorner@purdue.edu
Patti Hauck - URCO Account Clerk Support (765) 494-0602 ghauck@purdue.edu

Accounts Receivable and Loan Operations

General Contact for AR and Loans Operations (765) 494-9459 ar@purdue.edu
     FAX NUMBER (765) 494-9154
Edie Doland - Manager, AR and Loan Operations (765) 494-7362 emdoland@purdue.edu
Dawn Jones - AR and Loan Operations Support (765) 494-9459 jonesdm@purdue.edu
Crystal Fee - Payment Clerk (765) 494-9459 cfee@purdue.edu
Sherri Smith - Customer Service Clerk (765) 494-9459 smith944@purdue.edu

Accounts Receivable and Loan Collections

General Contact for Collections (765) 494-5350 urco@purdue.edu
     FAX NUMBER (765) 494-7384
Randy Buller - Manager, University Collections (765) 496-2904 rbuller@purdue.edu
Joya Luzinski - Collections Administrator and Cash Handling Specialist (765) 494-7364 jluzinsk@purdue.edu
Carol Robbins - Collections Administrator and Student Loan Specialist (765) 494-0917 carobbin@purdue.edu
Nina Wilson - Collections Clerk (765) 496-6599 nroark@purdue.edu
Leslie Sondgeroth - Collections Clerk (765) 496-1522 lsondger@purdue.edu
Rhonda Warbritton - Collections Clerk (765) 494-5359 rwarbrit@purdue.edu

 

 Business Office for Student Organizations (BOSO)          (765) 494-6724
For complete Student Organizations staff listing - click here.