Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Staff Directory

General Information

Name E-mail Phone Number
Helpdesk pshelpdesk@purdue.edu (765) 494-7279
Fax (765) 494-6609

Procurement Services

Name Title E-mail Phone Number
Wynkoop, Rob Managing Director wynkoop@purdue.edu
Behnke, Sara SRM Team behnkes@purdue.edu (765) 494-1140
Brian Gilbert Manager, Procurement Business Processes blgilbert@purdue.edu (765) 496-7773
Brooks, Jessica Purchasing Agent jrbrooks@purdue.edu (765) 494-7278
Clawson, Trina Purchasing Agent tclawson@purdue.edu (765) 494-7904
Conner, Carol Manager, Procurement Processes crconner@purdue.edu (765) 494-3638
Duncan, Darryl Directs Team duncand@purdue.edu (765) 494-7379
Elias, Nathan Departmental Analyst nselias@purdue.edu (765) 494-0348
Ford, Linda L. Travel Administrator llford@purdue.edu (765) 494-1699
Furbush, Kevin Contract Analyst kfurbush@purdue.edu (765) 494-1475
Golleher, Stacie Travel Auditor sapplet@purdue.edu (765) 494-7358
Gray, Leslie D. Disbursements gray10@purdue.edu (765) 494-9687
Heath, Luann Purchasing Agent lheath@purdue.edu (765) 496-8203
Holt, Michelle F. Travel Account Assistant holtm@purdue.edu (765) 494-9037
Hulse, Dori Ann Purchasing Assistant hulse@purdue.edu (765) 494-7262
Jones, Mary Procure-to-Pay Support Clerk jones69@purdue.edu (765) 494-7279
Kennedy, Maura Accounts Payable Administrator maurak@purdue.edu (765) 494-7378
King, Deborah S. P-Card Account Clerk dsking@purdue.edu (765) 494-7367
Manges, Nathan Contract Analyst nmanges@purdue.edu (765) 496-3724
Marks, Casey Sourcing Analyst marks11@purdue.edu (765) 496-1039
Mayes, Vicki Manager, IT, Scientific and Academic Related Strategic Sourcing vamayes@purdue.edu (765) 494-7274
Maylath, Matthew Directs Team mmaylath@purdue.edu (765) 494-1002
McClure, Mark Manager, MRO and Non-Academic Related Strategic Sourcing mcclurm@purdue.edu (765) 494-9693
McDowell, Pam Directs Team pfmcdowell@purdue.edu (765) 494-6562
Mullins, Gloria SRM Team gmullins@purdue.edu (765) 494-0450
Ness, Tony SRM Team tjness@purdue.edu (765) 494-7263
Nguyen, Juliet Procure-to-Pay Support Clerk nguyenju@purdue.edu (765) 494-7279
Provo, Marsha SRM Team mlprovo@purdue.edu (765) 494-7355
Scott, Beth Contract Services Specialist bascott@purdue.edu (765) 494-7266
Senesac, Aaron Purchasing Agent atsenesa@purdue.edu (765) 494-7262
Smith, Julie Data Analyst julies@purdue.edu (765) 494-0633
Starkey, Scott Contract Analyst scotto@purdue.edu (765) 494-1928
Stetler, Gayle Manager, Accounts Payable, Travel & P-Card gstetler@purdue.edu (765) 496-1608
Stillabower, Debbie Disbursements stillabowerd@purdue.edu (765) 494-7370
Stinebaugh, Cindi Business Analyst cindi@purdue.edu (765) 496-6444
Terhune J.D., Benjamin Contract Administrator bterhune@purdue.edu (765) 494-0534
Underwood, Robert Purchasing Agent underwor@purdue.edu (765) 494-9037
Walker, Vicky Purchasing Assistant vjw@purdue.edu (765) 494-7270
Weldon, Betty Procure-to-Pay Support Clerk bweldon@purdue.edu (765) 494-7279