Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Voluntary Support Contacts

If you have questions as you prepare documents related to Voluntary Support, your initial point of contact is the business manager for your area.

If further assistance is required, please contact one of the following individuals.

Non-SPS Voluntary Support: 
Barb Knochel , Gift Funds Accountant, 66025 or bknochel@purdue.edu
Rosanna Phillippo, Gift Funds Accounting Assistant, 67274 or
rnphillippo@purdue.edu


SPS Voluntary Support: 
Jason Spall, Research Administration Manager, 41058 or  jspall@purdue.edu
Lu Huang, Research Administration Specialist, 46943 or huang392@purdue.edu
Brett Sanders, Research Administration Specialist, 41073 or sanderb@purdue.edu
Tod Presutti, Research Administration Specialist, or 41070 or tpresutt@purdue.edu
Melinda Swank, Account Clerk, 41068 or meswank@purdue.edu



Endowments:
JoAnn Wiley, Manager, Endowment, Plant and Auxiliary Funds, 47368 or jwiley@purdue.edu
Stacy Brown, Accounting Endowment and Investments Assistant, 47369 or stacybrown@purdue.edu



Gift Processing: 
Barb Knochel , Gift Funds Accountant, 66025 or bknochel@purdue.edu
Mary Seyfried, Director of Donor Services, 40290 or mseyfried@purdue.edu



Acknowledgements:
Mary Seyfried, Director of Donor Services, 40290 or mseyfried@purdue.edu



Donor-submitted Tax Forms: 
Barb Knochel , Gift Funds Accountant, 66025 or bknochel@purdue.edu



Technical Issues:
Stephanie Willis, Assistant Director, 49874 swillis@purdue.edu