Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Staff Directory

General Information

Name E-mail Phone Number
Helpdesk pshelpdesk@purdue.edu (765) 494-7279
Fax (765) 494-6609

Procurement Services

Name Title E-mail Phone Number
Laussade, Denise Interim Director dlaussade@purdue.edu
Conner, Carol Manager, Procurement Processes crconner@purdue.edu (765) 494-3638

Buying Group - MRO and Non Academic Related

Name Title E-mail Phone Number
McClure, Mark Manager, Strategic Sourcing mcclurm@purdue.edu (765) 494-9693
Clawson, Trina Purchasing Agent tclawson@purdue.edu (765) 494-7904
Hulse, Dori Ann Purchasing Assistant hulse@purdue.edu (765) 494-7262
Senesac, Aaron Purchasing Agent atsenesa@purdue.edu (765) 494-7262

Buying Group - Scientific and Academic Related

Name Title E-mail Phone Number
Mayes, Vicki Manager, Strategic Sourcing vamayes@purdue.edu (765) 494-7274
Brooks, Jessica Purchasing Assistant jrbrooks@purdue.edu (765) 494-7278
Heath, Luann Purchasing Agent lheath@purdue.edu (765) 496-8203

Buying Group - IT Related

Name Title E-mail Phone Number
Smith, Julie Purchasing Agent julies@purdue.edu (765) 494-7264
Walker, Vicky Purchasing Assistant vjw@purdue.edu (765) 494-7270

Contracting Group

Name Title E-mail Phone Number
Feldman, Dennis Manager, Strategic Sourcing dkfeldman@purdue.edu (765) 494-1856
Furbush, Kevin Contract Analyst kfurbush@purdue.edu (765) 494-1475
Manges, Nathan Contract Analyst nmanges@purdue.edu (765) 496-3724
Starkey, Scott Contract Analyst scotto@purdue.edu (765) 494-1928
Scott, Beth Contract Services Specialist bascott@purdue.edu (765) 494-7266
Terhune J.D., Benjamin Contract Administrator bterhune@purdue.edu (765) 494-0534

Accounts Payable, Travel and Purchasing Card

Name Title E-mail Phone Number
Stetler, Gayle Manager, Accounts Payable, Travel & P-Card gstetler@purdue.edu (765) 496-1608
Behnke, Sara SRM Team behnkes@purdue.edu (765) 494-1140
Duncan, Darryl Directs Team duncand@purdue.edu (765) 494-7379
Ford, Linda L. Travel Administrator llford@purdue.edu (765) 494-1699
Gray, Leslie D. Disbursements gray10@purdue.edu (765) 494-9687
Holt, Michelle F. Travel Auditor holtm@purdue.edu (765) 494-9037
Horvath, Denise Travel Auditor dlhorvat@purdue.edu (765) 494-7354
Kennedy, Maura P-Card Administrator maurak@purdue.edu (765) 494-7378
King, Deborah S. P-Card Account Clerk dsking@purdue.edu (765) 494-7367
Maylath, Matthew Directs Team mmaylath@purdue.edu (765) 494-1002
McDowell, Pam Directs Team pfmcdowell@purdue.edu (765) 494-6562
Morehouse, Karen L. Accounts Payable Administrator kmorehou@purdue.edu (765) 494-7358
Mullins, Gloria SRM Team gmullins@purdue.edu (765) 494-0450
Ness, Tony SRM Team tjness@purdue.edu (765) 494-7263
Provo, Marsha SRM Team mlprovo@purdue.edu (765) 494-7355
Stillabower, Debbie Disbursements stillabowerd@purdue.edu (765) 494-7370

Procurement Systems, Data and Business Process Support

Name Title E-mail Phone Number
Brian Gilbert Manager, Procurement Business Processes blgilbert@purdue.edu (765) 496-7773
Elias, Nathan Departmental Analyst nselias@purdue.edu (765) 494-0348
Jones, Mary Procure-to-Pay Support Clerk jones69@purdue.edu (765) 494-7279
Marks, Casey Sourcing Analyst marks11@purdue.edu (765) 496-1039
Nguyen, Juliet Procure-to-Pay Support Clerk nguyenju@purdue.edu (765) 494-7279
Pashak, Whitney Data Analyst wpashak@purdue.edu (765) 494-0633
Stinebaugh, Cindi Business Analyst cindi@purdue.edu (765) 496-6444
Weldon, Betty Procure-to-Pay Support Clerk bweldon@purdue.edu (765) 494-7279