Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Voluntary Support Contacts

If you have questions as you prepare documents related to Voluntary Support, your initial point of contact is the business manager for your area.

If further assistance is required, please contact one of the following individuals.

Non-SPS Voluntary Support:
Vice - Andrea Siebecker , Gift Funds Accountant, 67274 or asiebeck@purdue.edu
Barb Knochel, Gift Funds Clerk, 66025 or bknochel@purdue.edu


SPS Voluntary Support:
Allison Harris, Senior Account Manager, 49643 or alohr@purdue.edu
Jason Spall, Account Manager, 41058 or jspall@purdue.edu
Melinda Swank, Account Clerk, 41068 or meswank@purdue.edu


Endowments:
JoAnn Wiley, Manager, Endowment, Plant and Auxiliary Funds, 47368 or jwiley@purdue.edu
Stacy Brown, Accounting Endowment and Investments Assistant, 47369 or stacybrown@purdue.edu

Gift Processing:
Vice - Andrea Siebecker, Gift Funds Accountant, 67274 asiebeck@purdue.edu
Mary Seyfried, Director of Donor Services, 40290 or mseyfried@purdue.edu


Acknowledgements:
Mary Seyfried, Director of Donor Services, 40290 or mseyfried@purdue.edu


Donor-submitted Tax Forms:
Vice - Andrea Siebecker, Gift Funds Accountant, 67274 asiebeck@purdue.edu

Technical Issues:
Stephanie Willis, Assistant Director, 49874 swillis@purdue.edu