Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Staff Directory

General Information

Name E-mail Phone Number
Helpdesk pshelpdesk@purdue.edu (765) 494-7279
Fax (765) 494-6609

Procurement Services

Name Title E-mail Phone Number
Wynkoop, Rob Managing Director wynkoop@purdue.edu
Beever, Debra Purchasing Agent dwbeever@purdue.edu (765) 494-8668
Behnke, Sara Accounts Payable - Ariba Team behnkes@purdue.edu (765) 494-1140
Brooks, Jessica Supplier Relationship Adminstrator jrbrooks@purdue.edu (765) 494-7278
Burns, Pamela Purchasing Agent psburns@purdue.edu (765) 494-7272
Clawson, Trina Purchasing Agent tclawson@purdue.edu (765) 494-7904
Dierdorf, Bret Purchasing Agent bdierdo@purdue.edu (765) 494-9693
Duncan, Darryl Travel Auditor duncand@purdue.edu (765) 494-9037
Ewbank, Judy Accounts Payable Administrator jewbank@purdue.edu (765) 494-7378
Farrell, Kelley Buyers Assistant howe7@purdue.edu (765) 494-7262
Ford, Linda L. Travel Administrator llford@purdue.edu (765) 494-1699
Freeman, Elizabeth Accounts Payable - Directs Team freema65@purdue.edu (765) 494-7379
Furbush, Kevin Contract Analyst kfurbush@purdue.edu (765) 494-1475
Gilbert, Brian Acting Director, Procurement Sourcing, Systems, & Analytics blgilbert@purdue.edu (765) 496-7773
Golleher, Stacie Accounts Payable & Travel Account Assistant sapplet@purdue.edu (765) 494-7358
Gray, Leslie D. Disbursements gray10@purdue.edu (765) 494-9687
VACANT Procure-to-Pay Support Clerk   (765) 496-3459
King, Debbie P-Card Account Clerk dsking@purdue.edu (765) 494-7367
Lozinksi, Yolanda Procure-to-Pay Support Clerk ylozinsk@purdue.edu (765) 494-7274
Manges, Nathan Assistant Director, Strategic Sourcing nmanges@purdue.edu (765) 496-3724
Marks, Casey Catalog Administrator marks11@purdue.edu (765) 496-1039
Martin, Janessa Procurement Services Coordinator drake1@purdue.edu  (765) 494-0229
VACANT Strategic Sourcing Specialist   (765) 494-7274
Maylath, Matthew Accounts Payable - Directs Team mmaylath@purdue.edu (765) 494-1002
McDowell, Pam Accounts Payable - Directs Team pfmcdowell@purdue.edu (765) 494-6562
McGrew, Katrina Purchasing Agent mcgrewk@purdue.edu (765) 494-3151
Mullins, Gloria Accounts Payable - Ariba Team gmullins@purdue.edu (765) 494-0450
Provo, Marsha Accounts Payable - Ariba Team mlprovo@purdue.edu (765) 494-7355
Scott, Beth Contract Services Specialist bascott@purdue.edu (765) 494-7266
Senesac, Aaron Strategic Sourcing Specialist atsenesa@purdue.edu (765) 494-7267
Schaible, Sheryl Travel Auditor saschaib@purdue.edu (765) 494-7354
Smith, Julie Data Analyst julies@purdue.edu (765) 494-7264
Springer, Chris Contract Analyst cmspring@purdue.edu (765) 496-8203
Starkey, Scott Contract Analyst scotto@purdue.edu (765) 494-1928
Stetler, Gayle Assistant Director, Accounts Payable & Travel gstetler@purdue.edu (765) 496-1608
Stillabower, Debbie Disbursements stillabowerd@purdue.edu (765) 494-7370
Stinebaugh, Cindi Business Analyst cindi@purdue.edu (765) 496-6444
Terhune, Ben Assistant Director, Contract Management bterhune@purdue.edu (765) 494-0534
Underwood, Rob Strategic Sourcing Specialist underwor@purdue.edu (765) 494-0633
Walker, Vicky Purchasing Agent vjw@purdue.edu (765) 494-7270
Weldon, Betty Procure-to-Pay Support Clerk bweldon@purdue.edu (765) 494-7279