Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Staff Directory

General Information

Name E-mail Phone Number
Helpdesk pshelpdesk@purdue.edu (765) 494-7279
Fax (765) 494-6609

Procurement Services

Name Title E-mail Phone Number
Wynkoop, Rob Managing Director wynkoop@purdue.edu
Beever, Debra Purchasing Agent dwbeever@purdue.edu (765) 494-8668
Vacant Vendor Manager   (765) 494-7278
Clawson, Trina Purchasing Agent tclawson@purdue.edu (765) 494-7904
Coble, Roxie Vendor Manager racoble@purdue.edu (765) 494-5692
Dierdorf, Bret Purchasing Agent bdierdo@purdue.edu (765) 494-9693
Vacant Buyers Assistant (765) 494-7262
Furbush, Kevin Contract Analyst kfurbush@purdue.edu (765) 494-1475
Gilbert, Brian SAP Transformation Project blgilbert@purdue.edu (765) 496-7773
Gray, Leslie D. Disbursements gray10@purdue.edu (765) 494-9687
King, Debbie Credit Card Operations Lead dsking@purdue.edu (765) 494-7367
Lade, Amanda Administrative Assistant aelade@purdue.edu (765) 496-1608
Leffert, Mari Vendor Manager mleffert@purdue.edu (765) 494-1876
Lozinksi, Yolanda Procure-to-Pay Assistant ylozinsk@purdue.edu (765) 494-3459
Manges, Nathan Assistant Director, Strategic Sourcing nmanges@purdue.edu (765) 496-3724
Martin, Janessa Manager, Procurement Services drake1@purdue.edu  (765) 494-0229
Vacant Clerk IV   (765) 494-7274
McGrew, Katrina Purchasing Agent mcgrewk@purdue.edu (765) 494-3151
Scott, Beth Contract Services Specialist bascott@purdue.edu (765) 494-7266
Senesac, Aaron Strategic Sourcing Specialist atsenesa@purdue.edu (765) 494-7267
Smith, Julie Data Analyst julies@purdue.edu (765) 494-7264
Soloman, Carrie Procure to Pay Clerk csoloman@purdue.edu (765) 494-3481
Springer, Chris Manager, Strategic Sourcing cmspring@purdue.edu (765) 496-8203
Starkey, Scott Contract Analyst scotto@purdue.edu (765) 494-1928
Stinebaugh, Cindi Business Analyst cindi@purdue.edu (765) 496-6444
Terhune, Ben Assistant Director, Contract Management bterhune@purdue.edu (765) 494-0534
Underwood, Rob Strategic Sourcing Specialist underwor@purdue.edu (765) 494-0633
Walker, Debby Associate Director of Operations walke444@purdue.edu (765) 494-4186
Walker, Vicky Purchasing Agent vjw@purdue.edu (765) 494-7270
Weldon, Betty Procure-to-Pay Support Clerk bweldon@purdue.edu (765) 494-7279